Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but not tasty
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPinHP is loaded.
Additional information about SPinHP could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These suckers are packaged extremely well...none arrived broken. They look really cute. They are pretty much tasteless...just sweet, but no flavor. The suckers were not uniformly hard. There were soft areas reminding me of candy that has gotten too old. The delivery date on these was changed 3 times by FedEx, making them arrive too late for my event.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cclutz is loaded.
Additional information about Cclutz could not be loaded.
Great price, packaged with bubble wrap for each sucker and none were broken. They tasted wonderful and I will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jd54 is loaded.
Additional information about jd54 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops taste good and make a nice addition to a stocking or shoe box. Not as breakable as a candy cane and just as festive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles0618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles0618 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like in the photo. Pretty and fun. Haven't tasted it to know if it's any good... I bought it more for decorating an edible scene. Came individually wrapped in bubble wrap. No broken pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Taste
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambersmom04 is loaded.
Additional information about ambersmom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kids did not like the taste at all. All of them got thrown away because kids said they were gross!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice touch of color
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops were fine. I used them as a touch of color on packges. Several of the pops were broken when I opened the delivery.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children loved them
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy looked wonderful and the children loved them. They opened them right away and no one left any behind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What precious suckers!!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these suckers for my church musicians. They were thrilled with such a unique and tasty gift. I was so thrilled that they looked so adorable and at such a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great, kids loved them
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travelingbucky is loaded.
Additional information about travelingbucky could not be loaded.
from Benton Harbor, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Santa loved giving them out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute extra gift
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this would be a cute item to put in the bow on the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:29:50.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_834, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.