Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
59 of 75(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
59 of 75(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
59 of 75(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children loved being able to assemble their own toys. They were easy for the children and they had a ball throwing and watching them guide
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grachia is loaded.
Additional information about Grachia could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for student prizes. They are made of thin foam and aren't very good quality. They are very lightweight and don't fly well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i'm a little airplane nyowww!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funatic is loaded.
Additional information about funatic could not be loaded.
from a mile high
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit smaller than expected. some of the wings don't fit very well, too loose or too tight. they all still glide tho, so at least they live up to their namesake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomersometimes is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomersometimes could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wings and tail section do not stay in the slots. Once you pop out the perforated section to insert wings you realize that the slots are to large and the wings just fall right out!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gliders
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelin is loaded.
Additional information about Michelin could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Airplane themed for my little ones first bday. These are great party favors. Make sure you warn parents that there are small pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little Gliders
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4momma is loaded.
Additional information about 4momma could not be loaded.
from Burlingmae, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for goodie bags, small and individually wrapped. easy to assemble for the younger kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The slot for the wings is too big, so the wings slide out all the time.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beardenleader is loaded.
Additional information about Beardenleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a prize for our Cub Scout carnival. They are poorly designed. The wings slide right out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Bulk Glider Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great boy toys!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathryn is loaded.
Additional information about cathryn could not be loaded.
from Fort Meade, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a non-candy harvest party. These planes were a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!! Just don't forget the plastic tip.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biscotti6 is loaded.
Additional information about Biscotti6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My 21 yr old daughter & I LOVED flying them!! We were playing with them as we were filling our trick or treat bags. Perfect toy for the price!! HAVE to remember to attach the plastic tip after assembly. It won't do much with out it. I WILL definitely get them for next Halloween!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T03:28:54.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.