Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls for treasure boxes
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TK1983
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are so popular with kids. I got I think this very assortment years ago and it lasted for years. The kids liked this prize. The quality to these bouncy balls is excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun for kids, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
seashellgal
 
Please wait while more information about seashellgal is loaded.
Additional information about seashellgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Great assortment - just like in picture. Bought for my children, Halloween treats, gifts, and my son's classroom treasure box. Definitely would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Cynmom
 
Please wait while more information about Cynmom is loaded.
Additional information about Cynmom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great balls in a nice large size. So many colors and designs. We handed them out along with rubber duckies for Halloween instead of candy. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the bag smells and balls are sticky of rubber
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ninamody
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the entire bag smells of rubber and the balls have a sticky feel to them.. It would be better to order with an assortment of other items than just the rubber balls I think.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
balls for a party
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
doobiedoobs
 
Please wait while more information about doobiedoobs is loaded.
Additional information about doobiedoobs could not be loaded.
from crowley, la
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered a ton of items from you guys over the years for kids parties that I have had and loved every product..so different and cute and I will continue to order in the future..these balls were so precious in the treat bags for the beach ball party :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Perfect price!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Prized
 
Please wait while more information about Prized is loaded.
Additional information about Prized could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bouncy balls are the perfect size and price. I use them for goodie bags and prizes! Kids love them. The misshapen ones are fun too! Exactly what I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KGPig
 
Please wait while more information about KGPig is loaded.
Additional information about KGPig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought these balls for classroom treasure chest give aways. I'm very happy with the size of the product and the quantity! I'll be able to use these for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them......i hand them out for birthdays
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
gallo
 
Please wait while more information about gallo is loaded.
Additional information about gallo could not be loaded.
from summit, il
Occasion:Other
speedy delivery good product not too costly
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
high percentage of malformed balls
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kdoerflein
 
Please wait while more information about kdoerflein is loaded.
Additional information about kdoerflein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was disappointed with this order and had the shipping expedited to take to orphanages in Africa. (www.globalrescueproject.org). I had at least 30 malformed balls that look like rocks and ran short of balls for kids (I still have the deformed balls). We will be doing a return trip shortly and will need more items for these children that are rescued so we will be ordering more and if I can get replacements for the malformed balls I would appreciate it. Please let me know if you do discounts for non profits that are 501 c 3's. Thank you for your assistance!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: malformations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Operation Christmas Child gifts
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
starbrite
 
Please wait while more information about starbrite is loaded.
Additional information about starbrite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these balls in the shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.