Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mega Bendable Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fidget
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boganna is loaded.
Additional information about Boganna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a HUGE hit with students at the school at which I work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and good value
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about margeblack is loaded.
Additional information about margeblack could not be loaded.
from los ángeles
I am including these in "goodie bags" for my students. They seem of good quality and I believe the kids will enjoy playing with all the different characters. The variety makes this a fun surprise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these for years and love them. They fix easily into Mission boxes.
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2484 is loaded.
Additional information about 2484 could not be loaded.
from OH
These are always good. It showed a picture of ballerina never got even one. These are great to put different themes together. They make good stress toys also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: would like to get what i see on screen when buying
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaofmanylittepeeps is loaded.
Additional information about nanaofmanylittepeeps could not be loaded.
I wish they were a little more bendable. To stiff!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Halloween
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizaroni is loaded.
Additional information about Lizaroni could not be loaded.
from Illinois
We use these at our Annual Trunk or Treat event. Gives something to kids besides just candy. They aren't too small (for the littlest kids). They bend well and are cute looking.
It's a decent, inexpensive item. The kids always like them. Shipping was quick.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, kids have liked them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun set
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WebJen is loaded.
Additional information about WebJen could not be loaded.
Nice variety and a fun set of bendables. We used them for a school fundraiser and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzjeep is loaded.
Additional information about Suzjeep could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
This was a great assortment and the kids loved them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherinhouston is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherinhouston could not be loaded.
from Houston
I am a teacher and I put these bendable figures in birthday cards for my students. They get a big kick out of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stinky
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giftsng is loaded.
Additional information about Giftsng could not be loaded.
Cute bendable toys that are stinky, stinky, stinky! They smell like horse po op.
I put them in a bag with baking soda for 3 days and no change at all. Have them in the bag with dryer sheets. Last I checked they smelled like the dryer sheet and horse po op.
So dissappiinted.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mega Bendable Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mega Bendable Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:58:47.007-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_774, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.