Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 109(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 109(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 109(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO Bones About It
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Hockeypux
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeypux is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeypux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent & a must have for a dog Paw-ty!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tastey and cute
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies were very cute and tasted good. The colors were not as bright all over the whole pieces of candy though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dia de los Muertos
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
scifiladygj
 
Please wait while more information about scifiladygj is loaded.
Additional information about scifiladygj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy these every year for my students in a mini-celebration for Dia de los Muertos. They love them! They always ask where they can get them and they really like them. The fact that they are candy makes them happy. And they think the "bones" are "cool". These are high school students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Attention Getter
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
brymon
 
Please wait while more information about brymon is loaded.
Additional information about brymon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach classes on pet health care, pet first aid and bite prevention. I use these when attending pet events as give aways at my booth. Kids love them and it draws folks to learn more about my educational programs. They are also good for little ones when attending bite prevention programs. The price is right for numerous give away and promotional opportunities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Extra
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
DogDudsDolly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for a long time in my online business selling products for dogs. I have labels printed that they are "People Treats" so my customers won't mistake them for something for their pups. I put these in every order and the response has been just great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for paw patrol party
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenoot95
 
Please wait while more information about Jenoot95 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenoot95 could not be loaded.
from Cary, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to add to goodie bags for a child's paw patrol party. Candy actually tasted good, but great individualized packages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bone candies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect candy bones . yummy too. I put them in a dog themed goodie bag. Thank goodness for O. Trading because doggie theme was almost impossible to find. I think I bought a majority from them. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini Bone-Shaped Candy
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Dannic
 
Please wait while more information about Dannic is loaded.
Additional information about Dannic could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Each package was MUCH smaller than I expected. They should say "Mini Bone-Shaped Candy". They are still very cute and great for my sons puppy themed party. Since there are 6 dozen I was able to put a few bags in each party favor.
Pros: great for puppy theme
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what you'd expect.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MaggieA123
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieA123 is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieA123 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing was broken, they came in great shape. Were a very cute filler for gift bags. Crummy candy, but cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super deal
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bteeter35
 
Please wait while more information about bteeter35 is loaded.
Additional information about bteeter35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to give to children that come to our booth at the rescue event in Novi MI. I like to have things dog related to give for free as it keeps the kids happy while we speak to the adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.