Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice selection. I know my students will love being able to choose their favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the product
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singer22 is loaded.
Additional information about singer22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stress balls for an event for work. I have only received great compliments of the quality and how cute they are. I would recommend these to friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ParentVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super cute! My only compliant is that there were several rubber ducks included in the lot. I ordered three boxes and I believe there were three ducks in each box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Students
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students live to eat these with the classroom economy I have set up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Class party prize..
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankie07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frankie07 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize for 3rd graders. The stress balls help out during class a lot.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it, for the most part, but was disappointed.
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sicilianchick is loaded.
Additional information about Sicilianchick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Love all the balls except for the yellow ducks. First, there are too many yellow ducks, and second, I find that my high school students do not use them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give- A-Ways
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markava is loaded.
Additional information about Markava could not be loaded.
from Riverside CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give out these stress balls in group. The students love them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students in middle school coping with stress/anxiety/adhd
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMiddleSchool is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMiddleSchool could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Middle school students like these, and are helpful for managing body-energy due to ADHD, anxiety, and stress. Quiet for students to jiggle and fiddle with in their laps.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful, fun options to choose from; I wish they were cheaper so could purchase more!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliverHardy is loaded.
Additional information about OliverHardy could not be loaded.
from OliverHardy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for incentive rewards for middle school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stress Balls!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialWorker28 is loaded.
Additional information about SocialWorker28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my job! I am a school social worker. Works great! Great assortment! I work in a high school and the kids enjoy them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:10:04.081-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_753, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.