Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for trading
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
whitie
 
Please wait while more information about whitie is loaded.
Additional information about whitie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for trading at a Youth Conference
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, trading item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as Prizes for a Church Carnival
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Tmtg
 
Please wait while more information about Tmtg is loaded.
Additional information about Tmtg could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great prizes for both boys and girls at our church carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SisWiley
 
Please wait while more information about SisWiley is loaded.
Additional information about SisWiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these bracelets to my kids for Easter. They loved them so much! I loved the variety of sayings and encouragement stitched into each bracelet.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
janws
 
Please wait while more information about janws is loaded.
Additional information about janws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like the bracelets! I plan to use them in the eggs at our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt. Very colorful & several different styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for older kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Hugger
 
Please wait while more information about Hugger is loaded.
Additional information about Hugger could not be loaded.
It's hard to find things for the junior and senior kids at church so I was delighted to see this great assortment for them. We gave them out for Valentine's Day :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
shellie321
 
Please wait while more information about shellie321 is loaded.
Additional information about shellie321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice variety and price. I would like to have had more smaller bracelets for the little preschoolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value and quality
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
mkom
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This will be the perfect give a way for our VBS this year. My 17 year old son was there when I opened the box of stuff, and he immediately grabbed the bag and wanted one of each! Can't wait to hand them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not for kids
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
DMD1
 
Please wait while more information about DMD1 is loaded.
Additional information about DMD1 could not be loaded.
from Driftwood, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
They do not fit a child's wrist.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and inexpensive to give out on mission trip
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
momonamission72
 
Please wait while more information about momonamission72 is loaded.
Additional information about momonamission72 could not be loaded.
from Buford, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are inexpensive & colorful.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Egg Stuffers
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ThriftEShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftEShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftEShopper could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as candy alternative to egg hunt at my son's school. There are many styles, colors and even one set of bracelets are adjustable for smaller/larger wrist. His school is Christian based, I figured it would be a good treat during Easter and upcoming spring season. I wore the "WRAPPED IN HIS LOVE" bracelet the entire Easter weekend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T18:05:11.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.