Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We stuffed Easter eggs with these. They were a major hit with all ages. Great quality, all the rubber bands come tied on and only one balloon was missing the rubber-band. We will absolutely order them again next year, as well as for birthday parties and carnival prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just LOVE this
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmomJM
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a reward item in a school reading program. The kids absolutely love these. They're fun and they promote so much laughter. And the quality is great too! Very durable and long lasting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one tough balloon
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitaker
 
Please wait while more information about Whitaker is loaded.
Additional information about Whitaker could not be loaded.
from San Antonio/Austin, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do like a good balloon for decoration & kids at play, but it is always sad when they touch them & they pop. I plan to use them to decorate outside on the deck where nature can be pretty rough on decorations. My daughter has tested it for quality and after two weeks & running, I still have a fully inflated balloon/toy.
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Hit at our Park Parties!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Beccas6
 
Please wait while more information about Beccas6 is loaded.
Additional information about Beccas6 could not be loaded.
from Glendale Heights, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your punch balls are a hit at our neighborhood park parties - the kids just love them! We love seeing kids smile in Glendale Heights!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Durable Product
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
WifeforLife
 
Please wait while more information about WifeforLife is loaded.
Additional information about WifeforLife could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for the youngsters who bopped them together inside of a bouncy house. They blew up larger than I remembered from the last batch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for a Great Toy
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
skhett
 
Please wait while more information about skhett is loaded.
Additional information about skhett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun toy to have at school carnivals. K-8th Grade all seem to love them. They are inexpensive but super fun. The only issue is that you have to go through and tighten the rubber band on every balloon so that they don't fall off in the box with the other toys. Not super difficult, but takes a little time.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, need to tighten rubber bands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school celebration
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jean1
 
Please wait while more information about Jean1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school AR party. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CreativeSpirit
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeSpirit is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeSpirit could not be loaded.
from Ladera Ranch,
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as prizes at a booth for a school / children's festival. They were a BIG hit. We blew a few up to show off the colors and size and then gave them away UN-inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome toy for price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoppinfortoys
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppinfortoys is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppinfortoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Kids of all ages love these. Great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CHCALilburn
 
Please wait while more information about CHCALilburn is loaded.
Additional information about CHCALilburn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I use these each year as prizes for the fall festival. Kids enjoy it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T01:06:40.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.