Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could eat them
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maker is loaded.
Additional information about Maker could not be loaded.
from Alexandria
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so adorable I could just eat them. I buy about 1K of these a year for my business and they make my heart sing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, clever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's 5th birthday party!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekmom is loaded.
Additional information about greekmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter's princess birthday party! They were larger than I expected and very sparkly! The girls really enjoyed waving their wands! They were good quality and they held up well even with all the waving!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bammy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bammy13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy Girls
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PapaNGma is loaded.
Additional information about PapaNGma could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wands were quite average, what you'd expect, nothing spectacular, but they did the job & glitter was flying with all if the wishes being waved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the colors they come in
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdancer is loaded.
Additional information about missdancer could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the students at the dance school just love these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great child's wand
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldeuce is loaded.
Additional information about ldeuce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a princess themed birthday party and I believe the little girls will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Smart buy!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolaB is loaded.
Additional information about LolaB could not be loaded.
from Hampton Roads
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the wands as part of a retirement celebration which had a princess theme. They were so durable and cute that the one of the staff members wanted to use them for another school activity.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoelady is loaded.
Additional information about shoelady could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like these wands for the price. Only draw back is the silver covering the stick is not durable for multiple uses.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and Shiny
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandMom18 is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandMom18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stars were softer than I had thought - almost the thickness of a sturdy felt. The handles were soft was well. Despite not being what I expected due to the softness they were still great additions to my 5 year old's princess party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Princess Party Accessory!!!
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJMama1972 is loaded.
Additional information about NJMama1972 could not be loaded.
from Matawan, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these wands for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The theme was a princess party and all the little girls got a tiara and a wand. The wands were great. They are constructed well and everyone loved them. The little girls were running around pretending to grant wishes and that they were fairy princesses. Everyone's wand held up with the play and they all took their wands home. My daughter is still playing with hers at home. I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great princess party accessory!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T06:37:42.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_835, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.