Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Bone-Shaped Hard Candy Fun Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojojojojojo is loaded.
Additional information about Jojojojojojo could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I got these dog bone candy packets to pass out when I read my new book "Woof Tales & Bullies" to children. The story is narrated by a dog, so it was very appropriate. The kids smiled and thanked me as I handed them out on my first school author visit!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bone candy.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. The candy comes in individual packages so I was able to add some to the kids treat bags and have some out at the party. Very cute candies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Again Time After Time
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnnieR is loaded.
Additional information about JohnnieR could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
I own a Therapy Dog who serves with me at the largest hospital in Georgia. My dog gives these out to nurses, doctors, patients, and visitors. People think it's so funny to get dog bone treats from a dog. They're always a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun candy
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbiee is loaded.
Additional information about Arbiee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These are fun bone shaped candies. They were a hit at our doctor's office for Halloween handouts. They look really cute. I give them 3 stars however because they don't taste that great. Kinda weird tasting. Plus the packages sometimes have wildly differing amounts. If you are giving them out at a kid party, someone may note "its not fair - he got more than me!"
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun!
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XXXOOOXXX is loaded.
Additional information about XXXOOOXXX could not be loaded.
These candies meet my criteria: individually packaged, sweet treats, bone shaped, colorful. I will fill a bowl with packets for kids to help themselves at a dog friendly event. Dont worry, I will mark them, "Not for canine consumption." PS I didn't taste them so I'll trust that they are not disgusting. :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inconsistent
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MackenzieJF is loaded.
Additional information about MackenzieJF could not be loaded.
Some of the plastic packages have three bones and some are bursting with bones. I can't use all of them for the treat bags I'm making because I can't put 3 tiny pieces of candy in one bag and 25 in another. They don't taste great but kids may like them.
Pros: themed
Cons: quality, inconsistent, taste
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 29, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dog Bone Cany
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've bought these adorable colored dog bone candies for a birthday party. They are for a dog themed party and I used them in the goody bags but also for a game. They are delicious and even the adults were munching away. Great product. Thanks for carrying these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayla99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayla99 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While these say they are skeleton bones I actually used them for a paw patrol themed birthday party and they were a big hit. Just a word of caution they are really hard candy similar to jaw breakers.
Pros: great for paw patrol party
Cons: hard like jaw breakers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7ocean7 is loaded.
Additional information about 7ocean7 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as part of a gift for the vet and groomer that take care of my dogs. I think they're going to love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kted is loaded.
Additional information about kted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bones are cute , very colorful ,fit my theme but they have no flavor and they are very tiny and hard,
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Bone-Shaped Candy Fun Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:58:48.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_730, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.