Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mega Tattoo Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween handout
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxJoon is loaded.
Additional information about JaxJoon could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
We own a business and handed out these tatoos out and they were a huge hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good - half were unusable.
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Centers is loaded.
Additional information about Centers could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
More than half of the tattoos did not work (they would not transfer to the skin)...most of the unusable ones had glitter on them. We will never use this company again to order tattoos from.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product.
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mepto is loaded.
Additional information about Mepto could not be loaded.
from Minoa, ny
I purchased these tattoos for a school function.
We had over 400 in attendance. Not one of the tattoos we tried worked. We tried every possible way to get them to come off the paper an onto the skin. Very disappointed. I had planned on returning them but the custodian accidentally threw them away. (The box was left inside a bigger box. He he assumed was all recyclables) i do not recommend this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mega Tattoo Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mega Tattoo Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of tattoos
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPKidsStuff is loaded.
Additional information about SPKidsStuff could not be loaded.
There were lots of different tattoos to choose from. We did have trouble with some of them not transferring to the skin and sticking to the paper, and they came off of the kids a little too easy. Overall they were easy to use and good for what we needed them for. Fast shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mega Tattoo Assortment
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wesellhouses is loaded.
Additional information about wesellhouses could not be loaded.
from Dover, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bright side: These tattoos are cute and really do have a great assortment, they're all individually packaged which is nice if you don't plan to use them all at one event
Downside: they come right off. they did stay on my kids or myself for long at all and they're sticky
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs, individually packaged
Cons: comes right off, sticky
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T20:57:05.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_787, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.