Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
2Jsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLuckyStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLuckyStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLuckyStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce assortment of stamps. Perfect for carnival prize give-away. Stamps worked well. Elementary school kids liked the designs. But be aware, the designs are very simple, does not have the details which are shown on the label. We got 15 smiley faces and 2 each of the other designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Set-Great set!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
boygirltwinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about boygirltwinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about boygirltwinsmom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased this set for my 4 year old boy/girl twins several months ago. They play with them on a regular basis and even though caps get lost, the stamps still work! The price is terrific so this time I ordered several boxes to give as gifts. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TammyR
 
Please wait while more information about TammyR is loaded.
Additional information about TammyR could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts for my grandkids. The lids are not tight so they fall off and lots of duplicate pictures. Would not ever order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Selection
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set of stamps. I prefer the self inking over stamp pads as well as being much easier than stickers. Excellent for quickly marking homework or anything you have. Clean and neat can't be beat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Partially satisfied.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
SPJ1
 
Please wait while more information about SPJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about SPJ1 could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought this set of stampers as a part of the goodie bags I made for my daughters fourth birthday. Although the quantity is satisfactory for the price. The size of the stamper seemed a little too small. Also out of the 100 pieces there are 26 with alphabet stampers... So while giving it away it was tricky on how to incorporate the alphabet stamps... Coz all names needs vowel and it did not make sense just giving away random alphabet stamps to kids....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small gifts for Santa to pass out down town
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rockinrocha
 
Please wait while more information about Rockinrocha is loaded.
Additional information about Rockinrocha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for Santa to give out, at a Down town celebration
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST treat ever for Halloween
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kats61
 
Please wait while more information about Kats61 is loaded.
Additional information about Kats61 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been giving these out instead of candy for five years now...the children all love them and beg for more than one often....the ink is great and they do not dry out even after 6 months of use. I even had some left over one year and those were put into the Christmas stockings. Well received by all. Good value for the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't last very long
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MathTeacherK
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacherK is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacherK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of these to use on my students' papers. Maybe I just received an out-of-date set(?), but I've only stamped a couple dozen papers and the ink is already almost used up. I really expected these to last a LOT longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved this.. good quality !
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ninamody
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came very neatly packed. Has a good assortment of stamps. Overall liked this product a lot !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.