Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for trading
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
whitie
 
Please wait while more information about whitie is loaded.
Additional information about whitie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for trading at a Youth Conference
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, trading item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as Prizes for a Church Carnival
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Tmtg
 
Please wait while more information about Tmtg is loaded.
Additional information about Tmtg could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great prizes for both boys and girls at our church carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SisWiley
 
Please wait while more information about SisWiley is loaded.
Additional information about SisWiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these bracelets to my kids for Easter. They loved them so much! I loved the variety of sayings and encouragement stitched into each bracelet.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
janws
 
Please wait while more information about janws is loaded.
Additional information about janws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like the bracelets! I plan to use them in the eggs at our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt. Very colorful & several different styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for older kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Hugger
 
Please wait while more information about Hugger is loaded.
Additional information about Hugger could not be loaded.
It's hard to find things for the junior and senior kids at church so I was delighted to see this great assortment for them. We gave them out for Valentine's Day :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
shellie321
 
Please wait while more information about shellie321 is loaded.
Additional information about shellie321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice variety and price. I would like to have had more smaller bracelets for the little preschoolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
quiet
 
Please wait while more information about quiet is loaded.
Additional information about quiet could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
We had given these bracelets out to kids in a evangelism event. The kids loved them and adults as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize/gift
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
COjoyfulgiver
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave one bracelet to each child as they left VBS the first day and almost everyone wore them all 4 days. Even the little ones wore them over and over. These are nice gifts if your budget is small, and we have seen them on kiddos several days after VBS was over. Would absolutely recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: little big on small wrist
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Giveaway
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DLS13
 
Please wait while more information about DLS13 is loaded.
Additional information about DLS13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets were purchased for a giveaway at a street fair.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
toothfairy71
 
Please wait while more information about toothfairy71 is loaded.
Additional information about toothfairy71 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed many and this will work well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.