Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a good product
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
NPLG
 
Please wait while more information about NPLG is loaded.
Additional information about NPLG could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these little cars/planes etc as game pieces in a life size "game of life." They worked perfectly and were a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MyWizard
 
Please wait while more information about MyWizard is loaded.
Additional information about MyWizard could not be loaded.
from Carroll, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cars were a hit with the boys AND even the girls! They came packaged in a tray where each car was nestled in their own little space. Great assortment. Given as prizes for the Easter Egg Hunt 2011.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple packaging
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kase
 
Please wait while more information about Kase is loaded.
Additional information about Kase could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The simple packaging of these little cars is just right for air travel to a foreign country. I bought these for a friend to take on a Medical Missions trip to give out to the kids who come to the clinic. She didn't have to package them herself. They are of great quality and will bring joy to the kids who get them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, simple packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So/so
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
dustyvixen
 
Please wait while more information about dustyvixen is loaded.
Additional information about dustyvixen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought the cars for my treasure box. My third grade boys told me they were cheap. So I would probably not buy them again since I can't even give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd buy them again
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jellibean011
 
Please wait while more information about jellibean011 is loaded.
Additional information about jellibean011 could not be loaded.
from sacramento
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for our school carnival. They were super cute but some of them were a little delicate. For the quantity you get for the price it was a great buy, I just wish they were a little more solid in build.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cars great... kids happy with them...
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
GGMA9
 
Please wait while more information about GGMA9 is loaded.
Additional information about GGMA9 could not be loaded.
from SD Califonia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
bought for kindergarden class playground.. teacher is grandaughter... she sent me text,, kids said I am the greatest grandma they know. price beats any toy car deal I could find. We will buy more next year, as these little cars seem to go home in pockets of little boys...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of cars
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
busykck
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids love it, plenty of selection for everyone. They fit in the big eggs during easter hunt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
penguingirl10
 
Please wait while more information about penguingirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about penguingirl10 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
all sorts of neat vehicles to pick from boys love and so do some girls
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 'die cast'
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Moxiegraphix
 
Please wait while more information about Moxiegraphix is loaded.
Additional information about Moxiegraphix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected metal with the item being described as die cast. These are plastic and rather cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for but the item name really should be changed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KatPER
 
Please wait while more information about KatPER is loaded.
Additional information about KatPER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these cars as rewards for good behavior. We thought our boys would really love them. Unfortunately, when I opened the shipping box, I first noticed that some of the items were actually broken. Also, these are not "die cast", they are plastic. Even though these are intended to be "treats", they broke so easily, that the children didn't want them and the parents were upset with all of the broken pieces in their homes and cars. I will never purchase this item again and would recommend that you ignore any of the positive reviews....I really don't know how they could love these so much.
Cons: quality, broken upon arrival, plastic not "die cast", easily breakable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.