Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GinaG
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
duck crazy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ducksinarow
 
Please wait while more information about ducksinarow is loaded.
Additional information about ducksinarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our younger patients love the ducks. With the duck assortment, they can get a different duck at each visit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for promotions!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about TeachTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about TeachTheatre could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these a give-a-ways at a theatre conference for high school and middle school students. We wrote up a life story for each duck based on its outfit, and handed them out at random to the first 100 students to approach our table. It was great! They loved comparing ducks and stories.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what I needed
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
KidHeartedCaregiver
 
Please wait while more information about KidHeartedCaregiver is loaded.
Additional information about KidHeartedCaregiver could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this set of 100 duckies, b/c I have always wanted to see what I'd get for 45 cents per duck. I had a good excuse, (& free shipping!) b/c I also wanted to help fill net stockings for kids in the community, so I used most of them for stocking fillers, and was able to also give some (imperfects) away to friends/relatives.
Some had paint-job problems, some were a bit mis-shapen, but they were overall just what you see in the photo - a nice assortment of ducks, about 4 of each.
I purchased other toys/assortments to help fill the net stockings, trying to fill some with "boy stuff", some for girls. (Having a teen boy, I've been through him avoiding anything pink or purple or anything too "girlie".)
He wasn't interested in the ducks, but he assured me the kids could trade for ones they wanted. I think younger kids love 'em, and so do I. One of my co-workers asked to buy some (imperfects I had brought to the office) to give to her grand-kids to play with, but I was able to just give her some. I made a point to tell her they don't float, but she said her kids would mostly love them just to squirt in the tub!
Kids visiting at work played briefly with them, but left them at the office.
I will probably give away the ones I kept after a while, but I was glad to finally get the assortment and enjoy having a bunch to choose from.
Pros: assortment unique but equal - fair for kids, non-seasonal/non-religious addn for church/xmas, popular for kids & adults
Cons: some had marks/poor paint or were misshapen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
RCPTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about RCPTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about RCPTheatre could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducks are small, but the variety is good and they are just so cute!
Pros: colorful and fun
Cons: sometimes a little paint is missing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody Loves Ducks
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
isismoon
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a great time giving out ducks to Trick or Treaters! Everybody Loves These Ducks! They are so cute and perfect for all ages even the parents that came with the Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prizes
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SmithShopperK
 
Please wait while more information about SmithShopperK is loaded.
Additional information about SmithShopperK could not be loaded.
from Cavalier, ND
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were a fun prize from our duck pond!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids love the duckies but too many duplicates
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelFromCT
 
Please wait while more information about MichelFromCT is loaded.
Additional information about MichelFromCT could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the duckies but too many duplicates. Duckies quality is good and look like the one on the picture. Unfortunately there were too many duplicates. In some cases, we got 10 of the same. 2 or 3 duplicates would have been reasonable. Not sure what is the goal here except for me to buy another batch! :-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: duplicates
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute small rubber ducks
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
madchefscooking
 
Please wait while more information about madchefscooking is loaded.
Additional information about madchefscooking could not be loaded.
from Abilene, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be giving these out to the little ones on Halloween; I'm sure they will love them and it won't give them cavities. : )
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ducks
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fallfest
 
Please wait while more information about fallfest is loaded.
Additional information about fallfest could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks were cute and in good shape.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.