Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO Bones About It
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeypux is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeypux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent & a must have for a dog Paw-ty!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tastey and cute
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies were very cute and tasted good. The colors were not as bright all over the whole pieces of candy though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carternfinmom is loaded.
Additional information about carternfinmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were a hit at my son's party. The only negative thing I can say is some of the packages only had one piece of candy in them...which was a bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice novelty give-away at Highland Games Dogs of Scotland
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestieLady is loaded.
Additional information about WestieLady could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I printed up my own "Dogs of Scotland" labels with the Highland Games website which I then put on each bag of candy. These particular ones will be give-aways to the kids at Celtic Fest this weekend as a promotion for the Chicago Scots Highland Games in June. They're cute, reasonably priced, and only a few bags were short-changed with 6 or 7 bones in them,
Pros: Child's Favorite, apropos of dog exhibit
Cons: a few bags were short on candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bone candy.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. The candy comes in individual packages so I was able to add some to the kids treat bags and have some out at the party. Very cute candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Novelty
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiX2 is loaded.
Additional information about ChiX2 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these little "bone candy" to add to a gift basket for my Veterinarian's Hospital. I thought the candy would be a little bit bigger but they went over great and were a perfect accent for a Pet Lover's Gift Basket. Thanks Oriental Trading, I can always count on you for the "hard to find specialty items!"
Pros: gift novelty, pet lover treat
Cons: size is tiny but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for trick or treaters
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tj59 is loaded.
Additional information about tj59 could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween. Made a good addition to other items I gave out. They are small so might not be the best thing for infants.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sour bones
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseree is loaded.
Additional information about roseree could not be loaded.
from Boyertown PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Added them bones to my doctor's candy bag. So colorful and cute and everyone liked them, a bit too sour for me, but the staff enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, fun for staff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hit at Paw Patrol party!
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1starla is loaded.
Additional information about 1starla could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price compared to Candy Craze and perfect size for party favors. Great quantity!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Repeat customer
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zwhat is loaded.
Additional information about zwhat could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these a few years back as a giveaway for my VBS and the kids loved them. Glad to see that they are still around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T13:05:20.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_730, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.