Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!! Choice
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MalibuBarbie414
 
Please wait while more information about MalibuBarbie414 is loaded.
Additional information about MalibuBarbie414 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my childrens praise dance team to perform with. I was worried when I ordered them but when they came I just cut them 2 ft shorter for the kids and they work wonderful and look beautiful for the performace. If you cannot afford to pay $11 for a rod stick plus $7-$9 bucks for a ribbon,for the real ribbon dance ribbon, this is they way to go! Well worth the cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but flimsy
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
LynAngie
 
Please wait while more information about LynAngie is loaded.
Additional information about LynAngie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the kids really liked them, but they broke very easily!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: broke easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dancermickey7
 
Please wait while more information about dancermickey7 is loaded.
Additional information about dancermickey7 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a dance recital routine. Great colors. They do break easily but I bought extra because I knew this would happen. They look great on stage. Younger kids had more problems with knots.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetee
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetee is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchased these for my little girls that dance at church, the streamers are stronger than the stick, two small girls broke the stick during rehearsal and one during the dance event. The ribbons sticks are great for practices, but buy something with bettter quality for the actual performance.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for our need
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
teach4free
 
Please wait while more information about teach4free is loaded.
Additional information about teach4free could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well with young girls for a "ribbon dance" routine to accompany a song for our spring childrens musical at church.
We cut them to size for each child's height/arm length size.
They really enjoyed themselves!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very pretty in lights
Cons: Assembly, a bit fragile break fairly easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
dislike
 
Please wait while more information about dislike is loaded.
Additional information about dislike could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The silver metallic streamers base broke off not just on one set but out of the dozen, 8 broke off before our performance today. These were third-fifth graders using the streamers in a Christian dance at church. The sticks on the streamers are very weak and I am truly disappointed in the product. I will not purchase this product ever again.!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for prize box
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
seagull231
 
Please wait while more information about seagull231 is loaded.
Additional information about seagull231 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit every year with the 6-8 set in my classroom prize box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fascinating Fun
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
JCMA
 
Please wait while more information about JCMA is loaded.
Additional information about JCMA could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have also purchased the ribbon sticks made of cloth and noticed immediately these mylar ones are easier for young children to manipulate over the cloth ones. They won't be as sturdy as the ribbon sticks but if you are looking for success with younger children, start with these. I think they like the sound it makes as well?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LRSilver
 
Please wait while more information about LRSilver is loaded.
Additional information about LRSilver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked the Streamers
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
ateik
 
Please wait while more information about ateik is loaded.
Additional information about ateik could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased them for our dance ministry's Christmas program. The group LOVES them. They are easy to use and as the streamers float in the air they look look fire. They tear very easily and you cannot get a lot of wears out of them, but they were worth the purchase. They also make a humming sound when you twirl them. The biggest draw back is the variety in the bunches. I ordered 2 packs and the color quantities varied. So like another review stated, if you want like colors, you will probably need to over order. Use the ones you don't need for practice and save the ones you need for the performance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.