Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bone candy.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. The candy comes in individual packages so I was able to add some to the kids treat bags and have some out at the party. Very cute candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO Bones About It
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeypux is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeypux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent & a must have for a dog Paw-ty!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kted is loaded.
Additional information about kted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bones are cute , very colorful ,fit my theme but they have no flavor and they are very tiny and hard,
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Bone-Shaped Candy Fun Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful bones
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whoiszelda is loaded.
Additional information about whoiszelda could not be loaded.
These little packets of bones are great for younger kids because it's not too much sugar. I used these as the treats to go with their adopted stuffed dogs. Kids grabbed a handful as there are so many that come with in the lb.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latinbee is loaded.
Additional information about Latinbee could not be loaded.
from Bahrain
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was hardly any flavor in these candies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggies is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggies could not be loaded.
from Logan, Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought candy to throw at parades. It is what I expected and it will do the job.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carternfinmom is loaded.
Additional information about carternfinmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were a hit at my son's party. The only negative thing I can say is some of the packages only had one piece of candy in them...which was a bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice novelty give-away at Highland Games Dogs of Scotland
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestieLady is loaded.
Additional information about WestieLady could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I printed up my own "Dogs of Scotland" labels with the Highland Games website which I then put on each bag of candy. These particular ones will be give-aways to the kids at Celtic Fest this weekend as a promotion for the Chicago Scots Highland Games in June. They're cute, reasonably priced, and only a few bags were short-changed with 6 or 7 bones in them,
Pros: Child's Favorite, apropos of dog exhibit
Cons: a few bags were short on candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Novelty
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiX2 is loaded.
Additional information about ChiX2 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these little "bone candy" to add to a gift basket for my Veterinarian's Hospital. I thought the candy would be a little bit bigger but they went over great and were a perfect accent for a Pet Lover's Gift Basket. Thanks Oriental Trading, I can always count on you for the "hard to find specialty items!"
Pros: gift novelty, pet lover treat
Cons: size is tiny but ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for trick or treaters
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tj59 is loaded.
Additional information about tj59 could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween. Made a good addition to other items I gave out. They are small so might not be the best thing for infants.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:57:16.973-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_730, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.