Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milana is loaded.
Additional information about Milana could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Other
These will be used at a resident/family picnic and carnival at a long-term care facility. I think they will be a big hit! Very cute. A lot of pieces for a good price and lots of variety! I especially like the dogs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
order for Operation Christmas Child boxes for 7 years
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ4JC is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ4JC could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this product for 7 years. I had some damaged pieces and the item shown was not what was sent. The OT corrected this in days. I love this only one problem in seven years of these bendable buddies. They are good to give to children of any age; they are just fun, funny stress relievers.
Positively recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School Fund Raiser
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daka is loaded.
Additional information about Daka could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bendable figures were purchased to sell as a school fund raiser. The students enjoyed them, and we had a successful fund raiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Divided the 100 between 3 others - good deal!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschooltecher is loaded.
Additional information about preschooltecher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am using them as fidget toys for my preschool class
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fidget
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boganna is loaded.
Additional information about Boganna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been a HUGE hit with students at the school at which I work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazziGma is loaded.
Additional information about JazziGma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the variety of figures. Something for a little younger, a little older, and both for boys and girls.
The quality is good, but I'd like it if they were just a little easier to bend for the younger ones, but the over-all reaction has been positive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: bendable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4God is loaded.
Additional information about Living4God could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were slightly smaller than I expected, but the variety and cuteness completely overshadowed that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweetybird60 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweetybird60 could not be loaded.
from Lake Isabella, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sorority is going to use these to spread a little cheer to shut-ins....We are giving them a hug via these bendables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a Hit!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these a few times and they never last very long in the treasure box. The only thing that is a problem is that the cowboys don't bend as well. But that is not really a problem, the kids love the variety! Farm animals, cowboys, smiley men, monkeys, and a lot more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T18:35:57.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_774, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.