Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A winner!
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
subie
 
Please wait while more information about subie is loaded.
Additional information about subie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The real winner in my favor bag. The pops were in perfect condition when they arrived. Perfect size and the kids liked the flavor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
msraud
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the size and colors. They were larger then expected and the kids will love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Design
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkyrock
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkyrock is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkyrock could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These was very well packaged. Lollipops intact. Nice designs. Great flavor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT AS PICTURED
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeff's Mom
from Alabama, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do not look anything like they are pictured. They are red, white, and blue, but they look like something a 3 year old would color. Ther is no defination between colors, they are not even made the way they are pictured. Very disappointed in the overall look of the sucker. Could have gotten something at the local dollar store that was this good or better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bakingqueen1
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and flavorful. Kids went wild over these lollipops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely cute but very small
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarahlee
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahlee is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these pops for my son's nautical birthday! they are super cute and match the theme well...however I didn'T read that they were only 2". They are very small and no where near the size of actual lollipops! More like 'suckers' than lollipops. Fast and free shipping!
Pros: quality, great colors
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Yesi
 
Please wait while more information about Yesi is loaded.
Additional information about Yesi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these pops. they are so cute! Bought them for nephews western theme 1st bday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great with 4th of July theme!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
caksmom
 
Please wait while more information about caksmom is loaded.
Additional information about caksmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my daughter a birthday party during 4th of july weekend.We used these lollipops along with the patriotic buckets and other patriotic candy on OTC..everyone raved and the children loved!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
twincess
 
Please wait while more information about twincess is loaded.
Additional information about twincess could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our 4th of July party and they were a hit. They were smaller than I thought (of course I didn't read the description) they'd be, but decent size for kids as the really big ones just go to waste. The kids loved them and the parents thought I was great for making it so fun for the kids. A couple were broken so that's why I gave only 4 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
aubs
 
Please wait while more information about aubs is loaded.
Additional information about aubs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have read the describtion better. Thought they might have been bigger. But that being said they all came intact and match the party theme perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.