Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
94 of 109(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
94 of 109(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
94 of 109(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift For All!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GinaG
 
Please wait while more information about GinaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinaG could not be loaded.
from Englewood, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the ducky assortment! These little duckies are the perfect size for decorating a baby shower or birthday party. The different kinds of duckies are so cute, my kids love playing with them! They are a great quality, thick rubber ducky - not thin at all. I love the firefighter ducky and the bride and groom the best but the description is right...each ducky is cuter than the last!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
duck crazy
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ducksinarow
 
Please wait while more information about ducksinarow is loaded.
Additional information about ducksinarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our younger patients love the ducks. With the duck assortment, they can get a different duck at each visit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for promotions!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachTheatre
 
Please wait while more information about TeachTheatre is loaded.
Additional information about TeachTheatre could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these a give-a-ways at a theatre conference for high school and middle school students. We wrote up a life story for each duck based on its outfit, and handed them out at random to the first 100 students to approach our table. It was great! They loved comparing ducks and stories.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are great!
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
MiaRoo
 
Please wait while more information about MiaRoo is loaded.
Additional information about MiaRoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my ducks! They are so much fun! I lined them up and made a big parade with them. If you buy these ducks, you will be very happy with them, too. Please note that, although they are a good selection of ducks, there are not 100 different kinds of ducks. There are many replicas. I hope you will love your ducks as much as I love mine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Smiles
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Medic
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Mega Rubber Ducky Assortment for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves rubber ducks. When he opened the box, the smile on his face went from ear to ear as he yelled "ducks." He then dumped all of them on the floor and dove on top of them. He enjoys lining them all up in a row and seperating them into catagories such as cowboys and ninjas. He is learning new words as he learns what the ducks are dressed as. They were purchase for that huge smile when he first openned the box. Now, they have become an excellent learning tool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have orded this product for 13 years. Quality this year was disappointing.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rknight
 
Please wait while more information about rknight is loaded.
Additional information about rknight could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have ordered 100's of rubber ducks every year for 13 years. I was very disappointed when I received my order this year. The quality of the product is far inferior to anything I have had in the past. Maybe it was because I purchased the 100 pc. multi-pack instead of purchasing each style by the dozen. Also, for some reason Oriental Trading has decided to stamp their name on the bottom of the ducks which causes a problem for our purpose of numbering each duck to be used as a drawing ticket. All in all, I am not pleased with my purchase this year. Trying to decide if I should just return them and do something different, but this such a tradition at our fundraising event that I hate to change it.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality, not appropriate for our use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a Good Buy
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
FunForMyFamily
 
Please wait while more information about FunForMyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about FunForMyFamily could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It had been a long time since my last OTC order, but when I needed duckies for a carnival game, I knew just where to get them. Great price, good shipping time, and good, quality product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
shatodd
 
Please wait while more information about shatodd is loaded.
Additional information about shatodd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our business is passing these out for halloween this year. Super excited about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute prize and reasonable!
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our workplace is having a carnival themed Open House/Summer Picnic and I needed to find prizes for the games. These are going to be super cute for the Duck Pond game and were a really reasonably priced item that will be safe for even the youngest age group! I am perfectly satisfied with these guys and can't wait to see the kids grab them up!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Little Assortment
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
georgiegirl64
 
Please wait while more information about georgiegirl64 is loaded.
Additional information about georgiegirl64 could not be loaded.
If you are looking for a true assortment, buy the individual lots of 12. I bought this and out of the 100, there were only about 20 unique ducks. I had 23 of the same one and 15 of another. Returning this and buying the lots of 12.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.