Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Mega Bendable Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fidget
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boganna is loaded.
Additional information about Boganna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a HUGE hit with students at the school at which I work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzjeep is loaded.
Additional information about Suzjeep could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
This was a great assortment and the kids loved them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherinhouston is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherinhouston could not be loaded.
from Houston
I am a teacher and I put these bendable figures in birthday cards for my students. They get a big kick out of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stinky
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giftsng is loaded.
Additional information about Giftsng could not be loaded.
Cute bendable toys that are stinky, stinky, stinky! They smell like horse po op.
I put them in a bag with baking soda for 3 days and no change at all. Have them in the bag with dryer sheets. Last I checked they smelled like the dryer sheet and horse po op.
So dissappiinted.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mega Bendable Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mega Bendable Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, Entertaining, Good Gift for Children over 3
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GJMajoue is loaded.
Additional information about GJMajoue could not be loaded.
from SANTA MARIA, CA
I was looking for small treats to give to children of my clients when working with them in their homes. These Mega Bendable toys are the hit with the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the kids
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecreationCouncil is loaded.
Additional information about RecreationCouncil could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I bought these bendable characters to hand out at parent fairs and exhibits. Kids flocked my table, which of course meant the parents stopped to talk to me. It was a very fun way to display my business card.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OurCompanyPicnicPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about OurCompanyPicnicPlanner could not be loaded.
from Richmond, CA
The kids loved winning these bendable figures at our company picnic.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, colorful variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fremontgal is loaded.
Additional information about Fremontgal could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Love these and every child I give them to also loves them !!!
Good quality, colors, and adorable characters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good small treats for students
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miglesi is loaded.
Additional information about miglesi could not be loaded.
Good assortment of small bendable toy figures.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T08:25:18.768-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_774, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.