Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls for treasure boxes
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are so popular with kids. I got I think this very assortment years ago and it lasted for years. The kids liked this prize. The quality to these bouncy balls is excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun for kids, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
seashellgal
 
Please wait while more information about seashellgal is loaded.
Additional information about seashellgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great assortment - just like in picture. Bought for my children, Halloween treats, gifts, and my son's classroom treasure box. Definitely would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Cynmom
 
Please wait while more information about Cynmom is loaded.
Additional information about Cynmom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great balls in a nice large size. So many colors and designs. We handed them out along with rubber duckies for Halloween instead of candy. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KGPig
 
Please wait while more information about KGPig is loaded.
Additional information about KGPig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought these balls for classroom treasure chest give aways. I'm very happy with the size of the product and the quantity! I'll be able to use these for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them......i hand them out for birthdays
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
gallo
 
Please wait while more information about gallo is loaded.
Additional information about gallo could not be loaded.
from summit, il
Occasion:Other
speedy delivery good product not too costly
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
high percentage of malformed balls
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kdoerflein
 
Please wait while more information about kdoerflein is loaded.
Additional information about kdoerflein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was disappointed with this order and had the shipping expedited to take to orphanages in Africa. (www.globalrescueproject.org). I had at least 30 malformed balls that look like rocks and ran short of balls for kids (I still have the deformed balls). We will be doing a return trip shortly and will need more items for these children that are rescued so we will be ordering more and if I can get replacements for the malformed balls I would appreciate it. Please let me know if you do discounts for non profits that are 501 c 3's. Thank you for your assistance!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: malformations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Operation Christmas Child gifts
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
starbrite
 
Please wait while more information about starbrite is loaded.
Additional information about starbrite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these balls in the shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween treat
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Tanuki
 
Please wait while more information about Tanuki is loaded.
Additional information about Tanuki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bouncing balls met our expectations. Kids like these things.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of bouncing balls
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
124c4u
 
Please wait while more information about 124c4u is loaded.
Additional information about 124c4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children like bouncing balls. I like to make children happy. Most of them have fun bouncing them around. They have excellent bounce.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots O' Bouncy Balls
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
funfruit
 
Please wait while more information about funfruit is loaded.
Additional information about funfruit could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 1500 bouncy balls to hand out at our town celebration parade. They were a huge hit! Kids especially liked the non-round balls - they were quite unpredictable bouncers. They "had a ball" with them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.