Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful, used for a stress management workshop
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
doctorsue
 
Please wait while more information about doctorsue is loaded.
Additional information about doctorsue could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
worked out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Polo10
 
Please wait while more information about Polo10 is loaded.
Additional information about Polo10 could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are decent quality for the price. I bought it in hopes of getting at least 1 apple and I got several in the box. The variety of the assortment was great. I put them in the prize box in my classroom and the first week there half of my class chose one as their prize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cosistently good product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth1234567
 
Please wait while more information about Beth1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth1234567 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
We have been ordering these for years as giveaways. Always good quality, a nice assortment, and the price is right. Ordering is easy and shipment is quick! People especially enjoy the rubber duckies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ResaGal
 
Please wait while more information about ResaGal is loaded.
Additional information about ResaGal could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to use for a talk to seniors living in an assisted living facility. I showed them how to do "finger fitness" where we used the stress balls for different activities. They were fine. They might not last, though: when I was handing them out one of the duck heads popped off pretty easy. But the others were balls so worked out fine.
Pros: looked great, fit the bill
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
meg24
 
Please wait while more information about meg24 is loaded.
Additional information about meg24 could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment of stress balls for my elementary school students. The variety is great and appeals to many tastes and interests. The balls also vary in firmness, which is good for students who have sensory issues and may need varying levels of firmness.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety appeals to individual interests, varying levels of firmness
Cons: good quality but may be easily damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases for the money
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
valgal
 
Please wait while more information about valgal is loaded.
Additional information about valgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students that need a stressball to help focus love the assortment they can choose from
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Miss the memory foam Ducky
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
GuidanceCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about GuidanceCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about GuidanceCounselor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are great! I bought these stress balls for my students, I had bought them years ago and the ducky was really special, but there is a nice variety and the students love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Their great.
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
gramymc
 
Please wait while more information about gramymc is loaded.
Additional information about gramymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great value and nice variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balls
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sunnygal
 
Please wait while more information about sunnygal is loaded.
Additional information about sunnygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these balls for carnival game prizes, cute prize
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
aTeacheRnTX
 
Please wait while more information about aTeacheRnTX is loaded.
Additional information about aTeacheRnTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these in my classroom, as well as given them for gifts to my students. They love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.