Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
tulip
from Clinton, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These relax balls are great! They are a good 3 inches in size, non-noise making and are soft (nothing to ooze out). The kids really enjoy these balls for play or decoration ~ and the teachers don't mind them much either...
I run the school store and usually sell out of 1 box in 1 day and the kids are always asking for more!!!
I would definitely recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
meg24
 
Please wait while more information about meg24 is loaded.
Additional information about meg24 could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment of stress balls for my elementary school students. The variety is great and appeals to many tastes and interests. The balls also vary in firmness, which is good for students who have sensory issues and may need varying levels of firmness.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety appeals to individual interests, varying levels of firmness
Cons: good quality but may be easily damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases for the money
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
valgal
 
Please wait while more information about valgal is loaded.
Additional information about valgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students that need a stressball to help focus love the assortment they can choose from
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Miss the memory foam Ducky
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
GuidanceCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about GuidanceCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about GuidanceCounselor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great! I bought these stress balls for my students, I had bought them years ago and the ducky was really special, but there is a nice variety and the students love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Their great.
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
gramymc
 
Please wait while more information about gramymc is loaded.
Additional information about gramymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great value and nice variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balls
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sunnygal
 
Please wait while more information about sunnygal is loaded.
Additional information about sunnygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these balls for carnival game prizes, cute prize
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
aTeacheRnTX
 
Please wait while more information about aTeacheRnTX is loaded.
Additional information about aTeacheRnTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these in my classroom, as well as given them for gifts to my students. They love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!!!
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
NELew
 
Please wait while more information about NELew is loaded.
Additional information about NELew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at an employment office and bought these to give out during my Orientation class. It went over real well with the adults in the class and they were greatly appreciated. I even shared some with co-workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Bertram
 
Please wait while more information about Bertram is loaded.
Additional information about Bertram could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're putting on a wellness workshop and wanted some type of give-away. I have used these for staff meetings in the past and everyone has always enjoyed them. We will be talking about reducing stress in the workshop so I thought these would be great. I think they are a great, inexpensive way for folks to have a bit of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Goddess18
 
Please wait while more information about Goddess18 is loaded.
Additional information about Goddess18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at a work party. They were a BIG HIT. We all have stress right? People had fun choosing from the great assortment.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for many age groups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.