Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
52 of 68(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
52 of 68(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
52 of 68(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for my purpose
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tracia3 is loaded.
Additional information about tracia3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A group of us veterans were recently asked to be parade marshals in our local parade. Since I served in the Air Force, I wanted to throw out something representing my service. These gliders were a hit! Some of them were a little flimsy but most worked well and flew well. They were also easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flies well. Very popular.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a treasure box that I use with my children at home as well as for a treasure box that I use with the Primary class that my husband and I teach at church. They are very popular with both my own children and the children that we teach.
These gliders actually fly well and are an excellent deal for the price. All 72 pieces were there. Note that there were not the same amount of each type of glider, a few had less than the other types, but most of the gliders had the same number of each type.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gliders
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suffolkctymom is loaded.
Additional information about suffolkctymom could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this as a filler for favor bags for an 8 year old. Kids loved them! The plastic tip does fall off easily. But can always be glued. This was a kids favorite in the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't fly
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tjflyfisher is loaded.
Additional information about Tjflyfisher could not be loaded.
from Penna.
Occasion:Community event
First of all let me say that we had a float in the parade and we were throwing out superballs which were great flying disc which were great and these goofy little airplanes that would fly under the float rather than to the sidewalk in a small town I don't understand why people don't just sell less of them for the same amount of money and make a better product rather than a really crummy product that doesn't work at all Very very disappointed .
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute, but smaller that I thought
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyThePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyThePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are really cute, but I should have paid more attention to their size, since they are smaller than I thought
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them as parade favors.
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJB is loaded.
Additional information about DMJB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Flew well, some pieces fit loosely and fell apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grachia is loaded.
Additional information about Grachia could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for student prizes. They are made of thin foam and aren't very good quality. They are very lightweight and don't fly well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 31, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i'm a little airplane nyowww!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funatic is loaded.
Additional information about funatic could not be loaded.
from a mile high
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit smaller than expected. some of the wings don't fit very well, too loose or too tight. they all still glide tho, so at least they live up to their namesake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycustomersometimes is loaded.
Additional information about Happycustomersometimes could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wings and tail section do not stay in the slots. Once you pop out the perforated section to insert wings you realize that the slots are to large and the wings just fall right out!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gliders
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelin is loaded.
Additional information about Michelin could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Airplane themed for my little ones first bday. These are great party favors. Make sure you warn parents that there are small pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T05:27:50.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.