Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDetroitTigers is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDetroitTigers could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I intend on using these in centerpieces at my Son's high school graduation party. They arrived in good condition and are as cute as can be. Can't wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sayanna is loaded.
Additional information about Sayanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these were in the shape of a hockey stick like others I've seen. No, these are round pencils with a weird looking eraser. Sending them all back!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hockey Pencils
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iblock is loaded.
Additional information about Iblock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love giving these out for my son's birthday to his hockey teammates!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better price than most competitors!
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauriePaz is loaded.
Additional information about LauriePaz could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item for our hockey party goody bags! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Erasers are great
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMWBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SMWBuyer could not be loaded.
from Sturbridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my son's hockey team. They all loved it! Make sure the eraser is pushed all the way in or it breaks easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our school Fun Fair. Our kids just finished a unit on hockey. Of the 2 sets I ordered, almost half arrived broken meaning the erasers were split down the side. The rest looked ok, but the erasers fell off rather easily. I solved that by gluing them to the pencil. A cute idea, but poorly executed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Pencils
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llama4 is loaded.
Additional information about Llama4 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for my son's birthday loot bags. Better quality than I expected. Nice little gifts for everyone there- even the hockey-loving adults.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T16:58:31.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_781, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.