Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Angels5
 
Please wait while more information about Angels5 is loaded.
Additional information about Angels5 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did expect them to be small, but I did not expect them to be almost transparent. They are not as bright colored as the picture. BUT they are still great and work well for loot bags. I loved this assortment because I have the hibiscus print for my daughters Luau party, then animal print for my stepdaughters bday party, and star ones for the fourth of july and hearts for vday! These are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect giveaways for events
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
vlovesgames
 
Please wait while more information about vlovesgames is loaded.
Additional information about vlovesgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small bag can be used for any events that require giveaways. Its the perfect size for a family giveaway or an individual. I used it for a family giveaway which I included: a notepad,ink pen, and stress ball and of course the event information. I liked the different patterns which attracted alot of people tomy event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my use
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put EOY little trinkets in for my athletes in several different organizations. They're bright & a very nice assortment of designs for the different genders. There perfect for their intended use & I've already ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright, great assortment of designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little bag
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LiketopackOCCboxes
 
Please wait while more information about LiketopackOCCboxes is loaded.
Additional information about LiketopackOCCboxes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to fill with school supplies for OCC shoeboxes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Small Stuff
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmomJM
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for a school program. They make great trinket holders. They are quite thin though and the seems are questionable. Can't carry anything heavy or sharp.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Totes
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Olive
 
Please wait while more information about Olive is loaded.
Additional information about Olive could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As everyone has stated, these totes are small, but they are really cute! They'd work really well for goody bags. I received a wide assortment and all appear to be in good condition. Can't wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Green Coordinator
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are cute but they are too small for most things. They are 6" per description but most are closer to 5 1/2" tall by 6" wide. they are flat so they cannot hold that much. These are best suited for small party favor bags. Too small for snacks and the seams are not done well so it will not do well with anything weighty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but nice
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
singaroo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were smaller than I expected, smaller than a brown lunch sac. However, to hold little party favors, pretty good quality and cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little bags
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
carnival lady
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for years to put children's party T-Shirts and fabric markers in for a craft 'autograph' Tshirt project. They are the perfect size, last long, and are durable. Heavy items may wear them out, but lightweight items have no problem. Handles are durable, bag is attractive. No problems over the years with any of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than paper
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
ThomaMomma
from Mechanicsburg, pa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold tokens and small prizes for our annual mayfair. They are much more durable than a paper bag which would rip if picked up wrong. They aren't big or a woven fiber but have a nice handle and worked very nicely for our fair. The mega pack made them affordable for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.