Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We stuffed Easter eggs with these. They were a major hit with all ages. Great quality, all the rubber bands come tied on and only one balloon was missing the rubber-band. We will absolutely order them again next year, as well as for birthday parties and carnival prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just LOVE this
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmomJM
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a reward item in a school reading program. The kids absolutely love these. They're fun and they promote so much laughter. And the quality is great too! Very durable and long lasting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one tough balloon
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitaker
 
Please wait while more information about Whitaker is loaded.
Additional information about Whitaker could not be loaded.
from San Antonio/Austin, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do like a good balloon for decoration & kids at play, but it is always sad when they touch them & they pop. I plan to use them to decorate outside on the deck where nature can be pretty rough on decorations. My daughter has tested it for quality and after two weeks & running, I still have a fully inflated balloon/toy.
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CHCALilburn
 
Please wait while more information about CHCALilburn is loaded.
Additional information about CHCALilburn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I use these each year as prizes for the fall festival. Kids enjoy it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greta value for the price
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaF
 
Please wait while more information about LindaF is loaded.
Additional information about LindaF could not be loaded.
from NH/VT
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bring back the memories of all us folks! They are thinner than the older version but great for prizes and easy to blow up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Price is just right.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cmomktng
 
Please wait while more information about cmomktng is loaded.
Additional information about cmomktng could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these punching balloons. Almost ran out, now we know we need to order more for the next event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, bright-eye catching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MissEickie1
 
Please wait while more information about MissEickie1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissEickie1 could not be loaded.
Always a hit with the kids. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these, use them every year for our carnival
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchKidsGames
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchKidsGames is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchKidsGames could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are a favorite we use every year. They come in a variety of colors, packaged well (they are all in one direction with the rubber band handles attached:) Our church runs the kids games for the town festival. Kids decorate a bag (#14/69) for prizes they get at each game they play. Oriental Trade is our main source for prizes ~ they are great to work with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
punch balls are Great!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Donate
 
Please wait while more information about Donate is loaded.
Additional information about Donate could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The police cadets, first and fifth grade students all were excited to receive the balls! Much cleaner than bubbles!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, clean no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price especially
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Greyson
 
Please wait while more information about Greyson is loaded.
Additional information about Greyson could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the punch ball assortment for our non-profit cat rescue organization. We have games that people can play for a donation and these will be used as prizes.
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.