Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
89 of 96(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
89 of 96(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
89 of 96(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Very Satisfied Customer
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freddie44 is loaded.
Additional information about Freddie44 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mega Rubber Ducky Assortment was the best purchase that I could have made! I used for an icebreaker that I did during a community event and the participants loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EEKmystery is loaded.
Additional information about EEKmystery could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our church's Trunk or Treat, we had a "Duck Dynasty" theme and gave out these ducks, each with a Bible verse (ie. John 3:16) in permanent marker as a "secret message." "Take it home and look up your secret message."
They were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ducklings
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redd100 is loaded.
Additional information about Redd100 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an event at my Church, giving them out as prizes, and the kids loved them, there was such a great selection there was something for everyone. And truth be told before the carnival my sis and I getting everything ready may have sorted them all for no reason just because how cute they were.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clients loved them!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AcaciaIT is loaded.
Additional information about AcaciaIT could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a State of the town event that I was a sponsor of and the attendees loved them, many people wanted more than one!
I will definitely be using these again.
we also purchased several of the specialty ones, military, doctors, rock stars etc. for some of the special guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with rubber ducks
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave567 could not be loaded.
from Mesa Az
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Great giveaway for my retail store. Little kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always perfect
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susanduckiie is loaded.
Additional information about susanduckiie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I always give out rubber duckies for Halloween!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but still nice
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than the duck pond ducks, but still nice. Used them for a giveaway because I knew they would not float upright. Cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a friends church outting. From other ones I have seen they all look great.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were on sale and we need them in the fall for a church event that we are going to have and last time I was not able to let the kids keep the ducks. This time they will be able to take the ducks with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Fun!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about RAteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too fun to resist as a back to school library activity
Duck in for a good book.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T02:07:58.100-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.