Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning for Fun
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerforfun could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this product for two purposes. One is a High School Reunion, the other is a Family Reunion. I'm sure everyone, of all ages, will have a great time with these items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls for treasure boxes
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are so popular with kids. I got I think this very assortment years ago and it lasted for years. The kids liked this prize. The quality to these bouncy balls is excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun for kids, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl50 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these balls every year for our Christmas boxes and they are always a good item! They are a good size and very bouncy! I would definitely recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about DogMom4 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these balls. I loved the fun colors. Overall quality was good but 17 out of 250 had a major defect. It was one color of ball that wasn't round and was lumpy. All the rest were great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we the kids and myself loved this item
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amelia1 is loaded.
Additional information about amelia1 could not be loaded.
from lexington ky
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used the item for prizes at our fall festival for school and the bouncy balls were big enough we could use them as "buried treasure" in a kiddie pool we had with straw/ hay in it and the kids dug through the straw for prizes and loved it. the smaller kids were also able to have them. the kids loved bouncing them back and forth in the school too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun giveaway
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Achievein5 is loaded.
Additional information about Achievein5 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered as a promotional item for an event and people loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price. Could be a better product.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tadytot is loaded.
Additional information about tadytot could not be loaded.
from Mahaffey, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The majority of the bouncing balls were nice and colorful. However, there were several that were not round in shape and some that were just downright ugly. Looked like rocks (with the same shape, color and crystal-like pieces embedded in them. Overall, they were a good value but we did have to throw out approximately 20 of them because they simply wouldn't bounce.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sized and neat designs
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGoose5 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGoose5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them to hand out at a community event. Size was good, seemed to bounce well, and the variety of patterns we received was helpful. Would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The kids loved these and they was a big assortment. Very nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy, good variety, good quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSPattie is loaded.
Additional information about PSPattie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I gave each of my 60+ students an end of year goodie bag. These were a great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T14:02:12.442-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_784, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.