Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gulen
 
Please wait while more information about Gulen is loaded.
Additional information about Gulen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Good value for the price. Nice wands. Could be fun for parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for princesses
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JenRondell
 
Please wait while more information about JenRondell is loaded.
Additional information about JenRondell could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls love the various colors to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice work anniversary Token
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
GDossey
 
Please wait while more information about GDossey is loaded.
Additional information about GDossey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice work anniversary Token
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product with a good price.
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyAmschl
 
Please wait while more information about MommyAmschl is loaded.
Additional information about MommyAmschl could not be loaded.
from near Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wands were purchased in tandem with sequined tiaras. The colors of the wands and tiaras matched perfectly. These wands are very sturdy. The glitter did not fall off all over the place, like I was afraid it might. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. We read the reviews about coming apart, so when we got ours and checked. We had time to hot glue the lose ones before the party. Shouldn't have to "fix" something new, but at the time (2+ years ago) they were the only ones available. Kind of expensive considering they had to be fixed. Kids enjoyed them though! Blue was a nice touch for the boys (they were sceptors for them).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Maker
 
Please wait while more information about Maker is loaded.
Additional information about Maker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of these a year for resale. They are consistently sturdy and beautiful.Children love them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids and the adventerous adult
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in a great variety of colors and they are at an amazing price point. I bought them for my store and it gives parents something nice and cheap to buy for kids. We also sell the occasional one to an adult just for fun. I guess everyone needs a bit'o'magic every now and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
BeachBum88
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBum88 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBum88 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nearly half of the stars fell off the wands either in the bag or shortly after I took them out. I would not recommend purchasing them unless you have time to glue the stars back on to the wands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.