Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJG1 is loaded.
Additional information about PJG1 could not be loaded.
Mostly solid colors, which is what I wanted, with a few fire and Hawaiian ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onboardrose is loaded.
Additional information about Onboardrose could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed these footballs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heywoman is loaded.
Additional information about Heywoman could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Was not what I expected. I thought they were much bigger then they were.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party games!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoraLynn is loaded.
Additional information about LoraLynn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for party games, the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
variety of Colors and style goos
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All students enjoy these footballs as treasure chest prizes. With the hearsh winter they use for indoor recess
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent for goodie bags, not great variety
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodwifemom is loaded.
Additional information about goodwifemom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a bit disappointed due to the lack of variety. We receive a lot of solid color footballs, and all the same color of the ones with hibiscus flowers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: lack of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerzeygirl is loaded.
Additional information about jerzeygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son handed these out at school for his 8th birthday as no snack are allowed anymore & they were a big hit, even with the girls. They are the perfect size & soft for playing with on the playground at recess.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little balls
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurse4Sail is loaded.
Additional information about Nurse4Sail could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality and great graphics on these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Choices
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fballmom is loaded.
Additional information about fballmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these for giveaway prizes thinking they would be generically assorted. There were several themed footballs that I can not use, ie - footballs with the Easter Bunny on them...in December.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: poor assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy this unless you like Easter Bunnies
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoey12345 is loaded.
Additional information about zoey12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for my sons birthday goody bags. When i opened the package more than half are flowers or bunny rabbits. I am very disappointed. It was as shown in picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T08:19:18.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_815, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.