Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
24
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
24
Large Cherry Flavored Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(165)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
24
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa87 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa87 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
These tasted great, looked amazing, and were packaged extremely well. Not even one of them were broken! Everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarplums16 is loaded.
Additional information about sugarplums16 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops for my daughter's Valentine's Day party. I was really worried that a lot of them would break during shipping, but they were packed so well that only a 2 out of 36 were so broken we couldn't use them. Price could not be beat and the shipping was faster than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lollies
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our high school's auction for a raffle. The lollies are a perfect size and the color in the picture is what you actually receive. They are thick, so they won't break too easily. They are packaged very well so they won't break during shipping.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maderia5 is loaded.
Additional information about Maderia5 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
More than half arrived broken would not order again
Cons: Assembly, quality, broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stick isn’t strong enough
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer30 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer30 could not be loaded.
from Texas
It needs a stronger stick. And several were broken. Taste was good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large cherry flavored swirl lollipops
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzGladney is loaded.
Additional information about MzGladney could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
These we're just what i need for the candy table for my twin grandkids Sesame Street birthday party. Thanks Oriental Trading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinecharlie is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinecharlie could not be loaded.
from NYC
Amazing! The kids loved them. We used it as part of our candy buffet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palmbch02 is loaded.
Additional information about Palmbch02 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
My 9 year olds party favors were these lollipops with a bendable flamingo tied to them. Adorable! There were 7 in one box that were broken but one call to OT and they had new ones on the way out to me! Fantastic customer service!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of upset
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisha711 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisha711 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
I got these for my daughter's first birthday party. I ordered 4 dozen. Almost all my lollipops are broke. Smh. I wanted to put them in a stand on her candy table. So much for that idea. I guess I'll stick these in the gift bags and buy some from elsewhere for the table. Sucks to spend the money twice.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T10:45:05.973-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.