Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(197)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
44
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
25
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(197)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
44
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
25
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(197)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
44
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
25
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarplums16 is loaded.
Additional information about sugarplums16 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops for my daughter's Valentine's Day party. I was really worried that a lot of them would break during shipping, but they were packed so well that only a 2 out of 36 were so broken we couldn't use them. Price could not be beat and the shipping was faster than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lollies
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our high school's auction for a raffle. The lollies are a perfect size and the color in the picture is what you actually receive. They are thick, so they won't break too easily. They are packaged very well so they won't break during shipping.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipop
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrush is loaded.
Additional information about Mrush could not be loaded.
from Dekalb il
It was what I expected.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa87 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa87 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
These tasted great, looked amazing, and were packaged extremely well. Not even one of them were broken! Everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the product. I had 6 or 7 come broken out of 8 dozen. Not too bad.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RelayCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about RelayCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the lollipops for a party favor gift to a Relay for Life event.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expected a few to come broken, but impressed it was only 1 out of 48!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom619 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom619 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lollipops came packaged very well to avoid breaking during shipping. I was impressed that out of the 48 I ordered, only one was broken. Haven't tasted them yet, but they will look great on the candy buffet table at my daughter's birthday! Def won't be a candy buffet without these at YOUR next party!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekafrito is loaded.
Additional information about Ekafrito could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really big. And at a great price! Out of 14 dozen only 6 were broken. Luckily I bought 9 extras.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable but several were broken
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Risa13 is loaded.
Additional information about Risa13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are absolutely beautiful, and tasty, but I ordered 36 and about 9 or 10 were badly broken. Luckily I had planned on this and had ordered extras in case that happened, but it was still kind of disappointing. I would just say, order extra if you do get them! Otherwise LOVE them and my daughter's kindergarten class was so excited when I dropped them off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTM700 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTM700 could not be loaded.
from Westampton, Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using them for a fundraiser at our middle school play, "Wizard of Oz"! They are a good size and we think they will be very popular!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T00:36:55.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.