Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 70(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 70(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
59 of 70(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for daily reward hand stamps, I wish there was a little larger variety, but I will share dupilcates with other classrooms. They are perfect size for stamping 2 & 3 year old hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality less than expected
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slckshopper is loaded.
Additional information about slckshopper could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate plain paper and envelopes because i write a lot of pen pal letters. I didn't expect these stampers to be of excellent quality. That being said they were worse than I thought they would be. A lot of them barely worked, and most of them didn't work consistently. You'd stamp one image and the next one only half of the image would show up. I haven't even used them for anything yet and I've already gotten rid of them. Don't waste your money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Stamper Assortment
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classmate favors and timely shipping
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classmate favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piegirlfolse is loaded.
Additional information about piegirlfolse could not be loaded.
from Boutte, LA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 year old daughter ordered these stamps. She paid the extra money to get 100 pieces vs. the 50 piece set. When she got them she was happy to get them, but when she opened the box she was a little disappointed to find out that several stamps were 2 of the exact same design. She expected for every stamp to be different, and so did I, but that wasn't the case. Other than that, she loves them to play school!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to the same quality of previous orders of this item. The Ink does not last long thus disappointing the children.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrvingBlue is loaded.
Additional information about IrvingBlue could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to the same quality of previous orders of this item. The Ink does not last long thus disappointing the children.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Stamper Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please omit the alphabet stamps.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been buying this stamp assortment for many years.
The stamp set now includes alphabet stamps. They are not pictured in the assortment and it is a struggle to get the kids to take them.
Please go back to the old "variety" pack and omit the alphabet stamps. THANKS!
Pros: Educational
Cons: alphabet stamps
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality stamps.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMum is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMum could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit in my son's kindergarten prize box!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Market game
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seus is loaded.
Additional information about Seus could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a big market game at the end of semester, and this stamps are going to be the best sellers!
I use some for marking homeworks, and some for prizes.
Regardless of it's use, it's working great for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed with the designs
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwins5773 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwins5773 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party bag favors for a 3 year olds party. So many weird designs: skulls, aliens, spaceships, random expressions (Ride on!), images of coins, and maybe 1/3 that were appropriate: cupcake, happy faces, butterflies, etc.
The stampers are good quality, but come with celophane wrapping each cap and are so annoying to open.
I would NOT buy these again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay :/
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschooladministrator is loaded.
Additional information about Preschooladministrator could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The kids love the stamps. I was disappointed in the design art as approximately 30 stampers were skull, bones, or aliens and not the cute designs pictured. The stamp wasn't as bold as I would have liked, but I could overlook that..... The art, not so much! Purchase the smaller sets!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T04:14:54.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.