Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO Bones About It
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Hockeypux
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeypux is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeypux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent & a must have for a dog Paw-ty!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tastey and cute
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candies were very cute and tasted good. The colors were not as bright all over the whole pieces of candy though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dia de los Muertos
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
scifiladygj
 
Please wait while more information about scifiladygj is loaded.
Additional information about scifiladygj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy these every year for my students in a mini-celebration for Dia de los Muertos. They love them! They always ask where they can get them and they really like them. The fact that they are candy makes them happy. And they think the "bones" are "cool". These are high school students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Attention Getter
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
brymon
 
Please wait while more information about brymon is loaded.
Additional information about brymon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach classes on pet health care, pet first aid and bite prevention. I use these when attending pet events as give aways at my booth. Kids love them and it draws folks to learn more about my educational programs. They are also good for little ones when attending bite prevention programs. The price is right for numerous give away and promotional opportunities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift for 5K goodie bag
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fishreview
 
Please wait while more information about fishreview is loaded.
Additional information about fishreview could not be loaded.
from Locust, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church is sponsoring a 5K to raise funds for animal rescue group. These are appropriate for this event and should be a excellent "goodie" gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great candy
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
The4PACK
 
Please wait while more information about The4PACK is loaded.
Additional information about The4PACK could not be loaded.
from Indiana, PA
Occasion:Other
The tiny bone candies are AWESOME! We purchase them all the time. We are dog lovers and have them for guests all the time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BigBear
 
Please wait while more information about BigBear is loaded.
Additional information about BigBear could not be loaded.
from Big Bear, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out calling "Bag of Bones?" at Halloween community trick or treat. They loved it. As a business we need to look for bargains. Each business was required to have 5,000 pieces. Expensive, but with these being such a great value, we were able to participate again this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, economical
Cons: plain packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
farmcamp173
 
Please wait while more information about farmcamp173 is loaded.
Additional information about farmcamp173 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for animal themed parties- they're cute, tasty, individually wrapped, and are a great little item for gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Cuteness
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SaveADog
 
Please wait while more information about SaveADog is loaded.
Additional information about SaveADog could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are delicious and very cute and are perfect for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty treats!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MomofCharley
 
Please wait while more information about MomofCharley is loaded.
Additional information about MomofCharley could not be loaded.
from Elmore, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with other items I purchased @ Oriental Trading Company as table decorations for our Spring Women's Banquet. They were SO CUTE! Love! Love! Love! them!
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.