Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 79(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for trading
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
whitie
 
Please wait while more information about whitie is loaded.
Additional information about whitie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for trading at a Youth Conference
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, trading item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as Prizes for a Church Carnival
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Tmtg
 
Please wait while more information about Tmtg is loaded.
Additional information about Tmtg could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Mi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great prizes for both boys and girls at our church carnival!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SisWiley
 
Please wait while more information about SisWiley is loaded.
Additional information about SisWiley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these bracelets to my kids for Easter. They loved them so much! I loved the variety of sayings and encouragement stitched into each bracelet.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
janws
 
Please wait while more information about janws is loaded.
Additional information about janws could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like the bracelets! I plan to use them in the eggs at our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt. Very colorful & several different styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for older kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Hugger
 
Please wait while more information about Hugger is loaded.
Additional information about Hugger could not be loaded.
It's hard to find things for the junior and senior kids at church so I was delighted to see this great assortment for them. We gave them out for Valentine's Day :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
shellie321
 
Please wait while more information about shellie321 is loaded.
Additional information about shellie321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice variety and price. I would like to have had more smaller bracelets for the little preschoolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennifer1983
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer1983 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets for a fundraising and so far they have been a success!
Pros: quality
Cons: not meant for children bracelets run big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious bracelets
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopechurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about Hopechurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about Hopechurchlady could not be loaded.
from Republic, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids at the fair love these bracelets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best item out of all purchased
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wths
 
Please wait while more information about wths is loaded.
Additional information about wths could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THIS AS ONE OF THE PRIZES AT A BOOTH AT A KIDS FEST THIS WAS THE MOST LIKED PRIZE EVEN BETTER THAN THE CANDY AND GUM OFFERED
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious bracelet set
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tisserkr
 
Please wait while more information about tisserkr is loaded.
Additional information about tisserkr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as giveaways fro our church festival. They were a huge hit. Kids and adults liked them. They are definitely big enough to fit an adult wrist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.