Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a good product
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPLG is loaded.
Additional information about NPLG could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these little cars/planes etc as game pieces in a life size "game of life." They worked perfectly and were a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathyjane is loaded.
Additional information about cathyjane could not be loaded.
from Oxford N.C.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
My uncle loves race cars and since it was his birthday I decided getting him die cast toy race cars would be a nice gift and he loved it. I saw him looking at the cars on the table at the surprise party his wife through for him. He stood there looking at the cars counting each one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's speech class at school and they are a hit with all the kids!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for part of a party favor
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RinaJulia is loaded.
Additional information about RinaJulia could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment and great for boy's favor box
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase. Regrets.
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannski is loaded.
Additional information about Jannski could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cars may have diecast tops but the majority of the body is cheap plastic. Waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple packaging
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kase is loaded.
Additional information about Kase could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The simple packaging of these little cars is just right for air travel to a foreign country. I bought these for a friend to take on a Medical Missions trip to give out to the kids who come to the clinic. She didn't have to package them herself. They are of great quality and will bring joy to the kids who get them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, simple packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So/so
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dustyvixen is loaded.
Additional information about dustyvixen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought the cars for my treasure box. My third grade boys told me they were cheap. So I would probably not buy them again since I can't even give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd buy them again
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellibean011 is loaded.
Additional information about jellibean011 could not be loaded.
from sacramento
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for our school carnival. They were super cute but some of them were a little delicate. For the quantity you get for the price it was a great buy, I just wish they were a little more solid in build.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cars great... kids happy with them...
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGMA9 is loaded.
Additional information about GGMA9 could not be loaded.
from SD Califonia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
bought for kindergarden class playground.. teacher is grandaughter... she sent me text,, kids said I am the greatest grandma they know. price beats any toy car deal I could find. We will buy more next year, as these little cars seem to go home in pockets of little boys...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of cars
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids love it, plenty of selection for everyone. They fit in the big eggs during easter hunt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:20:57.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_757, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.