Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fidget
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boganna is loaded.
Additional information about Boganna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a HUGE hit with students at the school at which I work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Annual Purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolalou is loaded.
Additional information about Lolalou could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy bendables for my Halloween treat bags every year. This is a fun assortment for a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No sports guys as in description!
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Surfer69 is loaded.
Additional information about Surfer69 could not be loaded.
from DC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were sports guys in the picture for product...none in actual product as recieved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids toy
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave567 could not be loaded.
from Mesa Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I use this item as a giveaway at my retail store. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milana is loaded.
Additional information about Milana could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
These will be used at a resident/family picnic and carnival at a long-term care facility. I think they will be a big hit! Very cute. A lot of pieces for a good price and lots of variety! I especially like the dogs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
order for Operation Christmas Child boxes for 7 years
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ4JC is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ4JC could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this product for 7 years. I had some damaged pieces and the item shown was not what was sent. The OT corrected this in days. I love this only one problem in seven years of these bendable buddies. They are good to give to children of any age; they are just fun, funny stress relievers.
Positively recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School Fund Raiser
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daka is loaded.
Additional information about Daka could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bendable figures were purchased to sell as a school fund raiser. The students enjoyed them, and we had a successful fund raiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Divided the 100 between 3 others - good deal!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschooltecher is loaded.
Additional information about preschooltecher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am using them as fidget toys for my preschool class
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazziGma is loaded.
Additional information about JazziGma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the variety of figures. Something for a little younger, a little older, and both for boys and girls.
The quality is good, but I'd like it if they were just a little easier to bend for the younger ones, but the over-all reaction has been positive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: bendable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:46:02.146-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_774, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.