Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendy1 is loaded.
Additional information about wendy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased this for a vendor event. The kids loved many of the items especially the fans and airplanes and ducks. I like the wide assortment for many ages. The rubber ducks I gave out to the baby's. Some items like the "clackers" broke easy, but in general good purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PopoYogi is loaded.
Additional information about PopoYogi could not be loaded.
from Seneca Falls, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for a our 1st annual community fun day event and the kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Patriotic assortment
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTexel is loaded.
Additional information about LTexel could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed by this assortment because the items were generally of low quality and the items varied in quantity so that it could not be divided evenly in to goody bags for the children. The quantities varied from as few as 4 each up to 84 each. The description does say assortment may vary but I didn't expect to have 4 of one item and 6 or 12 of another. In the assortment I received there were 84 temporary tattoos as well as 40 paper star stickers along with 24 silicone band bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, unequal quanties
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmcgill is loaded.
Additional information about bmcgill could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used as prizes for our student government spirit week at the high school level. Students loved the fun prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Mix for the Price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katebwp is loaded.
Additional information about katebwp could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to use for prizes for kids at a community Fourth of July event. It's a good mix and served it purpose, but there were a lot of items in the photo that I did not receive any of, like bouncy balls and clappers. I did get a lot of tattoos and flimsy plastic flag key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merson is loaded.
Additional information about merson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super for Patriotic Party at school! Kids loved all the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Many of Same Items
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLWPG is loaded.
Additional information about MLWPG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have ordered this set in the past but now it has fewer of the good items, like the necklaces and yoyos, and tons of flimsy airplanes and rubber wrist bands. Not much glittery stuff for so many items.
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:42:20.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_748, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.