Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandbob is loaded.
Additional information about grandbob could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 yr old Grandson is enjoying every car that was included and wants more. I was very happy with the product, the service, and delivery. Now, of course he wants more.....
Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a good product
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPLG is loaded.
Additional information about NPLG could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these little cars/planes etc as game pieces in a life size "game of life." They worked perfectly and were a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity with quality
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustHelpingOut is loaded.
Additional information about JustHelpingOut could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for holiday gift boxes for church sponsored annual event. Perfect size, colorful and affordable as we do hundreds of boxes each year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favors for little boys!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abelind is loaded.
Additional information about abelind could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will use these for prizes for the family reunion
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice set
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doubledisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about Doubledisappointed could not be loaded.
from Downey, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received this package, one car was missing in the pack. Clearly, whoever packed it could see it was not a complete set, yet mailed it anyway.
Cons: incomplete package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Die Cast Car Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for the occasion
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cars4us is loaded.
Additional information about cars4us could not be loaded.
from Fallbrook, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was happy with my purchases even though I had to call about some missing articles. The telephone operator was very nice and sent the missing items out and I received them the next day. The party was for my husband's 75th birthday and he loves cars and car racing so I purchased associated decorations. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathyjane is loaded.
Additional information about cathyjane could not be loaded.
from Oxford N.C.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
My uncle loves race cars and since it was his birthday I decided getting him die cast toy race cars would be a nice gift and he loved it. I saw him looking at the cars on the table at the surprise party his wife through for him. He stood there looking at the cars counting each one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaporter is loaded.
Additional information about mamaporter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's speech class at school and they are a hit with all the kids!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for part of a party favor
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RinaJulia is loaded.
Additional information about RinaJulia could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment and great for boy's favor box
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase. Regrets.
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannski is loaded.
Additional information about Jannski could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cars may have diecast tops but the majority of the body is cheap plastic. Waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T01:43:07.051-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_757, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.