Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful, fun options to choose from; I wish they were cheaper so could purchase more!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliverHardy is loaded.
Additional information about OliverHardy could not be loaded.
from OliverHardy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for incentive rewards for middle school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stress Balls!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialWorker28 is loaded.
Additional information about SocialWorker28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my job! I am a school social worker. Works great! Great assortment! I work in a high school and the kids enjoy them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stress Reducers
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernTeacher could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these cute stress balls for classroom incentives. When we opened the box, the teachers wanted to keep them instead of giving the to the students!! They will be used as prizes for our Positive Behavior Program. Definitely recommended!!!
Pros: quality, Educational, colorful & cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take away the stress with these great balls!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CmoB is loaded.
Additional information about CmoB could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a corporate event to keep people "busy" with their hands and minds.... They had a great time using the stress balls. Excellent assortment at a very fair price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bulk stress balls smell weird
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrien is loaded.
Additional information about Adrien could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my office (as a school therapist), and to hand out to kids as a coping tool. They do have a strange chemical smell, which was mostly dissipated by letting them air out by a window. Still a good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect to give our as prizes! A very nice variety
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piochi is loaded.
Additional information about piochi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved them and a very nice variety!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anyee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Anyee3 could not be loaded.
from Richland, Wa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these types of items to give to people just for fun. They often bring a smile when someone needs one and cheers their spirits. I love having this site to go to to purchase these and other type of gifts.
Pros: quality, large variety of characters
Cons: would have liked more sports balls in the assortme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress balls big hit for our special needs students
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10gma73 is loaded.
Additional information about 10gma73 could not be loaded.
from Peculiar, Mo
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought them for our Special Needs student FunDay at Ekks Lodge for youth week, an annual celebration of youth.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not my favorite assortment, but they work.
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Travelinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Travelinmom could not be loaded.
from AZ mountains
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are several pieces in the assortment that are quite a bit larger than the rest. The rubber ducks. This matters because these were bought to be part of swag bags for a party and the big ones don't fit like the rest of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Fun Rewards
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MerryShopper is loaded.
Additional information about MerryShopper could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as participation rewards for adult workshops (200 participants total). I liked these because I could throw them across the room and not worry if someone missed catching; no one was hurt. And they tied into the presentation subject matter of dealing with money stress. Overall, attendees liked them and thought they were fun. There were just a handful who must have thought they were useless because they gave them back after the workshops. As far as variety, I wish there were more footballs in each box. I wasn't sure if the ducks would go over, but they were popular.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:37:46.802-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_753, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.