Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexisLoves is loaded.
Additional information about alexisLoves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for birthday bags! Kids will love it and stamp away! I enjoyed them myself. I felt like a big little kid. ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will work perfect for vendor booths at a conference for prize giveaways
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GidgetWaffleBiscuits is loaded.
Additional information about GidgetWaffleBiscuits could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used at a Vendor Fair where each vendor will stamp an attendee card which will be used for prizes at the end of the day. These stamps will had some whimsy & fun to the day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLS79 is loaded.
Additional information about HLS79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The stamps quality were what I expected. However, I did not expect to get duplicate stamps. I thought that I was getting 100 different stamps. When I received the package I was surprised that there were two of the same stamp except for the alphabet ones. If I had known this, I would have only bought the 50 piece stamp set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: duplicate stamps
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assortment contains duplicates
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer100 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer100 could not be loaded.
We haven't used the stamps yet, but I wanted to share that almost all of the designs (besides the letters) are duplicates. I thought this set had 100 unique stamps in it. If you're looking for a set with two of a kind pairs, this one is for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for young and young at heart.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taskforce is loaded.
Additional information about Taskforce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality less than expected
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slckshopper is loaded.
Additional information about slckshopper could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate plain paper and envelopes because i write a lot of pen pal letters. I didn't expect these stampers to be of excellent quality. That being said they were worse than I thought they would be. A lot of them barely worked, and most of them didn't work consistently. You'd stamp one image and the next one only half of the image would show up. I haven't even used them for anything yet and I've already gotten rid of them. Don't waste your money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Assortment
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classmate favors and timely shipping
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classmate favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piegirlfolse is loaded.
Additional information about piegirlfolse could not be loaded.
from Boutte, LA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 year old daughter ordered these stamps. She paid the extra money to get 100 pieces vs. the 50 piece set. When she got them she was happy to get them, but when she opened the box she was a little disappointed to find out that several stamps were 2 of the exact same design. She expected for every stamp to be different, and so did I, but that wasn't the case. Other than that, she loves them to play school!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to the same quality of previous orders of this item. The Ink does not last long thus disappointing the children.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrvingBlue is loaded.
Additional information about IrvingBlue could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to the same quality of previous orders of this item. The Ink does not last long thus disappointing the children.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Stamper Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please omit the alphabet stamps.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been buying this stamp assortment for many years.
The stamp set now includes alphabet stamps. They are not pictured in the assortment and it is a struggle to get the kids to take them.
Please go back to the old "variety" pack and omit the alphabet stamps. THANKS!
Pros: Educational
Cons: alphabet stamps
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T12:03:47.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.