Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Mega Bouncy Ball Assortment - 250 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning for Fun
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerforfun could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this product for two purposes. One is a High School Reunion, the other is a Family Reunion. I'm sure everyone, of all ages, will have a great time with these items.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave to our whole school
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMOMof5kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMOMof5kiddos could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
700 kids were loving these in our Spring Surprise baskets. Even the rock ones were a hit. Very colorful. Awesome assortment. Some bounce higher than others but they’re kids and it makes it harder to lose them.
It was a ball! ;-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Mardi Gras throws
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Exuss is loaded.
Additional information about Exuss could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, Louisiana
These bouncy balls are cheap and fun to throw to the crowds. There are lots of them and I ususally order 4 packages for throws off the Mardi Gras float I ride on each year. They are well made and enjoyed by the crowds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner5 could not be loaded.
I have purchased these before and not been disappointed. Please note that some of the balls are rock like which means they are not round. I like the variation and have found that these bounce just like the others. After our events, these are usually not left in our game prize buckets so that denotes kids like them. The size of these balls are nice. They fit into a standard Easter egg and are not so small that I worry about them being a choking hazard. Overall good product, nice price, and fun candy alternative.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elimee is loaded.
Additional information about elimee could not be loaded.
from Urbandale, Iowa
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, beautiful colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRex84663 is loaded.
Additional information about TRex84663 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Not the same balls I have purchased in the past. Less bouncy and have a hard plastic feel to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these balls!
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaitiLady is loaded.
Additional information about HaitiLady could not be loaded.
from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
These colorful and well-made balls were a hit with everyone! The best part is that one-size fits all - colors are great and both the boys and the girls all wanted one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality better than I imagined and arrived on time.
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 108549 is loaded.
Additional information about 108549 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Getting ready for Mardi Gras and looking forward to watching the kids chase these as they bounce everywhere.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onecrazycatlady7 is loaded.
Additional information about onecrazycatlady7 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Love these balls! They're so bright and colorful and much bigger than I thought they would be. Will be purchasing them again next for an Operation Christmas Child shoe box filler item!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
actually bigger than expected
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MendozaPups is loaded.
Additional information about MendozaPups could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Rarely does it happen, but these were welcomingly bigger than expected. Plus the assortment is good.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:48:00.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_784, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.