Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing Mix
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosieJFM is loaded.
Additional information about JosieJFM could not be loaded.
from PORTLAND, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yes, these are an “assortment”, but 8 or 10 of the same of several was disappointing, and significantly decreased the variety we were hoping for.
Cons: poor assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorKaty is loaded.
Additional information about PastorKaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a "Duck" hunt (Like an Easter Egg Hunt).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne5775 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne5775 could not be loaded.
from Allentown,PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for promotional contests at work. The employees absolutely LOVE, LOVE,LOVE them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rubber duckie assortment
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lewishott is loaded.
Additional information about lewishott could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the rubber duckies as a prize and they were a huge hit! they were so cute and so many different designs. Everyone was fighting over them. There were 3 different games we played with them and by the time the night was done all of the duckies were gone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljkentucky is loaded.
Additional information about ljkentucky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great assortment. We use these for our Easter Hunt - we don't even put them in eggs. The kids like just finding them in the grass!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
People love the duckies!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCorn is loaded.
Additional information about KCorn could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a vendor give away for my Educational Consulting company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun goody bag item and, they're collectible!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leno is loaded.
Additional information about Leno could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Fun goody bag item. Children collect as many different cute ducks as they can!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these items away at Halloween. My younger grandson now collects ducks, so I bought this deal.
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnF is loaded.
Additional information about AnnF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My younger grandson now collects ducks, so I bought this deal. Cute assortment.
All the rest will be Halloween giveaways INSTEAD of candy (too much sugar). We use your items each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super awesome purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lero is loaded.
Additional information about Lero could not be loaded.
from Ardmore, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My neices/nephew will LOVE this for christms. I can't wait til they open it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:26:51.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.