Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
123 of 132(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
123 of 132(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
123 of 132(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite for the kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goodie bag item. Colors were bright. All were in perfect shape -- packed individually in bubble wrap to keep them intact during shipping. Kids loved the taste. Would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gpmom
 
Please wait while more information about gpmom is loaded.
Additional information about gpmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about CDAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CDAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the pops came in good condition. They were pictured exactly, and very cute for the kids holiday grab bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
NYCGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NYCGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NYCGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are very festive, and they are very delicious. I did very cute plate settings with them inside of a snowman favor bag that I also purchased from this site. I am ordering more of these candies just to have, because they are soooo yummyyy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Taste
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ambersmom04
 
Please wait while more information about ambersmom04 is loaded.
Additional information about ambersmom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids did not like the taste at all. All of them got thrown away because kids said they were gross!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice touch of color
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fanner
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops were fine. I used them as a touch of color on packges. Several of the pops were broken when I opened the delivery.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children loved them
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy looked wonderful and the children loved them. They opened them right away and no one left any behind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What precious suckers!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these suckers for my church musicians. They were thrilled with such a unique and tasty gift. I was so thrilled that they looked so adorable and at such a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great, kids loved them
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
travelingbucky
 
Please wait while more information about travelingbucky is loaded.
Additional information about travelingbucky could not be loaded.
from Benton Harbor, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Santa loved giving them out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute extra gift
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Janet
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this would be a cute item to put in the bow on the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.