Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Mega Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School items
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mujava is loaded.
Additional information about Mujava could not be loaded.
Perfect for School rewards!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krystina is loaded.
Additional information about Krystina could not be loaded.
from Florida
A little disappointed because of the number of stamps that comes in this choice is a lot but yet no letter and number stamps included. Those have to be purchased separately.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stampers for any occasion!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommie3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommie3 could not be loaded.
from philadellphia, pa
I loved the assortment and quality. These can be used for any occasion!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & kids loved them.
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelswatching is loaded.
Additional information about Angelswatching could not be loaded.
from IL
I needed something to reward contestents when a question was answered correctly. They were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, nice quantity per box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't have any ink in them :(
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearOne is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearOne could not be loaded.
from Oregon
I purchased a set of these a few weeks ago and there was plenty of ink in them. I must have gotten a bad batch.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great variety and quantity, poor ink saturation
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingMaster is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingMaster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think for the amount of stamps you are getting it is great, however, the ink had dried in about 15 out of the 100 stamps. I would just keep this in mind if you need to use all of the stamps for one event like I did, Great variety of stamps through, very useful!.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inexpensive activity or gift for kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDto3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDto3 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the reviews and decided to buy this larger set of stampers. However, the box I received had two of every stamp! :( I'm going to package the repeats up and send them off to my friend and her kids, which is fine, but I'm disappointed that there weren't 100 actual stamps (all different) that my kids could actually use.
They did come all individually wrapped and while it is a nuisance to unwrap each one, it probably keeps them from drying out too soon. Now that they are unwrapped, we'll see how long they last.
I do like how the stamp and the cap are the same color so that the kids can put them back properly together after they are done stamping.
I would recommend these stamps to others, but might say just buy a smaller kit... rather than getting so many multiples. Kinda disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: same designs
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonholly is loaded.
Additional information about Bonholly could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was better than I had expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYDeb is loaded.
Additional information about YYDeb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, the assortment of stampers and the quality of the stampers was excellent. They are being used in a pre-K classroom. The children love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moiler is loaded.
Additional information about Moiler could not be loaded.
from Southern Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in my youth group love these! They are versatile and work really well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T14:20:19.779-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_720, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.