Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(205)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
163 of 201(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lollies
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our high school's auction for a raffle. The lollies are a perfect size and the color in the picture is what you actually receive. They are thick, so they won't break too easily. They are packaged very well so they won't break during shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lollipops & Fantastic Customer Service!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingFrugalMom is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingFrugalMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been ordering dozens of these lollipops each year for the last 3-4 years to sell at a Nutcracker fundraiser. The kids love to buy them for themselves and receive them as gifts. They are very pretty, colorful pops and the stick is long so it's easy to tie a ribbon and gift tag on them. Every year some arrive broken but when I call customer service, they always replace the broken ones right away. Thanks for making this so easy for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MackConcrete is loaded.
Additional information about MackConcrete could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We out these in our prize box for our kids games and they were a huge success! The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rettinger is loaded.
Additional information about Rettinger could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trick or treaters. NIce packaging too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrin could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, just what I wanted & ordered! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute for baby shower candy bar!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenP is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for baby shower candy bar. brightened the area and all the mom's loved to take them home for the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty on "Candy Bar"
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yankabilly is loaded.
Additional information about yankabilly could not be loaded.
from Robbinsville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's wedding and they were a big hit!! The sticks are plastic and are a little too flexible, but they worked anyways !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about DIYmom123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These lollipops are perfect and exactly what you see in the picture on line. Every single one was cracked in the delivery box. I ordered 24. Not one made it. They were wrapped in bubble wrap so I just don't think the product can survive delivery.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favors
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwogirlz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwogirlz could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as favors for my daughters birthday party. The kids loved them and were so excited to get them! A few of them did break but could have been mishandled by the kids too. They were great in price compared to others I've seen and good size too. I would buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:50:20.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.