Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 86(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 86(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 86(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonholly is loaded.
Additional information about Bonholly could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was better than I had expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYDeb is loaded.
Additional information about YYDeb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, the assortment of stampers and the quality of the stampers was excellent. They are being used in a pre-K classroom. The children love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moiler is loaded.
Additional information about Moiler could not be loaded.
from Southern Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in my youth group love these! They are versatile and work really well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamps for the price
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Alsmom could not be loaded.
from Rockton IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class. I have been passing them out every week. They retain the ink and the kids really love them. They are easy to clean off when they decide to stamp themselves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stamps
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRYHOUNDLVR is loaded.
Additional information about GRYHOUNDLVR could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did one of those passport games where you need to get stamps from a certain number of groups for extra prizes. All the stamps worked perfect. i will admit, it was a bit annoying unwrapping each and every stamp (we had 100)…but none were dried out!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some were dry, but Great
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMMom is loaded.
Additional information about GMMom could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand out prizes to kids that graduate in their classes and they really love stamps! These were a hot ticket item and were usually chosen first.
The only reason why I did not give them the full 5 stars is because a few of them were a little dried out, but not many.
The selection was great as well. They had letters, animals, smiling faces, and more! I would highly recommend this as a little giveaway for kids as they love them! I also love that they are each sealed, so tops did not come off in the basket we use to keep them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treasure chest trinket
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMedScience is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMedScience could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta, GA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Student incentives help in classroom management. Rewarding good behavior is just as important as acknowledging offending behaviors.
My students are on good behavior and look forward to choosing from these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for my 3 year old's birthday party. The stamps are very cute and great quality. Could be great for classroom rewards, etc
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexisLoves is loaded.
Additional information about alexisLoves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for birthday bags! Kids will love it and stamp away! I enjoyed them myself. I felt like a big little kid. ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick delivery!
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KEHL is loaded.
Additional information about KEHL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:27:40.090-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.