Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Valentines Day
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
FLMom143
 
Please wait while more information about FLMom143 is loaded.
Additional information about FLMom143 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these inside plastic Easter Eggs and the kids loved them! The hearts are really universal so they don't have to be just for Valentines day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children really loved these SAFE lollipops!!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bet1966
 
Please wait while more information about Bet1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Bet1966 could not be loaded.
from Snow Camp, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these SAFE lollipops to suck on and
loved the flavor. They each had two rings, one on each
hand - Thanks!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, flavor, a safe lollipop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun sucker
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyChap
 
Please wait while more information about AlyChap is loaded.
Additional information about AlyChap could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in a Valentine's goodie bag for my son's class and they were a big hit. It is nice to have something different than your average sucker now and then.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
flchurchmom2
 
Please wait while more information about flchurchmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about flchurchmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ring pops were cute, but too many didn't look right. The pop part was off center.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PDPD
 
Please wait while more information about PDPD is loaded.
Additional information about PDPD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am throwing these in goodie bags for the wedding party and family. Just a little funny but the hearts also represents the love of the wedding couple.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
GenieQ
 
Please wait while more information about GenieQ is loaded.
Additional information about GenieQ could not be loaded.
from Southeast Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 dz. of these for a candy buffet. They look beautiful in the glass and are wonderful for kids little fingers! Not the average ring pop size, but still good. I will def. buy in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JackieT
 
Please wait while more information about JackieT is loaded.
Additional information about JackieT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got these for a candy bar for my daughter's birthday and i bought a bunch of candy in shades of pink and red. This was a perfect fit. None of them were broken and the price was great. Glad I made this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As shown and described
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pameladhd
 
Please wait while more information about pameladhd is loaded.
Additional information about pameladhd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's valentine's day party and they arrived as shown and described. Good purchase at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Dean
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son gave these out for Valentines, I'am happy with the look and taste of them. I'am glad he had some left over so I could eat them. It is a little hard eating around the ring part.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked a lot
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Monica
Upon receiving the heart shaped sucker rings I thought they were cute but may have a bad taste. My students loved them and I tried one my self and they were pretty good. I'm not big on hard candy but they were well worth the price. I will purchase again. They are also kid friendly for younger grade students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.