Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 91(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
duck crazy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ducksinarow is loaded.
Additional information about ducksinarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our younger patients love the ducks. With the duck assortment, they can get a different duck at each visit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for promotions!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about TeachTheatre could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these a give-a-ways at a theatre conference for high school and middle school students. We wrote up a life story for each duck based on its outfit, and handed them out at random to the first 100 students to approach our table. It was great! They loved comparing ducks and stories.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun goody bag item and, they're collectible!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leno is loaded.
Additional information about Leno could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Fun goody bag item. Children collect as many different cute ducks as they can!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these items away at Halloween. My younger grandson now collects ducks, so I bought this deal.
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnF is loaded.
Additional information about AnnF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My younger grandson now collects ducks, so I bought this deal. Cute assortment.
All the rest will be Halloween giveaways INSTEAD of candy (too much sugar). We use your items each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super awesome purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lero is loaded.
Additional information about Lero could not be loaded.
from Ardmore, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My neices/nephew will LOVE this for christms. I can't wait til they open it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The duckies are being used to entertain a group of children from domestic violence homes for Christmas, they will be used in a game.
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri1953 could not be loaded.
from Nampa,Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They appear to be well enough made and should be a fun little extra gift for the kids at this party. I like the fact there are many different looks so everyone will get a different one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't float
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bwilling is loaded.
Additional information about Bwilling could not be loaded.
from Beaverton OR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these ducks for a duck pond game and we couldn't get them to float upright, they just tottered over on their sides (all of them) so the kids could tell which ones had stickers... kind of made for a sad carnival game!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for swim lessons
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STMU is loaded.
Additional information about STMU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I use these ducks for parent tot and preschool swim lessons to encourage the reaching motion that is a precursor to the crawl stroke. This makes the skill practice a fun activity.
I also give them out as an end of swim lessons prize. I let the children choose the duck; the variety of ducks in the mega assortment keeps this prize "fresh" for my repeat students.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJINAZ is loaded.
Additional information about PJINAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom. They are exactly what I was hoping for. The quality is very good, especially considering the low price. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:11:35.943-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.