Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CallCenterSupervisor
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenterSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenterSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 400 of the bendable characters to pass out to all of the associates in the call center I work in, just for fun. Everyone loved them! Big variety of characters and very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a Hit!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these a few times and they never last very long in the treasure box. The only thing that is a problem is that the cowboys don't bend as well. But that is not really a problem, the kids love the variety! Farm animals, cowboys, smiley men, monkeys, and a lot more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
porschepepper
 
Please wait while more information about porschepepper is loaded.
Additional information about porschepepper could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween give outs just in case allergy kids told us allergic to nuts, etc. My grandkids thought there were great and wanted to keep one of each for themselves. Big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Bendable Assortment
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Auna
 
Please wait while more information about Auna is loaded.
Additional information about Auna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased this cute group of cuties to pass out during our Trunk or Treat activity at church. Very please to say that they are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the Purpose
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tuck
 
Please wait while more information about tuck is loaded.
Additional information about tuck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The children were excited to receive them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not really bendables
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CarePackage
 
Please wait while more information about CarePackage is loaded.
Additional information about CarePackage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were hoping to put these in finals care packages. The plastic prevents the wire from truly bending. If they could bend and stay in the position desired they might be of more use to cheer up the tired students, but I think they'll be more frustrating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
vbslady19
 
Please wait while more information about vbslady19 is loaded.
Additional information about vbslady19 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these! Most styles were really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just want it says
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AllHalloweenMom
 
Please wait while more information about AllHalloweenMom is loaded.
Additional information about AllHalloweenMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get a box of the bendable. Random and just like ones you'd find at a dollar store or discount bin. Great for school prize box for 5 years and/ or up. NOT recommended for children who still place items in mouth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety, good quality, resonable prices
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Dirks
 
Please wait while more information about Dirks is loaded.
Additional information about Dirks could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a business meeting and wanted to add some fun to the all day event. Having the toys on the meeting tables gave staff something to play with during break times. We even had a few staff who had airplane & rocket distance races
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Keegreen
 
Please wait while more information about Keegreen is loaded.
Additional information about Keegreen could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great Product great for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.