Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 86(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 86(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 86(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhett48 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhett48 could not be loaded.
from Water Valley Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our town has an annual Watermelon Festival and our church bought these as a free gift to anyone stopping by our booth. The young people love them so I will be purchasing them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janice123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janice123 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my CCD class ages 10-13. They were a great deal but I do wish they were adjustable. They were too large on some of my smaller kids. They liked the colors and the sayings on each one. Good assortment
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BERWICKBUNNY is loaded.
Additional information about BERWICKBUNNY could not be loaded.
from Berwck, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fabulous religious friendship bracelets for stuffing our large amount of plastic easter eggs for our Easter Egg Hunt on Palm Sunday. We are First Presbyterian Church in Berwick and get over 200+ children at our egg hunts so Oriental traders has become a supplier for us for this and our Trunk or Treat in October! Love all the WWJD and Jesus love you sayings on each colorful bracelet and hey as a church we need to spread the word that God loves the children and has got the whole world in His hands.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all items appear accurate to size online.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Dfaith could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was not satisfied with some of the items.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie2984 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie2984 could not be loaded.
from Spencer , Indiana
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Was exactly what we needed for the project we were working and definitely use this again . We we're happy with what we received and came so quickly . Awesome
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jsarr64 is loaded.
Additional information about Jsarr64 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall product is good. Only exception is that the bracelets are not adjustable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not adjustable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decoratingforvbs is loaded.
Additional information about Decoratingforvbs could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Prizes given to the kids during games at our Church festival weekend. Even the boys liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for adults and kids
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawidz is loaded.
Additional information about dawidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good giveaway when greeting people at door. Adults and kids like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawleymom is loaded.
Additional information about Pawleymom could not be loaded.
Perfect for handing out to children and adults on mission trip and very affordable
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bracelets! Bracelets! Bracelets!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number3girl is loaded.
Additional information about number3girl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quantity was fine, but the quality of the snap was a bit poor. I guess for the money, they were ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T23:31:13.268-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.