Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
wendy1
 
Please wait while more information about wendy1 is loaded.
Additional information about wendy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased this for a vendor event. The kids loved many of the items especially the fans and airplanes and ducks. I like the wide assortment for many ages. The rubber ducks I gave out to the baby's. Some items like the "clackers" broke easy, but in general good purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Mix for the Price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
katebwp
 
Please wait while more information about katebwp is loaded.
Additional information about katebwp could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to use for prizes for kids at a community Fourth of July event. It's a good mix and served it purpose, but there were a lot of items in the photo that I did not receive any of, like bouncy balls and clappers. I did get a lot of tattoos and flimsy plastic flag key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
merson
 
Please wait while more information about merson is loaded.
Additional information about merson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super for Patriotic Party at school! Kids loved all the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Many of Same Items
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MLWPG
 
Please wait while more information about MLWPG is loaded.
Additional information about MLWPG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have ordered this set in the past but now it has fewer of the good items, like the necklaces and yoyos, and tons of flimsy airplanes and rubber wrist bands. Not much glittery stuff for so many items.
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4th of July
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
pennntas
 
Please wait while more information about pennntas is loaded.
Additional information about pennntas could not be loaded.
from st. louis
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the items where broken before i opened the box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
ok
 
Please wait while more information about ok is loaded.
Additional information about ok could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the paitn on the pencils melted on some of the ducks. cheesy foam airplanes. otherwise good assortment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
beewee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good value for the money, I was happy with the assortment. Although I didn't receive exactly what is show in the picture, I didn't expect to and was happy with what I got. The ducks are cute though they arrived really dirty! I plan to put some of this stuff out on a table for my July 4th party and some more of it inside a pinata. I'd buy this again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the quantity of some of the items. Example, there were 4 pr of sunglasses. All of the balloons had holes in them. There were alot of ducks. I liked the small ducks because they glow in the dark. It was a good assortment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assortment does vary
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
brimfitz
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked what I got, but was expecting at least a few things that were pictured in the description. There were far too many of some things and hardly any of others. There were only 4 sunglasses...no beads...lots of rubber duckies....and a lot of tiny items that would not be good for small kids. I know that it says that the items may vary, but I just wished it was closer to what was pictured and that the # of each item was more consistent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
leo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised how good the assortment was! It included toys that I would not have imagined to be inclluded. The children were very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.