Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WVPatriot
 
Please wait while more information about WVPatriot is loaded.
Additional information about WVPatriot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skull suckers were nice sized and perfect for the grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Child's birthday party
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BabiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about BabiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about BabiesMom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The style of these skull suckers are more fitting for a Day of the Death celebration, but they worked well for a 4-year old's b-day party with a pirate theme. These are not as scary looking as some of the other skull candies out there. My son loved them. The price was great. I haven't tasted them but they smell pretty good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No tricks for us!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nurseferatu
 
Please wait while more information about Nurseferatu is loaded.
Additional information about Nurseferatu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little goblins and ghouls were delighted with the treats, we were safe from trickery for another year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BoosMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BoosMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BoosMommy could not be loaded.
from Edwardsburg, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the treat bags for my Daughter's Monster High themed birthday party... all the girls thought they were really cool... they came wrapped in bubble wrap & none were broken... the girls all said they tasted good & wanted the extras to take home...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
treasuredj
 
Please wait while more information about treasuredj is loaded.
Additional information about treasuredj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they were so cute (wait-I mean horrifying) in the picture, and perfect for our Pirate birthday party, and they lived up to the expectations there, but what I did not expect was that the kids loved them! Cute and tasty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun:
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
zombrii
 
Please wait while more information about zombrii is loaded.
Additional information about zombrii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these, cut the stick down and used them to make Dia De Los Muertos cupcakes. They were a hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Halloween Purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
According to all the kids, the Suckers were fun and tasted great. I also agree that the price was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Granddaughters Pink Skull Party
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
GrandmaHEY
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaHEY is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaHEY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Skull suckers were perfect for Granddaughters Pink skull party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decent price
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
fundraiserfamily
 
Please wait while more information about fundraiserfamily is loaded.
Additional information about fundraiserfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a fundraiser and when we introduced them to the people, they liked these suckers the most.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It
PostedOctober 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Fun Stuff!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.