Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
91 of 99(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
91 of 99(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
91 of 99(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the ducks!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenoGiggles is loaded.
Additional information about RenoGiggles could not be loaded.
from Reno,NV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this so our company could celebrate Rubber Duck Day. This was perfect. The assortment of ducks that came was great. Lots of fun looking at them before handing them out. There were a couple of repeat ducks that I wish we could have gotten different ducks but that works. The one thing I wish I could have changed is the price. I would like for it to be lower since a lot of companies out there have a budget.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepers is loaded.
Additional information about Keepers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought to use for a fundraising activity. Everyone loved the variety of ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deliens is loaded.
Additional information about Deliens could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I liked the size of the ducks, but I was very disappointed in the variety that was sent. There were just two of some styles, then six or eight of others. I would recommend buying the smaller assortments that are themed - Christmas, Pirates, etc.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: poor variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Rubber Ducky Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Very Satisfied Customer
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freddie44 is loaded.
Additional information about Freddie44 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mega Rubber Ducky Assortment was the best purchase that I could have made! I used for an icebreaker that I did during a community event and the participants loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EEKmystery is loaded.
Additional information about EEKmystery could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our church's Trunk or Treat, we had a "Duck Dynasty" theme and gave out these ducks, each with a Bible verse (ie. John 3:16) in permanent marker as a "secret message." "Take it home and look up your secret message."
They were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ducklings
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redd100 is loaded.
Additional information about Redd100 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an event at my Church, giving them out as prizes, and the kids loved them, there was such a great selection there was something for everyone. And truth be told before the carnival my sis and I getting everything ready may have sorted them all for no reason just because how cute they were.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clients loved them!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AcaciaIT is loaded.
Additional information about AcaciaIT could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a State of the town event that I was a sponsor of and the attendees loved them, many people wanted more than one!
I will definitely be using these again.
we also purchased several of the specialty ones, military, doctors, rock stars etc. for some of the special guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with rubber ducks
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave567 could not be loaded.
from Mesa Az
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Great giveaway for my retail store. Little kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always perfect
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susanduckiie is loaded.
Additional information about susanduckiie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I always give out rubber duckies for Halloween!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T23:36:24.971-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.