Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mega Mini Tote Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best value ever
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duci is loaded.
Additional information about Duci could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected. Great colors and varied collection. Nice size for small gifts. Luv them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, variety
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Bags
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoHooligans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoHooligans could not be loaded.
from Charlestown, IN
I purchased these bags to hold goodies for my Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. For such inexpensive bags, they still appear to be good quality. And I like the nice variety and cute designs so they are appropriate as gifts for both boys and girls. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for Nurse's Day gifts - the multitude of designs is great because everyone got to pick what they liked.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBerger is loaded.
Additional information about KBerger could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for Nurse's Day gifts - the multitude of designs is great because everyone got to pick what they liked.
Pros: quality, multiple design choices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soapsnbonbons is loaded.
Additional information about soapsnbonbons could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were exactly what I was looking for. I love the color/pattern varieties and they seem to be fairly well made. I haven't had any issues yet. They are small, which is what I wanted. I would recommend measuring a 6" square before ordering, because that is what you are going to get. These work great as party, activity or treat bags. I would get them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherylpearl is loaded.
Additional information about cherylpearl could not be loaded.
from Eden, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as graduation goody bags for my Pre K class, they were smaller than I expected, but worked perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift bags
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about careful1 is loaded.
Additional information about careful1 could not be loaded.
from Marion
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This is my second time ordering these bags. They are great for gift bags at a birthday party. It holds a lot of cand and it is a little different. Kids love to have these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these annually
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darsy is loaded.
Additional information about Darsy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
My company has a picnic each year. The past two years we have had a carnival type event, and have used these bags for the small "prizes" that the participants "win". They are very well received, and with the variety of colors and patterns, everyone finds a favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase this large quantity because I hand out prayer bears in these totes. The colors are bright and they are the perfect size. People comment how cute they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erlybird54 is loaded.
Additional information about Erlybird54 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags to hold coupons, candy and little gifts for our Street Fair. Perfect size...and really cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T19:59:00.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_773, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.