Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 71(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 71(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 71(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children loved being able to assemble their own toys. They were easy for the children and they had a ball throwing and watching them guide
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSQuack is loaded.
Additional information about SSQuack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great little airplanes that were easy to assemble and fun for kids ages 4-10. An excellent product for the price and they flew great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great boy toys!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathryn is loaded.
Additional information about cathryn could not be loaded.
from Fort Meade, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a non-candy harvest party. These planes were a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!! Just don't forget the plastic tip.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biscotti6 is loaded.
Additional information about Biscotti6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My 21 yr old daughter & I LOVED flying them!! We were playing with them as we were filling our trick or treat bags. Perfect toy for the price!! HAVE to remember to attach the plastic tip after assembly. It won't do much with out it. I WILL definitely get them for next Halloween!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the quantity, quality and price. Get it
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magicmike610 is loaded.
Additional information about Magicmike610 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quantity and quality. Great for handouts and good bag fillers. Great for both boys and girls. Love the assortment from sml/med/Lrg gliders.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msiria is loaded.
Additional information about Msiria could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchashed to use for birthday party favor...it was a lot smaller than expected but functioned decent. Just wish was a little larger.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute little planes
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mustangelle is loaded.
Additional information about mustangelle could not be loaded.
from Cleghorn, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't given them out yet. They look cute.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite of the Kids
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great to take out of the country for VBS. They are lightweight and inexpensive and the kids love them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolBookeeper is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolBookeeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go into our birthday bags for our preschool children to receive throughout the year. They are easy to assemble and cute. We put two in each bag since they are smaller in size. They aren't exactly the greatest flyers, but they do glide well and are a good size for 3-5 year old hands.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:15:21.040-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.