Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for trading
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitie is loaded.
Additional information about whitie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for trading at a Youth Conference
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, trading item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as Prizes for a Church Carnival
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmtg is loaded.
Additional information about Tmtg could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great prizes for both boys and girls at our church carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg stuffer!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Covegirl could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to go in Easter Eggs, they worked great! Kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RanLo is loaded.
Additional information about RanLo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love any of there bracelets for kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and the price was right!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prayee is loaded.
Additional information about Prayee could not be loaded.
from Tuskegee, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to share with my Prayer Ministry Team. Big hit!
Pros: helps spread the gospel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorili57 is loaded.
Additional information about lorili57 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Easter gift bags that we give out at our small town Easter Egg Hunt. Great value for the price & I know the kids are going to love these. What's left can be used throughout the year for gifts or prizes for Sunday School, Kids Bible Study, and Vacation Bible School.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children excited with these bracelets
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lelier is loaded.
Additional information about lelier could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Sunday School Students love these. We bought them as incentive to listen well and participate in class.
The colors are bright and clear.
The fasteners are not of the highest quality, which isn't surprising for the price you pay. They are a bit too fragile to hold up more than a few days of wear. We will know more after more of them are handed out as "prizes"

All in all they are not expected to be highest quality when considering how many you receive for the price. We buy these for the kids as incentive for good behavior and participation. We also understand they won't be kept for a long period of time and many children will likely misplace them or give them away fairly quickly.
We are teaching the children to love one another, spread Jesus' word and share. As they "earn' bracelets we hope they enjoy them and maybe they will even share them with friends and family. Doing so they will be spreading the word of our Lord.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
only one BIG problem !!!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolCundy is loaded.
Additional information about CarolCundy could not be loaded.
from Glendale California
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most of the rocks do not fit in the eggs we ordered !!
They are too BIG for standard plastic eggs.
We still like them but the need for larger eggs add to the cost and they are already the most expensive thing we are putting in the church egg hunt.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelet assortment
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starmaha is loaded.
Additional information about starmaha could not be loaded.
from Dacula, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am part of a motorcycle ministry and we give away a lot of these to children we meet. We let them sit on the bikes and give them a bracelet.
Check out Christian Motorcyclists Association
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kckathy is loaded.
Additional information about kckathy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain for handing out as prizes or gifts! They have been popular with both kids and teens when we used them as gifts at the local fair.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T06:37:47.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.