Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bubble Bottle Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice assortment.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KOPSmom is loaded.
Additional information about KOPSmom could not be loaded.
from Bedford County, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
A very nice large assortment, from tiny simple bottles to animal/insect topped bottles to large butterfly shaped ones. Good for the Easter gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amfr is loaded.
Additional information about Amfr could not be loaded.
from Tyler TX
I was looking for items for Childrens gift bags and for the price I feel like I got a good deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of sizes and good value
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Braces is loaded.
Additional information about Braces could not be loaded.
from Holt, Michigan
Our office purchased these to hand out at a parade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well received, but some bubble bottles too small
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyWithHat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyWithHat could not be loaded.
The tiniest bubble bottles were the last to be selected by visitors to our booth at the community Summerfest, and the only ones remaining after all the bigger and fun-shaped bottles had been chosen. We were concerned at the safety of the teeny tiny bubble wands on the smallest bottles -- these bubble wands were also difficult to use. The guitar-shaped and animal bottles were the first selected by visitors to our booth -- it would be GREAT to have more of those in this assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpicyGringa is loaded.
Additional information about SpicyGringa could not be loaded.
Fun shapes-bright colors! Big hit with the attendees-kids and adults!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love bubbles? - Perfect!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K4CFAM is loaded.
Additional information about K4CFAM could not be loaded.
from Central Islip, NY
We recently had an outreach event and we created a Redemption Center area where kids would get prizes and candy at the end of their play in the area. And we had small, medium, and large prizes and to my surprise when I opened the box of bubbles, I was pleasantly surprised that their were bubbles in all sizes I needed. Now that was perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blowing bubbles cheers up all ages!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixiMom is loaded.
Additional information about DixiMom could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For a birthday party at my church, honoring a 100 year old member, I ordered 100 bottles of bubble stuff. It worked wonders at involving all ages and adding upbeat energy to the event!
Pros: fun
Cons: bottles are small and difficult to optn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scooze1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooze1401 could not be loaded.
from Needles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the bubble assortment for our 1st Employee/Family picnic! The kids and even the adults loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bubbles
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about librarianny is loaded.
Additional information about librarianny could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for library's Summer Reading Game incentive. Always a hit, also used in baby programs, lots of bubbles.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:37:20.021-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_823, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.