Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Angels5
 
Please wait while more information about Angels5 is loaded.
Additional information about Angels5 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did expect them to be small, but I did not expect them to be almost transparent. They are not as bright colored as the picture. BUT they are still great and work well for loot bags. I loved this assortment because I have the hibiscus print for my daughters Luau party, then animal print for my stepdaughters bday party, and star ones for the fourth of july and hearts for vday! These are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift bags
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
careful1
 
Please wait while more information about careful1 is loaded.
Additional information about careful1 could not be loaded.
from Marion
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This is my second time ordering these bags. They are great for gift bags at a birthday party. It holds a lot of cand and it is a little different. Kids love to have these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these annually
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Darsy
 
Please wait while more information about Darsy is loaded.
Additional information about Darsy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
My company has a picnic each year. The past two years we have had a carnival type event, and have used these bags for the small "prizes" that the participants "win". They are very well received, and with the variety of colors and patterns, everyone finds a favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase this large quantity because I hand out prayer bears in these totes. The colors are bright and they are the perfect size. People comment how cute they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Erlybird54
 
Please wait while more information about Erlybird54 is loaded.
Additional information about Erlybird54 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags to hold coupons, candy and little gifts for our Street Fair. Perfect size...and really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect giveaways for events
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
vlovesgames
 
Please wait while more information about vlovesgames is loaded.
Additional information about vlovesgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This small bag can be used for any events that require giveaways. Its the perfect size for a family giveaway or an individual. I used it for a family giveaway which I included: a notepad,ink pen, and stress ball and of course the event information. I liked the different patterns which attracted alot of people tomy event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my use
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put EOY little trinkets in for my athletes in several different organizations. They're bright & a very nice assortment of designs for the different genders. There perfect for their intended use & I've already ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright, great assortment of designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little bag
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LiketopackOCCboxes
 
Please wait while more information about LiketopackOCCboxes is loaded.
Additional information about LiketopackOCCboxes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to fill with school supplies for OCC shoeboxes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Small Stuff
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmomJM
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for a school program. They make great trinket holders. They are quite thin though and the seems are questionable. Can't carry anything heavy or sharp.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.