Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning for Fun
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerforfun could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this product for two purposes. One is a High School Reunion, the other is a Family Reunion. I'm sure everyone, of all ages, will have a great time with these items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls for treasure boxes
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are so popular with kids. I got I think this very assortment years ago and it lasted for years. The kids liked this prize. The quality to these bouncy balls is excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun for kids, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price. Could be a better product.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tadytot is loaded.
Additional information about tadytot could not be loaded.
from Mahaffey, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The majority of the bouncing balls were nice and colorful. However, there were several that were not round in shape and some that were just downright ugly. Looked like rocks (with the same shape, color and crystal-like pieces embedded in them. Overall, they were a good value but we did have to throw out approximately 20 of them because they simply wouldn't bounce.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sized and neat designs
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGoose5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGoose5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them to hand out at a community event. Size was good, seemed to bounce well, and the variety of patterns we received was helpful. Would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The kids loved these and they was a big assortment. Very nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy, good variety, good quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSPattie is loaded.
Additional information about PSPattie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I gave each of my 60+ students an end of year goodie bag. These were a great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were about a dozen "balls" that were misshapen. Completely unusable.....
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrMi1 is loaded.
Additional information about BrMi1 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Overall the product was as expected. The misshaped "balls" were a bit disappointing. Perhaps better quality control at the point of packing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kitds love these and they are so reasonably priced!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerwoman could not be loaded.
from Hollister, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We always include these in the goody bags for kids that we give away at the Santa Train.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item we purchase for each of our events
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Umpire is loaded.
Additional information about Umpire could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great items kids love them, The only issue is do not order just what you need we have had a few balls that were only halfs and pieces missing, but overall 98% great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of product has dropped.
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMusicMan is loaded.
Additional information about TheMusicMan could not be loaded.
from Centerville, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I first began ordering the mega bouncing ball assortment as incentives for kids bringing back their library books, the variety was much greater, with a much higher percentage of glossy/deluxe balls included. But this year, (2015), the number of quality balls dropped dramatically, and the bags I received contained 95% dull white rubber balls with various swirled colors. Yes, they all still bounce, and they're all still large, but the appearance, variety and quality of the selection has dropped precipitously.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:55:54.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_784, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.