Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls for treasure boxes
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK1983 is loaded.
Additional information about TK1983 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are so popular with kids. I got I think this very assortment years ago and it lasted for years. The kids liked this prize. The quality to these bouncy balls is excellent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun for kids, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were about a dozen "balls" that were misshapen. Completely unusable.....
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrMi1 is loaded.
Additional information about BrMi1 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Overall the product was as expected. The misshaped "balls" were a bit disappointing. Perhaps better quality control at the point of packing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kitds love these and they are so reasonably priced!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigerwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Tigerwoman could not be loaded.
from Hollister, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We always include these in the goody bags for kids that we give away at the Santa Train.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item we purchase for each of our events
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Umpire is loaded.
Additional information about Umpire could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great items kids love them, The only issue is do not order just what you need we have had a few balls that were only halfs and pieces missing, but overall 98% great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning for Fun
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerforfun could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this product for two purposes. One is a High School Reunion, the other is a Family Reunion. I'm sure everyone, of all ages, will have a great time with these items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of product has dropped.
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMusicMan is loaded.
Additional information about TheMusicMan could not be loaded.
from Centerville, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I first began ordering the mega bouncing ball assortment as incentives for kids bringing back their library books, the variety was much greater, with a much higher percentage of glossy/deluxe balls included. But this year, (2015), the number of quality balls dropped dramatically, and the bags I received contained 95% dull white rubber balls with various swirled colors. Yes, they all still bounce, and they're all still large, but the appearance, variety and quality of the selection has dropped precipitously.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Count is loaded.
Additional information about Count could not be loaded.
from Vallejo. CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls are very bouncy and the variety of colors is fantastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nofoolin is loaded.
Additional information about nofoolin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought theses to give out at a church Halloween event. Very popular with kids of all ages. They are small. You will also receive balls that seem to be made of rubber scrap ( multi colored) which are not round - so they have unpredictable bounces. The balls are not uniform in weight or bounce.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the bag smells and balls are sticky of rubber
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the entire bag smells of rubber and the balls have a sticky feel to them.. It would be better to order with an assortment of other items than just the rubber balls I think.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
balls for a party
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobiedoobs is loaded.
Additional information about doobiedoobs could not be loaded.
from crowley, la
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered a ton of items from you guys over the years for kids parties that I have had and loved every product..so different and cute and I will continue to order in the future..these balls were so precious in the treat bags for the beach ball party :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T13:26:02.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_784, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.