Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLuckyStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLuckyStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce assortment of stamps. Perfect for carnival prize give-away. Stamps worked well. Elementary school kids liked the designs. But be aware, the designs are very simple, does not have the details which are shown on the label. We got 15 smiley faces and 2 each of the other designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality stamps.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMum is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMum could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit in my son's kindergarten prize box!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Market game
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seus is loaded.
Additional information about Seus could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a big market game at the end of semester, and this stamps are going to be the best sellers!
I use some for marking homeworks, and some for prizes.
Regardless of it's use, it's working great for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed with the designs
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwins5773 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwins5773 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party bag favors for a 3 year olds party. So many weird designs: skulls, aliens, spaceships, random expressions (Ride on!), images of coins, and maybe 1/3 that were appropriate: cupcake, happy faces, butterflies, etc.
The stampers are good quality, but come with celophane wrapping each cap and are so annoying to open.
I would NOT buy these again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay :/
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschooladministrator is loaded.
Additional information about Preschooladministrator could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The kids love the stamps. I was disappointed in the design art as approximately 30 stampers were skull, bones, or aliens and not the cute designs pictured. The stamp wasn't as bold as I would have liked, but I could overlook that..... The art, not so much! Purchase the smaller sets!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FHAZ is loaded.
Additional information about FHAZ could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave them out during Halloween....kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes.
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgriz is loaded.
Additional information about Lgriz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make a nice little item for Operation Christmas Child boxes. However, I remove the "peace" sign, the yinyang sign, and the pig ones and don't include them in the boxes.(In some countries, for example: India, pigs are offensive and the staff at OCC removes any pig-related items from shoeboxes going to India)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stamps are cute, except letters
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksboxtopmom is loaded.
Additional information about ksboxtopmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love everything about the stamps except the have then entire alphabet and these are prizes so there are a few that are hard to give out and we will have forever.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchie is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good variety, work well and my kids love them. They'll be great for Halloween treats.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:49:08.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.