Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Mega Religious Friendship Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhett48 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhett48 could not be loaded.
from Water Valley Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Our town has an annual Watermelon Festival and our church bought these as a free gift to anyone stopping by our booth. The young people love them so I will be purchasing them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusGirl4EVER1985 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusGirl4EVER1985 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
The pack of bracelets I ordered were very cute and definitely a good deal. I have already ordered multiple other packs of them for various missionary projects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Smagic is loaded.
Additional information about 1Smagic could not be loaded.
from Moble, Al.
We love these. We give them out at our Fall Festival every year. Kids love them and it helps to spread the word.
Mary @ First Baptist Tillman's Corner.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaways
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSRcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about PSRcoordinator could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
These bracelets are great giveaways for our religious ed. program. The only downside is they are one size fits all which is difficult for a large age span of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product at good price.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevRay is loaded.
Additional information about RevRay could not be loaded.
from Western Kentucky
Good product for give-a-away events. The only issue is that the printing on some styles are not a clear as it should be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church parade float
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchladyJ is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchladyJ could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
These are great. Everyone loved them. The different colors and sizes worked perfect. I would highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some bracelets are unreadable
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peti is loaded.
Additional information about Peti could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
half the bracelets are wonderful and just what we wanted to give out for Halloween.. Half are unreadable or we don't know what the initials mean that are printed on them.
We've never had a problem before with anything we've ordered from OT and we will surely order again.. I feel sure they will make this right for us. Loved getting my order of Tootsie Pops from OT as well. Using all for Halloween goodies
Cons: some unreadable, 1/2 are beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bright but not adjustable, not suitable for small children
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffle is loaded.
Additional information about Muffle could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
These bracelets seems well made and are very colorful, much like a bright rainbow. They were very popular with the children but they are made for a much older child or teenager. They are not adjustable in any way and tended to slip off the wrists of the elementary age children.
I wouldn't purchase again for this young age group.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags!
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiadasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GiadasMom could not be loaded.
from Charleston, sc
I purchased these to include in gift bags for a church event. There was an amazing selection. (I even kept one for myself) because there was a wide range of ages, these bracelets worked perfectly. They are safe enough for younger children, and stylish enough for the older children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinabug is loaded.
Additional information about tinabug could not be loaded.
from Dunn,NC
these bracelets are very nice for putting in boxes for Christmas gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T16:20:22.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.