Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pumpkin rings!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kellynotabundy
 
Please wait while more information about kellynotabundy is loaded.
Additional information about kellynotabundy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these! Yes, the rings are smaller, but they still ate the candy LOL. I bought these and put them in Halloween goodie bags for the kids. They love wearing candy so it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
galvez
 
Please wait while more information about galvez is loaded.
Additional information about galvez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trick n treaters love it....best price n also yummy..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On the small side
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
k9kiddie
 
Please wait while more information about k9kiddie is loaded.
Additional information about k9kiddie could not be loaded.
from Nanticoke, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son wanted these for a goodie bag to give out at school. He was excited over them. I think they are a bit on the small side though. I was expecting something a little bigger. They are smaller than a regular ring pop.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
AWFUL!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
kmpage73
 
Please wait while more information about kmpage73 is loaded.
Additional information about kmpage73 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I got these they were melted bags of orange goo. I ordered them in the end of September when it was cool. The kids still ate them but I would not pay for these again, EVER! Also, they were tiny!
Cons: melted, tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
LLsPumpkin
 
Please wait while more information about LLsPumpkin is loaded.
Additional information about LLsPumpkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were completely melted, malformed, and not even recognizable as pumpkins. I ordered them in September when it wasn't hot so they were probably damaged in storage and shipped that way. I had to throw most of them away. They were also very small, but I expected that because previous reviewers complained about it. I would not order these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"Sad-O'-Lantern" more like it
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
No Halloweenie
from South Florida, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very sorry to see the end result from what may have been the upshot of poorly made candy molds. Regardless of the root of the problem, these little "suckers" leave a lot to be desired visually. The impression they will make when handed out will certainly fall short of what one was aiming for when the decision was made to purchase them.
There are plenty of other "treats" to spend your money on. Don't be "tricked" into buying this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
msdc04
 
Please wait while more information about msdc04 is loaded.
Additional information about msdc04 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was great. They are tiny, not as big as the regular size candy rings, but do-able for trick or treating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Livismom
 
Please wait while more information about Livismom is loaded.
Additional information about Livismom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were definitely worth the price. Perfect for kid's goodie bags for Halloween. I bought them now and will save them for Halloween. Hard candy takes forever to get old. I thought the size was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
twinktoe
 
Please wait while more information about twinktoe is loaded.
Additional information about twinktoe could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought. Thought they would be about the same size as the regular pacifier ring pops. Much Smaller!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
on sale
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
comtor
 
Please wait while more information about comtor is loaded.
Additional information about comtor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small for young kids too. cute item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.