Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
65 of 81(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
65 of 81(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
65 of 81(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
StrawberryandChocolate
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
directcat
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Children loved being able to assemble their own toys. They were easy for the children and they had a ball throwing and watching them guide
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SSQuack
 
Please wait while more information about SSQuack is loaded.
Additional information about SSQuack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great little airplanes that were easy to assemble and fun for kids ages 4-10. An excellent product for the price and they flew great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun little planes
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
pastormom
 
Please wait while more information about pastormom is loaded.
Additional information about pastormom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My child got one of these planes in a birthday goody bag and loves it. I was suprised at the price when I found them at Oriental Trading. They are a great size for little hands and more durable then I expected. Not designed for long flights, but we use them indoors. A big hit with 3 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies great
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute and fly great. They bend easily and you just have to be careful when you put the wings on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LuckyBongo
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyBongo is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyBongo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun item. They have amazing flying ability. They are inexpensive, easy to put together and are even fun in the swimming pool. A good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
AmBam
 
Please wait while more information about AmBam is loaded.
Additional information about AmBam could not be loaded.
from Austin Tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terribly cheap. Wouldn't fly even once
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gliders Too Small
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
WifeforLife
 
Please wait while more information about WifeforLife is loaded.
Additional information about WifeforLife could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gliders too small for older children intended. I was satisfied with the selection of designs however. They were over priced for their size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
KellyP
 
Please wait while more information about KellyP is loaded.
Additional information about KellyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for filler toys in easter baskets for 3-5 year olds. They were ok for what I needed. However, they are VERY small and I would not order again or recommend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Giveaway for party
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Veek
 
Please wait while more information about Veek is loaded.
Additional information about Veek could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as a giveaway for my sons airplane party. They are smaller then I expected. We also set some out on the tables as part of the decor and realized they don't really glide. For some reason the kids still loved them so if they are happy do am I.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T04:50:19.722-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.