Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
68
3 stars
20
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
289 of 320(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
68
3 stars
20
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
289 of 320(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
68
3 stars
20
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
289 of 320(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sucker!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are always a big hit! I get told frequently how "yummy" they taste! A fall festival favorite by both young and old!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite of all ages!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarods1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fan favorite!!
Sadly, we only ordered 1 box, as I didn't know if it would sell. Mistake! We will order many more for next year!
The only criticism would be that I prefer a more solid stick on a lollipop. The festival goers, however, could not have cared any less!!
Glad to find this was such a success!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Carnival Party
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
lwofhb
 
Please wait while more information about lwofhb is loaded.
Additional information about lwofhb could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 24 of these for an upcoming backyard carnival party for our child. Not the huge pops like you see in the candy store, but good sized and definitely caught the eye of our child! I didn't realize until we got them, but the background color seems to be pink (rather than white) and now I notice that the online picture shows this. Guess I just assumed it would be white. Anyway, still vibrant enough colors to be used for boys or girls and think these will be a huge hit! All arrived bubble wrapped and completely in tact. Great job!
Pros: Child's Favorite, all intact upon arrival
Cons: pinkish background
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great for the Carnival Party
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
hulklynne
 
Please wait while more information about hulklynne is loaded.
Additional information about hulklynne could not be loaded.
from Waterbury CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only one was broken.... It was a good size. Worked well with the pinwheels... - total party favor look.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Lollipops!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved these lollipops!!
The lollipops were tasty, colorful, and cute! Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipops!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
theatricalteacher
 
Please wait while more information about theatricalteacher is loaded.
Additional information about theatricalteacher could not be loaded.
from Mountain Home, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lollipops were tasty, colorful, and cute! They were too small to use for The Wizard of Oz "Lollipop Guild". I ended up using them as rewards during rehearsal. :) The Mountain Home Junior High Performing Arts presents Tams Witmark's The Wizard of Oz March 8, 9, 10 at the Vada Sheid Community Development Center, at ASU, Mountain Home. :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ECUMOM
 
Please wait while more information about ECUMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ECUMOM could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these lollipops for the Very Hungry Caterpillar themed party I had for my daughte's 2nd birthday. I found the dimensions to be accurate and as described in the product information. The lollipops arrived intact and were packaged well. Overall they were as expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DylansMommyMina
 
Please wait while more information about DylansMommyMina is loaded.
Additional information about DylansMommyMina could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered four dozen of these lollipops to give as favors for my son's 1st birthday party. I added personalized stickers and ribbon to dress them up. They came packed very well and were shipped quickly! I've opened two of the four boxes so far, and none were broken. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase, and will buy them again in the future. Great value for the price, and a nice size!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kid friendly loli-pop
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
steabla
 
Please wait while more information about steabla is loaded.
Additional information about steabla could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always love these!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
partyplannerfortwins
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerfortwins is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerfortwins could not be loaded.
from chicago surburbs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops along with a few other kinds of swirl lollipops as examples because I am going to use them as place cards for my daughters' party which has a candy theme. They all came in in tact. I loved the colors of the pops and the size and am going to order 200 of them for their place cards. I glad to know to order them ahead of time in case any of them are broken. It is nice to know that Oriental Trading will take care of any of the broken pops.
Pros: quality, bright colors, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.