Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedFebruary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Irma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my first graders. I hand them out to my student of the week along with a certificate. It really helps stimulate good behavior.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
BestMimiEver
 
Please wait while more information about BestMimiEver is loaded.
Additional information about BestMimiEver could not be loaded.
from Moss Lake, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these pencils to my granddaughter's teacher for use as rewards and prizes in their treasure chest. They where a hit....cute and useful!
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute pencils
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
littlepinkdaisy
 
Please wait while more information about littlepinkdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about littlepinkdaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't had my students use these yet, but since I give out so many pencils, I'm sure the erasers will be just fine.
They are so cute.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nana Approved
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
 
Please wait while more information about utahnana is loaded.
Additional information about utahnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils and erasers. My grand kids thanked me for weeks. It's a positive message when kids think they are
star students!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price a little steep
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
NurseB
 
Please wait while more information about NurseB is loaded.
Additional information about NurseB could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these all the time. I use them for rewards for my adult students who seem just as excited to get them as kids!
Pros: never have problems with 'sticker' coming off
Cons: sometimes the eraser keeps coming off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pencils
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
KVTx
 
Please wait while more information about KVTx is loaded.
Additional information about KVTx could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pencils, they are bright and cute. My students love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Low quality pencils
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
FlyingFox
 
Please wait while more information about FlyingFox is loaded.
Additional information about FlyingFox could not be loaded.
from Alexandria VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As others have mentioned, these pencils are not printed with the design, but rather have a "sticker" on them. And the sticker not only isn't stuck on very well, but even after pressing it down (which helps for a while), it unpeels with use. Very uncomfortable in your hand.
With all the custom-made pencils these days, I don't see why these aren't printed as the others are.
The erasers are cute, and can be put on other (better) pencils. We're trying to get some use out of these pencils, but I'm about to give up, less than a week after we got them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyof2andAP
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2andAP is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2andAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an Assistant Principal and mom of 2. These have been a hit with some of my students for rewards for good behavior. You can't beat the cost for pencils with chunky erasers like these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Marikoh
 
Please wait while more information about Marikoh is loaded.
Additional information about Marikoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as incentive awards. Children love the "Star Pencils"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencil wrappers fall off
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
sekdjk
 
Please wait while more information about sekdjk is loaded.
Additional information about sekdjk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing b/c the wrappers fell off pencils.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.