Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best value ever
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duci is loaded.
Additional information about Duci could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected. Great colors and varied collection. Nice size for small gifts. Luv them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for Nurse's Day gifts - the multitude of designs is great because everyone got to pick what they liked.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBerger is loaded.
Additional information about KBerger could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for Nurse's Day gifts - the multitude of designs is great because everyone got to pick what they liked.
Pros: quality, multiple design choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soapsnbonbons is loaded.
Additional information about soapsnbonbons could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were exactly what I was looking for. I love the color/pattern varieties and they seem to be fairly well made. I haven't had any issues yet. They are small, which is what I wanted. I would recommend measuring a 6" square before ordering, because that is what you are going to get. These work great as party, activity or treat bags. I would get them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherylpearl is loaded.
Additional information about cherylpearl could not be loaded.
from Eden, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as graduation goody bags for my Pre K class, they were smaller than I expected, but worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift bags
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about careful1 is loaded.
Additional information about careful1 could not be loaded.
from Marion
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This is my second time ordering these bags. They are great for gift bags at a birthday party. It holds a lot of cand and it is a little different. Kids love to have these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these annually
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darsy is loaded.
Additional information about Darsy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
My company has a picnic each year. The past two years we have had a carnival type event, and have used these bags for the small "prizes" that the participants "win". They are very well received, and with the variety of colors and patterns, everyone finds a favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase this large quantity because I hand out prayer bears in these totes. The colors are bright and they are the perfect size. People comment how cute they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erlybird54 is loaded.
Additional information about Erlybird54 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags to hold coupons, candy and little gifts for our Street Fair. Perfect size...and really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect giveaways for events
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vlovesgames is loaded.
Additional information about vlovesgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small bag can be used for any events that require giveaways. Its the perfect size for a family giveaway or an individual. I used it for a family giveaway which I included: a notepad,ink pen, and stress ball and of course the event information. I liked the different patterns which attracted alot of people tomy event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my use
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put EOY little trinkets in for my athletes in several different organizations. They're bright & a very nice assortment of designs for the different genders. There perfect for their intended use & I've already ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright, great assortment of designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:26:29.436-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_773, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.