Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaMee
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMee is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMee could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little girls were so excited to get these at my daughter's princess party. The wands were super cute, didn't look too cheap and seemed to hold up well. None of the wands broke during the party that I saw and my daughter is still playing with hers weeks after the party. Can't beat it for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the colors they come in
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
missdancer
 
Please wait while more information about missdancer is loaded.
Additional information about missdancer could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the students at the dance school just love these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great child's wand
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ldeuce
 
Please wait while more information about ldeuce is loaded.
Additional information about ldeuce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a princess themed birthday party and I believe the little girls will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Smart buy!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LolaB
 
Please wait while more information about LolaB is loaded.
Additional information about LolaB could not be loaded.
from Hampton Roads
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the wands as part of a retirement celebration which had a princess theme. They were so durable and cute that the one of the staff members wanted to use them for another school activity.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
shoelady
 
Please wait while more information about shoelady is loaded.
Additional information about shoelady could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like these wands for the price. Only draw back is the silver covering the stick is not durable for multiple uses.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and Shiny
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MarylandMom18
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMom18 is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMom18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stars were softer than I had thought - almost the thickness of a sturdy felt. The handles were soft was well. Despite not being what I expected due to the softness they were still great additions to my 5 year old's princess party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Princess Party Accessory!!!
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMama1972
 
Please wait while more information about NJMama1972 is loaded.
Additional information about NJMama1972 could not be loaded.
from Matawan, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these wands for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The theme was a princess party and all the little girls got a tiara and a wand. The wands were great. They are constructed well and everyone loved them. The little girls were running around pretending to grant wishes and that they were fairy princesses. Everyone's wand held up with the play and they all took their wands home. My daughter is still playing with hers at home. I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great princess party accessory!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really nice!
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MayraBella
 
Please wait while more information about MayraBella is loaded.
Additional information about MayraBella could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok so am not gonna lie they look really pretty all girls loved them but after a while of paying with them some of them fell all apart but ez to fix i had some crazy glue with me and fix it in less than 1 min. My daughter loved them and she look adorable ...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and Cheaply Made
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionKids
 
Please wait while more information about MissionKids is loaded.
Additional information about MissionKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At this price, they're worth it, but be prepared to throw them away as they break very easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
hnelson
 
Please wait while more information about hnelson is loaded.
Additional information about hnelson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was right, but they didn't last long. The stars quickly came off the wands. The silver wrapping around the wands started to slip and unravel. This was for a 2 hr. birthday party with 4 year olds and most wands were falling apart within 20 minutes of light use. These wands are for decoration only, not for play.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.