Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 78(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 78(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 78(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
directcat
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children loved being able to assemble their own toys. They were easy for the children and they had a ball throwing and watching them guide
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SSQuack
 
Please wait while more information about SSQuack is loaded.
Additional information about SSQuack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great little airplanes that were easy to assemble and fun for kids ages 4-10. An excellent product for the price and they flew great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun little planes
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
pastormom
 
Please wait while more information about pastormom is loaded.
Additional information about pastormom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child got one of these planes in a birthday goody bag and loves it. I was suprised at the price when I found them at Oriental Trading. They are a great size for little hands and more durable then I expected. Not designed for long flights, but we use them indoors. A big hit with 3 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies great
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and fly great. They bend easily and you just have to be careful when you put the wings on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LuckyBongo
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyBongo is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyBongo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun item. They have amazing flying ability. They are inexpensive, easy to put together and are even fun in the swimming pool. A good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good amount of planes for the prices but the planes are smaller than pictured!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nique1399
 
Please wait while more information about Nique1399 is loaded.
Additional information about Nique1399 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of planes are not bad for the prices. However, planes look bigger on website then in person. Too small for my liking!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, smaller than pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
put plastic piece on nose or it won't fly
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
k9fan
 
Please wait while more information about k9fan is loaded.
Additional information about k9fan could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perhaps this was obvious to everyone but me, but when you assemble these planes, the little plastic clip must be slid straight onto the nose of the plane or it won't fly at all. I figured out that the plastic piece was a weight, but I had no idea where it was supposed to go and was trying it all over the bottom of the plane with no flying luck until my husband figured out where it needed to be placed.
Even after that, my test plane tended to nose dive. These planes are of pretty flimsy material, and the cross parts (wings and tail) get knocked out of place easily.
On the plus side, they're inexpensive and brightly colored, and based on the other reviews here, I imagine they will fly decently if not puts them together right the first time. I haven't tested them on anyone but me yet.
Pros: inexpensive, fun artwork
Cons: quality, one line of instruction would have helped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
zdog
 
Please wait while more information about zdog is loaded.
Additional information about zdog could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was disappointed as they would not fly and was smaller than I expected. It also was hard for the kids (age 6) to put together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great inexpensive prize
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
newyorkjoy
 
Please wait while more information about newyorkjoy is loaded.
Additional information about newyorkjoy could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This came to us, and it was better than what we expected. Keep up the good work!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.