Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
2Jsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLuckyStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLuckyStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLuckyStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce assortment of stamps. Perfect for carnival prize give-away. Stamps worked well. Elementary school kids liked the designs. But be aware, the designs are very simple, does not have the details which are shown on the label. We got 15 smiley faces and 2 each of the other designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Set-Great set!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
boygirltwinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about boygirltwinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about boygirltwinsmom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased this set for my 4 year old boy/girl twins several months ago. They play with them on a regular basis and even though caps get lost, the stamps still work! The price is terrific so this time I ordered several boxes to give as gifts. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST treat ever for Halloween
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kats61
 
Please wait while more information about Kats61 is loaded.
Additional information about Kats61 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been giving these out instead of candy for five years now...the children all love them and beg for more than one often....the ink is great and they do not dry out even after 6 months of use. I even had some left over one year and those were put into the Christmas stockings. Well received by all. Good value for the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't last very long
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MathTeacherK
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacherK is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacherK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased a few sets of these to use on my students' papers. Maybe I just received an out-of-date set(?), but I've only stamped a couple dozen papers and the ink is already almost used up. I really expected these to last a LOT longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved this.. good quality !
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ninamody
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came very neatly packed. Has a good assortment of stamps. Overall liked this product a lot !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentives for kids
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Tgiblin
 
Please wait while more information about Tgiblin is loaded.
Additional information about Tgiblin could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to motivate students. Grades 3-6 LOVE them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
treasure box @ school
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
girls2017
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for teachers treasure box~the kids loved them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got Exactly What I Wanted
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
AntGrasshopper
 
Please wait while more information about AntGrasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about AntGrasshopper could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of fun stamps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Booklady444
 
Please wait while more information about Booklady444 is loaded.
Additional information about Booklady444 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying this item for several years. I give these stamps away as prizes in our children's summer reading rewards program at the library. Kids love them. There is a good variety. Each stamp works. Have never had a complaint.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, good variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.