Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a good product
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
NPLG
 
Please wait while more information about NPLG is loaded.
Additional information about NPLG could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these little cars/planes etc as game pieces in a life size "game of life." They worked perfectly and were a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MyWizard
 
Please wait while more information about MyWizard is loaded.
Additional information about MyWizard could not be loaded.
from Carroll, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cars were a hit with the boys AND even the girls! They came packaged in a tray where each car was nestled in their own little space. Great assortment. Given as prizes for the Easter Egg Hunt 2011.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ArmyWife
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to hand out at a carnival and they were great! I was so pleased with the variety that came in the box. I would definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of cars
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
busykck
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids love it, plenty of selection for everyone. They fit in the big eggs during easter hunt.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
penguingirl10
 
Please wait while more information about penguingirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about penguingirl10 could not be loaded.
from Salem, Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
all sorts of neat vehicles to pick from boys love and so do some girls
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 'die cast'
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Moxiegraphix
 
Please wait while more information about Moxiegraphix is loaded.
Additional information about Moxiegraphix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected metal with the item being described as die cast. These are plastic and rather cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for but the item name really should be changed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KatPER
 
Please wait while more information about KatPER is loaded.
Additional information about KatPER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these cars as rewards for good behavior. We thought our boys would really love them. Unfortunately, when I opened the shipping box, I first noticed that some of the items were actually broken. Also, these are not "die cast", they are plastic. Even though these are intended to be "treats", they broke so easily, that the children didn't want them and the parents were upset with all of the broken pieces in their homes and cars. I will never purchase this item again and would recommend that you ignore any of the positive reviews....I really don't know how they could love these so much.
Cons: quality, broken upon arrival, plastic not "die cast", easily breakable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I purchased these
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
cb1202
 
Please wait while more information about cb1202 is loaded.
Additional information about cb1202 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these two years in a row as a prize for our childrens games at our company picnic. The quality is great, better than most of the items we have purchased. Always a hit with the kids!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mustang6027
 
Please wait while more information about mustang6027 is loaded.
Additional information about mustang6027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Guess you get what you pay for on quality.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
rainbowcolors
 
Please wait while more information about rainbowcolors is loaded.
Additional information about rainbowcolors could not be loaded.
from GF,MT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened this package I was disappointed.I could tell they were not the quality of cars I had ordered for the money I paid.The little parts started falling off and are all over the floor being stepped on.They are plastic.I am not happy that I paid so much for something not worth a fourth the price.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.