Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We stuffed Easter eggs with these. They were a major hit with all ages. Great quality, all the rubber bands come tied on and only one balloon was missing the rubber-band. We will absolutely order them again next year, as well as for birthday parties and carnival prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just LOVE this
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAmomJM
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a reward item in a school reading program. The kids absolutely love these. They're fun and they promote so much laughter. And the quality is great too! Very durable and long lasting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one tough balloon
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitaker
 
Please wait while more information about Whitaker is loaded.
Additional information about Whitaker could not be loaded.
from San Antonio/Austin, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do like a good balloon for decoration & kids at play, but it is always sad when they touch them & they pop. I plan to use them to decorate outside on the deck where nature can be pretty rough on decorations. My daughter has tested it for quality and after two weeks & running, I still have a fully inflated balloon/toy.
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these, use them every year for our carnival
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchKidsGames
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchKidsGames is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchKidsGames could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are a favorite we use every year. They come in a variety of colors, packaged well (they are all in one direction with the rubber band handles attached:) Our church runs the kids games for the town festival. Kids decorate a bag (#14/69) for prizes they get at each game they play. Oriental Trade is our main source for prizes ~ they are great to work with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
punch balls are Great!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Donate
 
Please wait while more information about Donate is loaded.
Additional information about Donate could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The police cadets, first and fifth grade students all were excited to receive the balls! Much cleaner than bubbles!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, clean no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for the price especially
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Greyson
 
Please wait while more information about Greyson is loaded.
Additional information about Greyson could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the punch ball assortment for our non-profit cat rescue organization. We have games that people can play for a donation and these will be used as prizes.
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them I purchase them often
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
shakes
 
Please wait while more information about shakes is loaded.
Additional information about shakes could not be loaded.
from portland tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own a candy store and the children are able to pick a prize. This is the prize most picked. They have a great time trying to blow them up. They really get big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeps kids busy
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DensWife
 
Please wait while more information about DensWife is loaded.
Additional information about DensWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Everyone always asked for these: kids and adults. Out of the bunch about 10 came with the rubber band damaged, and some of the balloons were stained. It's still a good toy for kids to walk around with.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Frogfreaks69
 
Please wait while more information about Frogfreaks69 is loaded.
Additional information about Frogfreaks69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought these for Relay For Life. Blew some up for display and they were popping like popcorn within 15 minutes. Kids did not want to pick them for prizes because they said...THOSE POP. Our Fans that we ordered all separated when they were opened so they were destroyed. It was almost like they had gotten wet. I DO realize that the price is cheap but the quality is even cheaper.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
RelayMom
 
Please wait while more information about RelayMom is loaded.
Additional information about RelayMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came in a huge variety of colors and were neatly packaged. Sure, they smell like rubber...but they ARE rubber. Just let them air out a bit. Note that the rubber band and the knot are not on the same end like the punch balls from "back in the day" ... The colors are bright and I got fair amounts of each color. We haven't used all of them but the ones we have blown up are just fine and perfect prizes for kids who don't win the BIG prizes at our Relay for Life games. No need to think twice about these,,,, just order!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.