Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Pastel Glittery Star Wands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls love them
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giraidershea is loaded.
Additional information about Giraidershea could not be loaded.
from Rose Valley,WA
My PreK-K kids all get rewards for learning their lessons. they get to choose from several choices. My girls just love these along with the sequined tiaras.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leda52 is loaded.
Additional information about Leda52 could not be loaded.
from Tracy City, TN
The glittery wands were great! A little larger than I expected but worked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvargas is loaded.
Additional information about Kvargas could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these for my daughters 1st birthday as gifts for the kids and most were all ripped and off of the stick. The glitter was everywhere . I was really excited for these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Pastel Glittery Star Wands didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Pastel Glittery Star Wands, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goody bag favor and decorations
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReginaFillange is loaded.
Additional information about ReginaFillange could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out in goody bags for girls and used extras in a vase for décor. Very pretty colors, love the glitter. One star did come off the wand so not sure how that happened and if the child was being rough with it. Girls loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size wands, but some glitter missing
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizpec is loaded.
Additional information about Lizpec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These wands are very pretty, but some of them are missing a good amount of glitter. Probably 2 out of 12, so not the biggest deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could eat them
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maker is loaded.
Additional information about Maker could not be loaded.
from Alexandria
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so adorable I could just eat them. I buy about 1K of these a year for my business and they make my heart sing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, clever
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's 5th birthday party!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekmom is loaded.
Additional information about greekmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter's princess birthday party! They were larger than I expected and very sparkly! The girls really enjoyed waving their wands! They were good quality and they held up well even with all the waving!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bammy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bammy13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit as a party favor!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Happy Girls
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PapaNGma is loaded.
Additional information about PapaNGma could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wands were quite average, what you'd expect, nothing spectacular, but they did the job & glitter was flying with all if the wishes being waved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the colors they come in
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdancer is loaded.
Additional information about missdancer could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the students at the dance school just love these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T02:15:34.582-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_835, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.