Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
2Jsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLuckyStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLuckyStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLuckyStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce assortment of stamps. Perfect for carnival prize give-away. Stamps worked well. Elementary school kids liked the designs. But be aware, the designs are very simple, does not have the details which are shown on the label. We got 15 smiley faces and 2 each of the other designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Set-Great set!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
boygirltwinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about boygirltwinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about boygirltwinsmom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased this set for my 4 year old boy/girl twins several months ago. They play with them on a regular basis and even though caps get lost, the stamps still work! The price is terrific so this time I ordered several boxes to give as gifts. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got Exactly What I Wanted
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AntGrasshopper
 
Please wait while more information about AntGrasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about AntGrasshopper could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of fun stamps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Booklady444
 
Please wait while more information about Booklady444 is loaded.
Additional information about Booklady444 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying this item for several years. I give these stamps away as prizes in our children's summer reading rewards program at the library. Kids love them. There is a good variety. Each stamp works. Have never had a complaint.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
green5sing
 
Please wait while more information about green5sing is loaded.
Additional information about green5sing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for my son's 100 days of school party! They were such a hit with the kids. Most others had brought erasers and stickers, so these stamps were the BOMB! He was so proud! I thought they were reasonable and stamp very well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school prizes! Good value
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaymac
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Worth the money and students like to use during in door recess
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
engedi2
 
Please wait while more information about engedi2 is loaded.
Additional information about engedi2 could not be loaded.
from so. sf
Occasion:Children's party
it was as i expected, good for the values.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink is dry
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
lahr
 
Please wait while more information about lahr is loaded.
Additional information about lahr could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use stamps daily in my classroom. I thought it would be good to have variety. So, I took a plunge in spending $20 on stamps. There are multiples of the same stamp, maybe 20 different stamps with 5 of each. The ink is barely visible on any given assignment. Plus, they're all shrink wrapped making it a chore to open a new one. Basically, I should've given the $20 to a charity instead of wasting my money on these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
amiee
 
Please wait while more information about amiee is loaded.
Additional information about amiee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy on these. Seems to be a nice buy but we have only used one so far and have not opened others as they are to be given to children. But the one we did open was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.