Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(200)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
160 of 196(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(200)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
160 of 196(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(200)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
160 of 196(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lollies
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our high school's auction for a raffle. The lollies are a perfect size and the color in the picture is what you actually receive. They are thick, so they won't break too easily. They are packaged very well so they won't break during shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekafrito is loaded.
Additional information about Ekafrito could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really big. And at a great price! Out of 14 dozen only 6 were broken. Luckily I bought 9 extras.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable but several were broken
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Risa13 is loaded.
Additional information about Risa13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are absolutely beautiful, and tasty, but I ordered 36 and about 9 or 10 were badly broken. Luckily I had planned on this and had ordered extras in case that happened, but it was still kind of disappointing. I would just say, order extra if you do get them! Otherwise LOVE them and my daughter's kindergarten class was so excited when I dropped them off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTM700 is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTM700 could not be loaded.
from Westampton, Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using them for a fundraiser at our middle school play, "Wizard of Oz"! They are a good size and we think they will be very popular!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MancD is loaded.
Additional information about MancD could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops are huge and well worth the money
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lollipops & Fantastic Customer Service!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingFrugalMom is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingFrugalMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been ordering dozens of these lollipops each year for the last 3-4 years to sell at a Nutcracker fundraiser. The kids love to buy them for themselves and receive them as gifts. They are very pretty, colorful pops and the stick is long so it's easy to tie a ribbon and gift tag on them. Every year some arrive broken but when I call customer service, they always replace the broken ones right away. Thanks for making this so easy for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MackConcrete is loaded.
Additional information about MackConcrete could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We out these in our prize box for our kids games and they were a huge success! The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rettinger is loaded.
Additional information about Rettinger could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trick or treaters. NIce packaging too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrin could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, just what I wanted & ordered! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T20:52:04.410-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.