Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for my purpose
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tracia3 is loaded.
Additional information about tracia3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A group of us veterans were recently asked to be parade marshals in our local parade. Since I served in the Air Force, I wanted to throw out something representing my service. These gliders were a hit! Some of them were a little flimsy but most worked well and flew well. They were also easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little bulk giveaway item
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernCaliMom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernCaliMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great and were very popular as a Halloween giveaway. My only complaint is that many of the plastic wrappers were sealed together. When I tried to get them apart they would rip open and the little nose piece plastic would fall out and get lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best goodie to hand out on Halloween
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me1Me2Me3 is loaded.
Additional information about Me1Me2Me3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children actually ask to hand these out instead of candy for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too fragile
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WaterDad is loaded.
Additional information about WaterDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Even adults found these difficult to assemble without bending the fuselage, which ruins the plane. Once assembled they fly well enough for the price but even 10 year olds were not able to assemble without bending and ruining the plane bodies.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fly
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gatesybrooke is loaded.
Additional information about Gatesybrooke could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These thing really fly better than I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to put together and fly great
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsBzy is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsBzy could not be loaded.
from Strongsville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. fly great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many of the planes had flaws
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apeishere8 is loaded.
Additional information about apeishere8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was thrilled with the idea and the price for my library rewards party. Of the 40 planes that we assembled, 15 of them had a center or rear wing slot that was prepunched too large, so the wings would not stay fixed long enough to try to fly them. When I tried to use a minimal amount of white glue to fix them, the plane was too heavy. Great idea but not worth losing half the batch due to poor moulding.
thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gliders
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suffolkctymom is loaded.
Additional information about suffolkctymom could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this as a filler for favor bags for an 8 year old. Kids loved them! The plastic tip does fall off easily. But can always be glued. This was a kids favorite in the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't fly
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tjflyfisher is loaded.
Additional information about Tjflyfisher could not be loaded.
from Penna.
Occasion:Community event
First of all let me say that we had a float in the parade and we were throwing out superballs which were great flying disc which were great and these goofy little airplanes that would fly under the float rather than to the sidewalk in a small town I don't understand why people don't just sell less of them for the same amount of money and make a better product rather than a really crummy product that doesn't work at all Very very disappointed .
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:51:56.492-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.