Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress balls big hit for our special needs students
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
10gma73
 
Please wait while more information about 10gma73 is loaded.
Additional information about 10gma73 could not be loaded.
from Peculiar, Mo
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought them for our Special Needs student FunDay at Ekks Lodge for youth week, an annual celebration of youth.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not my favorite assortment, but they work.
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Travelinmom
 
Please wait while more information about Travelinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Travelinmom could not be loaded.
from AZ mountains
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are several pieces in the assortment that are quite a bit larger than the rest. The rubber ducks. This matters because these were bought to be part of swag bags for a party and the big ones don't fit like the rest of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Fun Rewards
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
MerryShopper
 
Please wait while more information about MerryShopper is loaded.
Additional information about MerryShopper could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as participation rewards for adult workshops (200 participants total). I liked these because I could throw them across the room and not worry if someone missed catching; no one was hurt. And they tied into the presentation subject matter of dealing with money stress. Overall, attendees liked them and thought they were fun. There were just a handful who must have thought they were useless because they gave them back after the workshops. As far as variety, I wish there were more footballs in each box. I wasn't sure if the ducks would go over, but they were popular.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular with the kids and adults!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
JCPPS
 
Please wait while more information about JCPPS is loaded.
Additional information about JCPPS could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a Director of Pupil Personnel Services I work with many students in need and the adults that support them. Stress reducing items are very important.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: the label on the box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchase for school Santa Shop. Great assortment of stress balls was sent. These were a big hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there were more athletic themed stress balls in the assortment (soccer, football, etc.)
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ElizaJewel
 
Please wait while more information about ElizaJewel is loaded.
Additional information about ElizaJewel could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My coteachers all descended on me and grabbed their picks from the assortment so I guess it's a hit!
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough athletic type stress balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful, used for a stress management workshop
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
doctorsue
 
Please wait while more information about doctorsue is loaded.
Additional information about doctorsue could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
worked out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Polo10
 
Please wait while more information about Polo10 is loaded.
Additional information about Polo10 could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are decent quality for the price. I bought it in hopes of getting at least 1 apple and I got several in the box. The variety of the assortment was great. I put them in the prize box in my classroom and the first week there half of my class chose one as their prize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cosistently good product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth1234567
 
Please wait while more information about Beth1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth1234567 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
We have been ordering these for years as giveaways. Always good quality, a nice assortment, and the price is right. Ordering is easy and shipment is quick! People especially enjoy the rubber duckies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ResaGal
 
Please wait while more information about ResaGal is loaded.
Additional information about ResaGal could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to use for a talk to seniors living in an assisted living facility. I showed them how to do "finger fitness" where we used the stress balls for different activities. They were fine. They might not last, though: when I was handing them out one of the duck heads popped off pretty easy. But the others were balls so worked out fine.
Pros: looked great, fit the bill
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T19:01:04.275-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_753, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.