Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely adorable
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
partymom143
 
Please wait while more information about partymom143 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom143 could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the bubbles were absolutely adorable and being that in our family the children range in ages from 2 months al the way up to 15 years old, I loved the fact that there was such a variety to choose from every one got one they liked
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bubbles
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
librarianny
 
Please wait while more information about librarianny is loaded.
Additional information about librarianny could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for library's Summer Reading Game incentive. Always a hit, also used in baby programs, lots of bubbles.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected...
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
GloWarrior
 
Please wait while more information about GloWarrior is loaded.
Additional information about GloWarrior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as prizes for one of our game booths. What I didn't expect is that they packaged all sorts of different bubble bottles that seemed like were leftovers from other packages. I received wedding bubbles, baby shower bubbles, when the picture online seemed like they would be an assortment of children's bubbles. Also, some of the decorations on the bottle caps were broken so they looked like regular bubbles which wasn't as much fun. I'm not inclined to order these again at our next event.
Cons: not as pictured, too many broken pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Clapfield
 
Please wait while more information about Clapfield is loaded.
Additional information about Clapfield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved this product. Just the right variety. Only had four wedding ones. Just three were empty. Would buy these again next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Elizabeth1976
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth1976 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. The bubbles were good enough and I know the kids won't complain. I did like the variety of the styles. I only ordered one unit as I was afraid I would have more wedding/Valentine's than anything else but there was lots of variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Aubree W.
from OKlahoma City
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product for a company picnic event as goodie bag stuffers for kids. I received exactly what I expected. I wasn't looking for top-of-the-line bubbles and I know the kids will really only play with them for a day or two. This product is excellent if you need a little thing to put in a large amount of goddie bags. I sampled the leftover ones and found that the bubble quality was a little better than I expected, so that was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wow
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
marca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
and i dont mean it in a good way.
this product looked like a great product that kids would enjoy but even though they had their fun most of the bottles didnt have anything in them. horrible product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good selection...poor quality
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Daran
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half of the "assortment" were wedding bubbles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
kiddr
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting for a nice mixture of different bottles (similar to the picture shown), but received at least 50% white double heart wedding bubbles. Not as appealing to kids as I was hoping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.