Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PopoYogi is loaded.
Additional information about PopoYogi could not be loaded.
from Seneca Falls, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for a our 1st annual community fun day event and the kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmcgill is loaded.
Additional information about bmcgill could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used as prizes for our student government spirit week at the high school level. Students loved the fun prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for summer picnic event
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCOHAV is loaded.
Additional information about SOCOHAV could not be loaded.
Assortment worked for our summer picnic event as hand-outs for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trevor1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trevor1 could not be loaded.
from Al Udeid AB Qatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I'm currently deployed with the Air Force...Bought to give out for the 4th of July, for our office BBQ...Everything will be perfect for a fun day.
Pros: quality, broad selection in assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Damaged
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjel is loaded.
Additional information about jjel could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought one of the 4th of July assortments. Everything is thrown into one box. Some organization or separation would be nice. A pin that was not clasped was stuck into a ballon. Instead of investing more, I put it away because I'm not using it until the holiday. I really hope that not all the pins are unclasped and I'm really hoping that more things are not damaged.
Pros: Child's Favorite, holiday
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Giving Out At Community Fireworks Shows
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeuceSkunks is loaded.
Additional information about DeuceSkunks could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year our family hands out goody bags to kids at a local fireworks show. This assortment included a large variety of the small favors to go in the goody bags.
These assortments all vary, so my contents will be different from yours. Here are the items I received:
- Over half of my assortment was tattoos and stickers
- Over 90 small-medium items - bouncy balls, rubber duckies, whistles, necklaces, friendship bracelets, silicone wristbands, flags, pocket bears (which I may sneak and keep one for myself), small paper fans, pens, pencils, and large poppers
- 25 large items - paddle balls, huge clappers (not the little ones in most goody bags), large bendy star toys, large paper fans, punch balloons, and vinyl hackey sacks - all of which will be great prizes for a game or two.
I was skeptical because this was my first purchase of a holiday favor assortment. These are cheap toys, which is to be expected for the price. I received a total of 19 different items, most of which have a variety of styles. None of my items were broken or appeared to be seconds in any way. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the variety, quantity, and quality for the price.
I have no doubt that the kids will be happy with the selection and I look forward to getting similar assortments for other holidays!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chpfun is loaded.
Additional information about chpfun could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The assortment we received was much better than we anticipated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAVSUP is loaded.
Additional information about NAVSUP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, wouldn't recommend the pens as all of them were broken or non-functional. The rest of the items were good quality for novelty gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product nice selection
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethieMT is loaded.
Additional information about BethieMT could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not as nice a selection as the Mega Assortment, but also a great option, especially to offer kids some items I haven't seen elsewhere. I ordered these for our community day's carnival prizes, and the kids seemed to like them. Good value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Patriotic assortment
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTexel is loaded.
Additional information about LTexel could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed by this assortment because the items were generally of low quality and the items varied in quantity so that it could not be divided evenly in to goody bags for the children. The quantities varied from as few as 4 each up to 84 each. The description does say assortment may vary but I didn't expect to have 4 of one item and 6 or 12 of another. In the assortment I received there were 84 temporary tattoos as well as 40 paper star stickers along with 24 silicone band bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, unequal quanties
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T05:23:43.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_748, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.