Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
167 of 206(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
167 of 206(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
25
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
167 of 206(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty on "Candy Bar"
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yankabilly is loaded.
Additional information about yankabilly could not be loaded.
from Robbinsville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's wedding and they were a big hit!! The sticks are plastic and are a little too flexible, but they worked anyways !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about DIYmom123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These lollipops are perfect and exactly what you see in the picture on line. Every single one was cracked in the delivery box. I ordered 24. Not one made it. They were wrapped in bubble wrap so I just don't think the product can survive delivery.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favors
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwogirlz is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwogirlz could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as favors for my daughters birthday party. The kids loved them and were so excited to get them! A few of them did break but could have been mishandled by the kids too. They were great in price compared to others I've seen and good size too. I would buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
save your money
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mick313 is loaded.
Additional information about Mick313 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the "large" swirl lollipops in hopes that they would in fact be large. What I got was actually quite different. The lollipops were quite small. Not what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeiG is loaded.
Additional information about LeiG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although a few arrived broken, this was a good purchase. Using for favors for a carnival party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerMama is loaded.
Additional information about TigerMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was what I expected, except some broke during shipping, can't use them. These were used as a centerpiece in a party favor with My Little Pony theme. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are great decorations but lack flavor. Very disappointed in the taste.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djette is loaded.
Additional information about Djette could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lollipops have beautiful coloring but they taste like pure corn syrup. No cherry flavoring what-so-ever. I would buy again, but for decoration purposes only.
Pros: bright
Cons: flavorless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair quality for the price
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjmaskspartyfavor is loaded.
Additional information about Pjmaskspartyfavor could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were the cheapest lollipops I could find in the size I needed. The individualized packing was a draw to the product, but there is a big sticker on one side and the plastic does not fit snuggly. They arrived in bubble wrapping but 4 of 24 were crushed and unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made cute favors for my daughter's birthday party
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carla312 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla312 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered four dozen of these to put stickers on as favors for my daughter's 5th birthday party. When they came in, I checked them and pulled out a dozen broken pops total from the four boxes. I called oriental trading and they overnighted me a dozen to replace the broken pops and an additional dozen just in case. They were very nice and professional about it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T21:11:53.475-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.