Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 82(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 82(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
70 of 82(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stamps
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRYHOUNDLVR is loaded.
Additional information about GRYHOUNDLVR could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did one of those passport games where you need to get stamps from a certain number of groups for extra prizes. All the stamps worked perfect. i will admit, it was a bit annoying unwrapping each and every stamp (we had 100)…but none were dried out!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some were dry, but Great
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMMom is loaded.
Additional information about GMMom could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand out prizes to kids that graduate in their classes and they really love stamps! These were a hot ticket item and were usually chosen first.
The only reason why I did not give them the full 5 stars is because a few of them were a little dried out, but not many.
The selection was great as well. They had letters, animals, smiling faces, and more! I would highly recommend this as a little giveaway for kids as they love them! I also love that they are each sealed, so tops did not come off in the basket we use to keep them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treasure chest trinket
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMedScience is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMedScience could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta, GA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student incentives help in classroom management. Rewarding good behavior is just as important as acknowledging offending behaviors.
My students are on good behavior and look forward to choosing from these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for my 3 year old's birthday party. The stamps are very cute and great quality. Could be great for classroom rewards, etc
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexisLoves is loaded.
Additional information about alexisLoves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for birthday bags! Kids will love it and stamp away! I enjoyed them myself. I felt like a big little kid. ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick delivery!
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KEHL is loaded.
Additional information about KEHL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will work perfect for vendor booths at a conference for prize giveaways
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GidgetWaffleBiscuits is loaded.
Additional information about GidgetWaffleBiscuits could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used at a Vendor Fair where each vendor will stamp an attendee card which will be used for prizes at the end of the day. These stamps will had some whimsy & fun to the day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLS79 is loaded.
Additional information about HLS79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The stamps quality were what I expected. However, I did not expect to get duplicate stamps. I thought that I was getting 100 different stamps. When I received the package I was surprised that there were two of the same stamp except for the alphabet ones. If I had known this, I would have only bought the 50 piece stamp set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: duplicate stamps
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assortment contains duplicates
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer100 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer100 could not be loaded.
We haven't used the stamps yet, but I wanted to share that almost all of the designs (besides the letters) are duplicates. I thought this set had 100 unique stamps in it. If you're looking for a set with two of a kind pairs, this one is for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for young and young at heart.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taskforce is loaded.
Additional information about Taskforce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:47:20.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.