Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
172 of 209(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
172 of 209(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(212)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 stars
117
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
22
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
172 of 209(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sucker!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are always a big hit! I get told frequently how "yummy" they taste! A fall festival favorite by both young and old!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite of all ages!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fan favorite!!
Sadly, we only ordered 1 box, as I didn't know if it would sell. Mistake! We will order many more for next year!
The only criticism would be that I prefer a more solid stick on a lollipop. The festival goers, however, could not have cared any less!!
Glad to find this was such a success!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Carnival Party
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwofhb is loaded.
Additional information about lwofhb could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 24 of these for an upcoming backyard carnival party for our child. Not the huge pops like you see in the candy store, but good sized and definitely caught the eye of our child! I didn't realize until we got them, but the background color seems to be pink (rather than white) and now I notice that the online picture shows this. Guess I just assumed it would be white. Anyway, still vibrant enough colors to be used for boys or girls and think these will be a huge hit! All arrived bubble wrapped and completely in tact. Great job!
Pros: Child's Favorite, all intact upon arrival
Cons: pinkish background
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great for the Carnival Party
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hulklynne is loaded.
Additional information about hulklynne could not be loaded.
from Waterbury CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only one was broken.... It was a good size. Worked well with the pinwheels... - total party favor look.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Lollipops!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved these lollipops!!
The lollipops were tasty, colorful, and cute! Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatricalteacher is loaded.
Additional information about theatricalteacher could not be loaded.
from Mountain Home, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lollipops were tasty, colorful, and cute! They were too small to use for The Wizard of Oz "Lollipop Guild". I ended up using them as rewards during rehearsal. :) The Mountain Home Junior High Performing Arts presents Tams Witmark's The Wizard of Oz March 8, 9, 10 at the Vada Sheid Community Development Center, at ASU, Mountain Home. :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECUMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ECUMOM could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for the Very Hungry Caterpillar themed party I had for my daughte's 2nd birthday. I found the dimensions to be accurate and as described in the product information. The lollipops arrived intact and were packaged well. Overall they were as expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DylansMommyMina is loaded.
Additional information about DylansMommyMina could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered four dozen of these lollipops to give as favors for my son's 1st birthday party. I added personalized stickers and ribbon to dress them up. They came packed very well and were shipped quickly! I've opened two of the four boxes so far, and none were broken. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase, and will buy them again in the future. Great value for the price, and a nice size!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeiG is loaded.
Additional information about LeiG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although a few arrived broken, this was a good purchase. Using for favors for a carnival party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerMama is loaded.
Additional information about TigerMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was what I expected, except some broke during shipping, can't use them. These were used as a centerpiece in a party favor with My Little Pony theme. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T16:12:18.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.