Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
luvmykids
 
Please wait while more information about luvmykids is loaded.
Additional information about luvmykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a better quality than what I was expecting. There was nice variety and they were all individually bagged, which was helpful. We used them as prizes for a football throw game at our school carnival. The kids seemed to really like them. For .80 cents a piece, it's not a bad deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
variety of Colors and style goos
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaymac
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All students enjoy these footballs as treasure chest prizes. With the hearsh winter they use for indoor recess
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent for goodie bags, not great variety
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
goodwifemom
 
Please wait while more information about goodwifemom is loaded.
Additional information about goodwifemom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a bit disappointed due to the lack of variety. We receive a lot of solid color footballs, and all the same color of the ones with hibiscus flowers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: lack of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jerzeygirl
 
Please wait while more information about jerzeygirl is loaded.
Additional information about jerzeygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son handed these out at school for his 8th birthday as no snack are allowed anymore & they were a big hit, even with the girls. They are the perfect size & soft for playing with on the playground at recess.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little balls
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Nurse4Sail
 
Please wait while more information about Nurse4Sail is loaded.
Additional information about Nurse4Sail could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality and great graphics on these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Choices
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
fballmom
 
Please wait while more information about fballmom is loaded.
Additional information about fballmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these for giveaway prizes thinking they would be generically assorted. There were several themed footballs that I can not use, ie - footballs with the Easter Bunny on them...in December.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: poor assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy this unless you like Easter Bunnies
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
zoey12345
 
Please wait while more information about zoey12345 is loaded.
Additional information about zoey12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for my sons birthday goody bags. When i opened the package more than half are flowers or bunny rabbits. I am very disappointed. It was as shown in picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a Hit
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
benners318
 
Please wait while more information about benners318 is loaded.
Additional information about benners318 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The footballs were a hit with ALL the kids even girls! I was disappointed that the seam broke on the footballs easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
1christian
 
Please wait while more information about 1christian is loaded.
Additional information about 1christian could not be loaded.
from decatur, al
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great giveaways for our football party at church, the children love them, they are also good to relieve your stress
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassyfras
 
Please wait while more information about Sassyfras is loaded.
Additional information about Sassyfras could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are made pretty good and make good prizes. We were disappointed to find skull and crossbones designs on several of the footballs. We ordered them for games during a church activity. Needless to say, we couldn't use those. I will contact OT. I'm sure they will make it right. Also, the picture showed a lot more variety. We only received four or five usable designs/colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.