Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
2Jsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Carnival Prize
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SilverLuckyStar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLuckyStar is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLuckyStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce assortment of stamps. Perfect for carnival prize give-away. Stamps worked well. Elementary school kids liked the designs. But be aware, the designs are very simple, does not have the details which are shown on the label. We got 15 smiley faces and 2 each of the other designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Set-Great set!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
boygirltwinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about boygirltwinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about boygirltwinsmom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased this set for my 4 year old boy/girl twins several months ago. They play with them on a regular basis and even though caps get lost, the stamps still work! The price is terrific so this time I ordered several boxes to give as gifts. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamps for the Kids
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Francelina
 
Please wait while more information about Francelina is loaded.
Additional information about Francelina could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The stamps are great for the kids. They are very colorful and easy to use. I would recommend this product. The cost is also a good deal!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good stamps
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
penname9
 
Please wait while more information about penname9 is loaded.
Additional information about penname9 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were no letters as others have stated. Stamps were cute designs and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this stamper assortment - the kids (girls and boys) ALL loved them!!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
KmkMom
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will definitely be purchasing this product again for my kids birthday party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture is misleading
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
tbull05
 
Please wait while more information about tbull05 is loaded.
Additional information about tbull05 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the product description states "Assortment may vary" I find the picture to be misleading. Nowhere in the pretty picture do you see a boring "L" stamper. Be prepared almost half the stampers are letters of the alphabet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TammyR
 
Please wait while more information about TammyR is loaded.
Additional information about TammyR could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts for my grandkids. The lids are not tight so they fall off and lots of duplicate pictures. Would not ever order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Selection
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set of stamps. I prefer the self inking over stamp pads as well as being much easier than stickers. Excellent for quickly marking homework or anything you have. Clean and neat can't be beat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Partially satisfied.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
SPJ1
 
Please wait while more information about SPJ1 is loaded.
Additional information about SPJ1 could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought this set of stampers as a part of the goodie bags I made for my daughters fourth birthday. Although the quantity is satisfactory for the price. The size of the stamper seemed a little too small. Also out of the 100 pieces there are 26 with alphabet stampers... So while giving it away it was tricky on how to incorporate the alphabet stamps... Coz all names needs vowel and it did not make sense just giving away random alphabet stamps to kids....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T00:04:26.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.