Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GinaG
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
duck crazy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ducksinarow
 
Please wait while more information about ducksinarow is loaded.
Additional information about ducksinarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our younger patients love the ducks. With the duck assortment, they can get a different duck at each visit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for promotions!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about TeachTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about TeachTheatre could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these a give-a-ways at a theatre conference for high school and middle school students. We wrote up a life story for each duck based on its outfit, and handed them out at random to the first 100 students to approach our table. It was great! They loved comparing ducks and stories.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
skhett
 
Please wait while more information about skhett is loaded.
Additional information about skhett could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize for carnival (several styles in group for under $0.50.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, plenty
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SharonLBL
 
Please wait while more information about SharonLBL is loaded.
Additional information about SharonLBL could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for an employee meeting and they enjoyed picking out "their ducks"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Bluecrow
 
Please wait while more information about Bluecrow is loaded.
Additional information about Bluecrow could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these duckies to hand out to the kids who come in with there parents to my shop. Just a nice little "here's a smile for your face". The ducks might not float but they do squirt water which, amazingly enough, makes kids want them even more:) Good assortment of the basic ducks: pirates, flowered, princess, Mexican, rainy day, beach are just a few of the duckies I received. I'll be buying the individual ducks to restock throughout summer: Vikings, hippies, etc. A few ducks had paint blotches but this did not affect the overall look of the duck and the kids have not noticed. It is not my opinion that they put this package together to get rid of the "blotched" or mis-painted ducks. There were probably three at the most in the batch I received. Overall, great product; just what was advertised.
Pros: quality, assortment, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 mixed ducks
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Toddl
 
Please wait while more information about Toddl is loaded.
Additional information about Toddl could not be loaded.
from Walton KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out to be exactly what I was expecting, A little smaller than what I thought but a good size. They do not float and they do not squeak. But I knew that before I ordered. Styles very in the mix many of 1 kind and few of the others but it is a good mix of the style of Duck.
Quantity came in a little short, but Oriental Trading shipped out the remainder immediately.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what I needed
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
KidHeartedCaregiver
 
Please wait while more information about KidHeartedCaregiver is loaded.
Additional information about KidHeartedCaregiver could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this set of 100 duckies, b/c I have always wanted to see what I'd get for 45 cents per duck. I had a good excuse, (& free shipping!) b/c I also wanted to help fill net stockings for kids in the community, so I used most of them for stocking fillers, and was able to also give some (imperfects) away to friends/relatives.
Some had paint-job problems, some were a bit mis-shapen, but they were overall just what you see in the photo - a nice assortment of ducks, about 4 of each.
I purchased other toys/assortments to help fill the net stockings, trying to fill some with "boy stuff", some for girls. (Having a teen boy, I've been through him avoiding anything pink or purple or anything too "girlie".)
He wasn't interested in the ducks, but he assured me the kids could trade for ones they wanted. I think younger kids love 'em, and so do I. One of my co-workers asked to buy some (imperfects I had brought to the office) to give to her grand-kids to play with, but I was able to just give her some. I made a point to tell her they don't float, but she said her kids would mostly love them just to squirt in the tub!
Kids visiting at work played briefly with them, but left them at the office.
I will probably give away the ones I kept after a while, but I was glad to finally get the assortment and enjoy having a bunch to choose from.
Pros: assortment unique but equal - fair for kids, non-seasonal/non-religious addn for church/xmas, popular for kids & adults
Cons: some had marks/poor paint or were misshapen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
RCPTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about RCPTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about RCPTheatre could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducks are small, but the variety is good and they are just so cute!
Pros: colorful and fun
Cons: sometimes a little paint is missing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody Loves Ducks
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
isismoon
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a great time giving out ducks to Trick or Treaters! Everybody Loves These Ducks! They are so cute and perfect for all ages even the parents that came with the Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T06:06:18.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.