Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite for the kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goodie bag item. Colors were bright. All were in perfect shape -- packed individually in bubble wrap to keep them intact during shipping. Kids loved the taste. Would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gpmom
 
Please wait while more information about gpmom is loaded.
Additional information about gpmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about CDAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CDAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the pops came in good condition. They were pictured exactly, and very cute for the kids holiday grab bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jd54
 
Please wait while more information about jd54 is loaded.
Additional information about jd54 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops taste good and make a nice addition to a stocking or shoe box. Not as breakable as a candy cane and just as festive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pebbles0618
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles0618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles0618 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like in the photo. Pretty and fun. Haven't tasted it to know if it's any good... I bought it more for decorating an edible scene. Came individually wrapped in bubble wrap. No broken pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Taste
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ambersmom04
 
Please wait while more information about ambersmom04 is loaded.
Additional information about ambersmom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids did not like the taste at all. All of them got thrown away because kids said they were gross!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice touch of color
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fanner
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops were fine. I used them as a touch of color on packges. Several of the pops were broken when I opened the delivery.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children loved them
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy looked wonderful and the children loved them. They opened them right away and no one left any behind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What precious suckers!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these suckers for my church musicians. They were thrilled with such a unique and tasty gift. I was so thrilled that they looked so adorable and at such a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great, kids loved them
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
travelingbucky
 
Please wait while more information about travelingbucky is loaded.
Additional information about travelingbucky could not be loaded.
from Benton Harbor, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Santa loved giving them out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.