Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
83 of 111(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
83 of 111(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
83 of 111(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
directcat
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children loved being able to assemble their own toys. They were easy for the children and they had a ball throwing and watching them guide
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SSQuack
 
Please wait while more information about SSQuack is loaded.
Additional information about SSQuack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great little airplanes that were easy to assemble and fun for kids ages 4-10. An excellent product for the price and they flew great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun little planes
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
pastormom
 
Please wait while more information about pastormom is loaded.
Additional information about pastormom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child got one of these planes in a birthday goody bag and loves it. I was suprised at the price when I found them at Oriental Trading. They are a great size for little hands and more durable then I expected. Not designed for long flights, but we use them indoors. A big hit with 3 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies great
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and fly great. They bend easily and you just have to be careful when you put the wings on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LuckyBongo
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyBongo is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyBongo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun item. They have amazing flying ability. They are inexpensive, easy to put together and are even fun in the swimming pool. A good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little prizes
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
RA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in an elementary school setting and use these as prizes. They are easy to put together and have impressive flying ability. A variety of kids like this toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Planes that do not fly!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDeducator
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDeducator is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDeducator could not be loaded.
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These planes do not fly; its very frustrating for kida.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great at flying gliders
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ContentMom
 
Please wait while more information about ContentMom is loaded.
Additional information about ContentMom could not be loaded.
from Midwest, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gliders were easy to assemble and nice colors. However they didn't seem to glide/fly well at all.
Cons: non gliding gliders
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gliders were a hit!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
WorkerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about WorkerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WorkerGirl could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the gliders for a work event where airplanes and airlines were the theme. They were a hit and each person was able to put one together and or take one with them. Many took them home or back to their desk. That was well over a month ago. I still see them on people's desks.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.