Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Goody Bags
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetkisses1027
 
Please wait while more information about sweetkisses1027 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetkisses1027 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are small in size, but I purchased them for my sons bday party, I also bought fabric paints and the children loved personalizing their own bag, once dried the children filled it with tons of goodies...bracelets, glowsticks, candy, etc..They were a huge hit for both the children and the parents :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bag!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lanrem
 
Please wait while more information about Lanrem is loaded.
Additional information about Lanrem could not be loaded.
from Stuart, fl
Occasion:Community event
These bags were very nice & colourful but I didn't realize how small they really are & returned them.
Pros: nice quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little tote bag
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
purple
 
Please wait while more information about purple is loaded.
Additional information about purple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is the second time I've purchased these little bags. I teach preschool and we have our kids decorate them to use as their Easter egg hunt bags. They are the perfect size for our little toddlers to hold on to while they search for their eggs. on the con side, one of the handles was deffective, so the bag wasn't usable.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and small
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jstapny
 
Please wait while more information about jstapny is loaded.
Additional information about jstapny could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these to use for AWANA, but they were just too small to use for any club.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive project
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperLeader
 
Please wait while more information about SuperLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SuperLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a free kids project at our local mall. They are just the right size, quality is ok, and the best part is they are inexpensive!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
size matter
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Jforce
 
Please wait while more information about Jforce is loaded.
Additional information about Jforce could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these bags and they were much smaller than I expected. I would have loved them if they were large, make sure you use a ruler to get an idea on what size product you are ordering. I would order them again but this time I know what to expect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bags
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ZachsMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZachsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZachsMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am planning on using these bags as goody bags for my son's upcoming first birthday party. I have only filled a few of them, but they are just fine to hold a rubber ducky, crayons, candy bars, a coloring book, and other favors. I called customer service before purchasing and they confirmed that these bags are made of the same exact material as their other canvas totes of comparable size (just not a bulk assortment) - those bags got better reviews so you can read those reviews too before purchasing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tote Bags!
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BuyMreHERe2
 
Please wait while more information about BuyMreHERe2 is loaded.
Additional information about BuyMreHERe2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size, and price for the tote bag. I got them for the end of yr party autograping, they learnd to write their names and message, like the yrbk but smedin they could carry or have for awhile. Startd w 2nd and 3rd graders. I put their names, yr n teacher. It turnd out perfect! And i kept a black and a pink one for me, too cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.