Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mega Religious Friendship Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhett48 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhett48 could not be loaded.
from Water Valley Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our town has an annual Watermelon Festival and our church bought these as a free gift to anyone stopping by our booth. The young people love them so I will be purchasing them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NINITA is loaded.
Additional information about NINITA could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO ILLINOIS
LOVE THESE BRACELETS. I GET THEM EVERY YEAR AS A GIFT TO THE KIDS AT VBS.
THEY LOVE THEM!
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK IN MAKING ORIENTAL TRADING A GREAT COMPANY AND GREAT PRICES. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmmarykay is loaded.
Additional information about Kmmarykay could not be loaded.
from Chesterton, IN
These bracelets were perfect for filling our Easter Eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religious Friendship Bracelet Assortment
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleEyes is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleEyes could not be loaded.
from Lexington, NC
The bracelets are nice and will easily fit in the plastic eggs that we have for our church's Easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great buy
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyiinHouston is loaded.
Additional information about HappyiinHouston could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
I have taught Sunday School for about 30 years and have used Oriental Trading to purchase seasonal items from Easter to Christmas - they always have a great selection of Christian and secular crafts and at great prices!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeLeSpeed is loaded.
Additional information about LeLeSpeed could not be loaded.
from Texas
A great hit at our church event in the park. It allowed us to keep up with our event participants with ease and the message on them was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyRescueDog is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyRescueDog could not be loaded.
from Whitesboro, Tx
Good value. One set did not have clasps so that was disappointing; you could fasten it a different way, but it was harder for young children. Nice variety and colors. Will fit in regular size plastic eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the bracelets were good
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZebraGiraffeOkapi is loaded.
Additional information about ZebraGiraffeOkapi could not be loaded.
from st Louis
We found the bracelets with clips worked well, were in good shape. Some of the bracelets needed to be specially fastened like a watch band and were a little harder for little children to deal with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every year
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulette1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulette1211 could not be loaded.
from Hubbard ohio
I buy these every year to put in our Easter eggs for our common Easter egg-stravananza. The kids loved be them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to stuff Easter eggs - Huge quantity for price
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherNaples is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherNaples could not be loaded.
from Naples in FL
Gives the meaning of Easter and fit nicely in Easter eggs. The printing wasn't always perfect but all were acceptable and have great sayings on them. They may be a little big for the smaller children without using a little glue to shorten.
Pros: great christian toy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:40:41.486-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.