Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piggles is loaded.
Additional information about Piggles could not be loaded.
from Clarksboro, NJ
Perfect gift for kids to give as a thank you for a birthday or just to have around the house to always have on hand!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party fun
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmommy2016 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmommy2016 could not be loaded.
from texas
We gave these away at our end of the year party. The first graders loved them. They were durable with a pretied rubber band.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality punch balloons
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HarvestMoon is loaded.
Additional information about 1HarvestMoon could not be loaded.
Bought these to take on my service trip visiting orphanages and these punch balloons are always a big hit! I bought from another site and was very disappointed in their quality. These are thick and strong, able to endure the force of a punch. Highly recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEGD is loaded.
Additional information about JEGD could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchase these every year to give as prizes for games for our church Easter egg hunt day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and popular with the kids
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMK2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMK2016 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used as prizes at our carnival and the kids really liked them. You get so many!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely good value for the fun factor!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellsie is loaded.
Additional information about Ellsie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trick-or-treaters were very excited to get these punch balls. I saw them blown up and being played with throughout the neighborhood.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it, one of the favorite prizes the kids recieved
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amelia1 is loaded.
Additional information about amelia1 could not be loaded.
from lexington ky
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used the punch balloons as prizes for our fall festival games and the kids loved them, they were so excited when they saw them as a prize that they played the games over and over again. my lil one came home with 2 and when one was popped accidently he started crying.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE ORDERED THIS ITEM.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SANTACOOK is loaded.
Additional information about SANTACOOK could not be loaded.
from NORTH CAROLINA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I TOOK SOME OF THESE ITEMS TO UKRAINE AS GIFTS LAST SUMMER. THE KIDS ALL LOVED THEM. THEY WERE VERY RUGGED. I DECIDED TO ORDER MORE TO USE THERE AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meltide is loaded.
Additional information about meltide could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm responsible for ordering treasures for our treasure chest at work. These are a favorite with children. They work well for kids of all ages - even the parents like to play with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Standhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Standhollywood could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
This was great fun and all of the children wanted a Mega Punch Ball. I recommend using it indoors. We were outside and several of the balls popped in the grass. The balls that stayed in the children's hands did great. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T05:44:49.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.