Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Motivators
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacherof6th
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherof6th is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherof6th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students like these pencils and want to know how they earn them as incentives. When I showed them to the class, there was an interest in the pencils. I would buy these again for next year.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
BJ
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these pencils. They are great incentives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
frustrating
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
booklady2
 
Please wait while more information about booklady2 is loaded.
Additional information about booklady2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the kids love the pop a point feature of these pencils, it is frustrating that the caps don't stay on better. Because this is the mega assortment pack, I needed to go through and sort and reattach way too many of the pencil caps. I wanted to put them into baskets so that the kids could choose which ones they wanted, but as soon as the kids started looking through the baskets, they were all unattached again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price, and wonderful variety of pencils
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandi75
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was hesitant to order 250 pencils because I was worried that I would get a bunch pencils no one wanted to buy, but the variety was excellent, just as pictured. Some of the lids do come off easily, but for 15 cents, you cannot get a better give away for students. Most kids put the pencils in their pencil pouch right away, so the falling lids are not a big problem. Well worth 15 cents a piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
popular with 4th graders
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
paperpro
 
Please wait while more information about paperpro is loaded.
Additional information about paperpro could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4th graders love these. They're the first to go from the prize box. Something about the sharp points really gets them. The caps don't stay on very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherCarol
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCarol is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were well received as prizes at our carnival, and I think they'll be fun to use. BUT, the covers came off of the pencils so easily that I spent the time to tape each cover on, so they wouldn't get lost before the child "won" the pencil. Then, we did find many erasers on the ground. These fell off, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look Cool, but Broken
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
musicianamanda
 
Please wait while more information about musicianamanda is loaded.
Additional information about musicianamanda could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids love the look of these pencils (and the stacking points are fun too!) However, most of the pencils that came in my order were either broken, or the caps and erasers had fallen off. Customer Service was very helpful in finding me a replacement/ issuing a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 14, 2009
Customer avatar
mutedharmony
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils are popular among my students. I do not like that the caps and eraser continually fall off in my prize bin. Otherwise they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mega Stacking Point Pencil Assortment
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
mark1kel
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love them. No more trips to the sharpener.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Caps Off
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Patty Y
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is great, it reduces the number of messy pencil sharpeners in kids' desks. The tops crack very easily, and the eraser pops out and rolls around the room a bit. They work and the kids enjoy them...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.