Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRancher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRancher could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We stuffed Easter eggs with these. They were a major hit with all ages. Great quality, all the rubber bands come tied on and only one balloon was missing the rubber-band. We will absolutely order them again next year, as well as for birthday parties and carnival prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just LOVE this
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomJM is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomJM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a reward item in a school reading program. The kids absolutely love these. They're fun and they promote so much laughter. And the quality is great too! Very durable and long lasting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meltide is loaded.
Additional information about meltide could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm responsible for ordering treasures for our treasure chest at work. These are a favorite with children. They work well for kids of all ages - even the parents like to play with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Standhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Standhollywood could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
This was great fun and all of the children wanted a Mega Punch Ball. I recommend using it indoors. We were outside and several of the balls popped in the grass. The balls that stayed in the children's hands did great. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize.
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCAPTAMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SOCAPTAMOM could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed these at the carnival for a prize. Even the ones not allowed into the carnival wanted one
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWANDA is loaded.
Additional information about RWANDA could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these on my last missions trip to Rwanda and the kids loved them!!! They ARE balloons so they pop but gave us lots of fun for a period of time, produces little garbage. Good for the older kiddos and the littles! Helps with coordination too :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EAN4 is loaded.
Additional information about EAN4 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these and they ask for them if it has been too long since we had them. They get so excited and this is a great deal!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have a whole order extra to replace the ones with holes
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecuador is loaded.
Additional information about Ecuador could not be loaded.
from Cuenca, Ecuador
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these and a couple of the 1 doz to equal 300 units to give to very poor indigenous children in remote villages of the Andes mountains in Ecuador - we work with these kids on a weekly basis and we gave these along with other items to the children in Christmas bags and before we left each village, we would have between 5 and 10 kids bring the punch balls back to us and want replacements, which we did not have, because they had holes in them near area where the rubber band was tied. It was very sad for them and heartbreaking for us.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walnut is loaded.
Additional information about Walnut could not be loaded.
great product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product! Popular and fun giveaway.
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnunez is loaded.
Additional information about cnunez could not be loaded.
from Surprise
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to get these for our next event also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T22:50:45.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.