Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bone candy.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. The candy comes in individual packages so I was able to add some to the kids treat bags and have some out at the party. Very cute candies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dog Bone Cany
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've bought these adorable colored dog bone candies for a birthday party. They are for a dog themed party and I used them in the goody bags but also for a game. They are delicious and even the adults were munching away. Great product. Thanks for carrying these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojojojojojo is loaded.
Additional information about Jojojojojojo could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I got these dog bone candy packets to pass out when I read my new book "Woof Tales & Bullies" to children. The story is narrated by a dog, so it was very appropriate. The kids smiled and thanked me as I handed them out on my first school author visit!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayla99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayla99 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While these say they are skeleton bones I actually used them for a paw patrol themed birthday party and they were a big hit. Just a word of caution they are really hard candy similar to jaw breakers.
Pros: great for paw patrol party
Cons: hard like jaw breakers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7ocean7 is loaded.
Additional information about 7ocean7 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as part of a gift for the vet and groomer that take care of my dogs. I think they're going to love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kted is loaded.
Additional information about kted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The bones are cute , very colorful ,fit my theme but they have no flavor and they are very tiny and hard,
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Bone-Shaped Candy Fun Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful bones
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whoiszelda is loaded.
Additional information about whoiszelda could not be loaded.
These little packets of bones are great for younger kids because it's not too much sugar. I used these as the treats to go with their adopted stuffed dogs. Kids grabbed a handful as there are so many that come with in the lb.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latinbee is loaded.
Additional information about Latinbee could not be loaded.
from Bahrain
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was hardly any flavor in these candies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggies is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggies could not be loaded.
from Logan, Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought candy to throw at parades. It is what I expected and it will do the job.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags missing parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carternfinmom is loaded.
Additional information about carternfinmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were a hit at my son's party. The only negative thing I can say is some of the packages only had one piece of candy in them...which was a bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T07:28:50.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_730, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.