Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 87(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 87(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
75 of 87(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GinaG
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
duck crazy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ducksinarow
 
Please wait while more information about ducksinarow is loaded.
Additional information about ducksinarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our younger patients love the ducks. With the duck assortment, they can get a different duck at each visit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for promotions!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about TeachTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about TeachTheatre could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these a give-a-ways at a theatre conference for high school and middle school students. We wrote up a life story for each duck based on its outfit, and handed them out at random to the first 100 students to approach our table. It was great! They loved comparing ducks and stories.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are great!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
MiaRoo
 
Please wait while more information about MiaRoo is loaded.
Additional information about MiaRoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my ducks! They are so much fun! I lined them up and made a big parade with them. If you buy these ducks, you will be very happy with them, too. Please note that, although they are a good selection of ducks, there are not 100 different kinds of ducks. There are many replicas. I hope you will love your ducks as much as I love mine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SmithShopperK
 
Please wait while more information about SmithShopperK is loaded.
Additional information about SmithShopperK could not be loaded.
from Cavalier, ND
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were a fun prize from our duck pond!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids love the duckies but too many duplicates
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelFromCT
 
Please wait while more information about MichelFromCT is loaded.
Additional information about MichelFromCT could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the duckies but too many duplicates. Duckies quality is good and look like the one on the picture. Unfortunately there were too many duplicates. In some cases, we got 10 of the same. 2 or 3 duplicates would have been reasonable. Not sure what is the goal here except for me to buy another batch! :-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: duplicates
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute small rubber ducks
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
madchefscooking
 
Please wait while more information about madchefscooking is loaded.
Additional information about madchefscooking could not be loaded.
from Abilene, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be giving these out to the little ones on Halloween; I'm sure they will love them and it won't give them cavities. : )
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ducks
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fallfest
 
Please wait while more information about fallfest is loaded.
Additional information about fallfest could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks were cute and in good shape.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Me321
 
Please wait while more information about Me321 is loaded.
Additional information about Me321 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enough variety. Looks a bit dirty/scuffed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great incentive
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tammyh37
 
Please wait while more information about Tammyh37 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammyh37 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ducks as an incentive gift for students who returned sold Raffle Tickets (one of our School's major fundraisers). They were a huge hit. Every time I enter the classrooms kids say I'm on Ducky patrol! Everyone wants a duck so ticket sales are pouring in!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.