Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neesa87 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesa87 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
These tasted great, looked amazing, and were packaged extremely well. Not even one of them were broken! Everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarplums16 is loaded.
Additional information about sugarplums16 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops for my daughter's Valentine's Day party. I was really worried that a lot of them would break during shipping, but they were packed so well that only a 2 out of 36 were so broken we couldn't use them. Price could not be beat and the shipping was faster than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Lollies
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoKnows is loaded.
Additional information about RoKnows could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our high school's auction for a raffle. The lollies are a perfect size and the color in the picture is what you actually receive. They are thick, so they won't break too easily. They are packaged very well so they won't break during shipping.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NervousMom is loaded.
Additional information about NervousMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these for place cards at my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I read reviews that some arrived broken, so I ordered a couple dozen extra. Not a SINGLE ONE arrived damaged. Every single one is perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palmbch02 is loaded.
Additional information about Palmbch02 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
My 9 year olds party favors were these lollipops with a bendable flamingo tied to them. Adorable! There were 7 in one box that were broken but one call to OT and they had new ones on the way out to me! Fantastic customer service!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of upset
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisha711 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisha711 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
I got these for my daughter's first birthday party. I ordered 4 dozen. Almost all my lollipops are broke. Smh. I wanted to put them in a stand on her candy table. So much for that idea. I guess I'll stick these in the gift bags and buy some from elsewhere for the table. Sucks to spend the money twice.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bay717 is loaded.
Additional information about Bay717 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Only 8 out of 250 were broken when they arrived so that was impressive! The back side of the wrapper has quite a bit of writing on it. This is a great size for a gift/prize/etc!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, flavorful and well-liked!
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClayMo is loaded.
Additional information about ClayMo could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Purchased these for an event as an item for a gift-bag. We attached them to an envelope with a 'thank you' note, and they were so well-liked, they were not put in the gift-bag, rather handed out to each person individually as they left the party. Looked good, tasted good - it was well-received by the guests. Word of advise, about 10% of our order was broken upon receipt, but we planned for that when ordering so we had enough to hand out (300 items). Be prepared for some to be broken when you order! (Note: Oriental Trading customer service quickly refunded the amount of damaged items, so we have no complaints. Just giving you a warning!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lollipop
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrush is loaded.
Additional information about Mrush could not be loaded.
from Dekalb il
It was what I expected.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the product. I had 6 or 7 come broken out of 8 dozen. Not too bad.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RelayCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about RelayCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the lollipops for a party favor gift to a Relay for Life event.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T09:44:15.951-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_754, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.