Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Mega Bendable Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fidget
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boganna is loaded.
Additional information about Boganna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a HUGE hit with students at the school at which I work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute enough but NOT bendy
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Suzbailey could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
These aren’t bendy like you’d expect. The plastic is too stiff and the figures are really flat compared to other similar Ben toys that I’ve used.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase.
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deenagirl is loaded.
Additional information about deenagirl could not be loaded.
from pasadena, md
Arrived in very few days. When expected. The bendable characters are made very well, cute as can be, better than I had expected. Wonderful combinations of characters. Will certainly purchase these and other products from Oriental Trading again. Thanks so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toys
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elevations is loaded.
Additional information about Elevations could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Good toys for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orchestra is loaded.
Additional information about Orchestra could not be loaded.
from Pa
I gave these out to my middle school orchestra kids as a prize for vocabulary bee. The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and good value
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about margeblack is loaded.
Additional information about margeblack could not be loaded.
from los ángeles
I am including these in "goodie bags" for my students. They seem of good quality and I believe the kids will enjoy playing with all the different characters. The variety makes this a fun surprise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these for years and love them. They fix easily into Mission boxes.
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2484 is loaded.
Additional information about 2484 could not be loaded.
from OH
These are always good. It showed a picture of ballerina never got even one. These are great to put different themes together. They make good stress toys also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: would like to get what i see on screen when buying
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaofmanylittepeeps is loaded.
Additional information about nanaofmanylittepeeps could not be loaded.
I wish they were a little more bendable. To stiff!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Halloween
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizaroni is loaded.
Additional information about Lizaroni could not be loaded.
from Illinois
We use these at our Annual Trunk or Treat event. Gives something to kids besides just candy. They aren't too small (for the littlest kids). They bend well and are cute looking.
It's a decent, inexpensive item. The kids always like them. Shipping was quick.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, kids have liked them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:02:31.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_774, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.