Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
tnwalker
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my 7 yr old son's birthday pool party. I gave these as party favors for the guest. We put labels on each ball thanking the guest for coming to the party. Since they were individually wrapped, this made it easy to do. There were kids of all ages from teenagers to toddlers at the party. They all loved the beach balls. They were exactly what we were looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids' party
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marianna
 
Please wait while more information about Marianna is loaded.
Additional information about Marianna could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for a kids' birthday party at an indoor pool.
About 5 or 6 in the package were duds, BUT the shipment actually contained extra balls to make up for it.
They are difficult to blow up by mouth - we used a bicycle pump and had no issue.
We really got a lot of mileage from this purchase. We floated them in the pool as decorations, then they kids had a blast tossing them around and we let everyone take one home as a party favor at the end along with some water guns.
They look great and are just the right size for elementary school and preschool kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great giveaways for summer block party
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
schsch
 
Please wait while more information about schsch is loaded.
Additional information about schsch could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great fro a neighborhood summer social - a great giveaway. Originally intended to use with the parachute, but kids ended up playing with the balls themselves. A couple arrived cut through, out of 100 I bought.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, hard to blow up for kids and some adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GReat deal
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kew0086
 
Please wait while more information about kew0086 is loaded.
Additional information about kew0086 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a work beach themed event and they were great! The quality is great, excellent assortment of colors and great price.....plus free/quick shipping
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Damaged goods
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
StaceMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about StaceMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about StaceMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We are having a beach party for the kids and decided to get beach balls for all the guests. We got the lot of 50 balls and they are smaller than expected. Most disapointing is that 6 of the 50 balls had holes in them on arrival (that is >10%). Might be worth spending a little more money and getting a better product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Event22
 
Please wait while more information about Event22 is loaded.
Additional information about Event22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Held air good and stayed fastened even when kicked around. All very colorful. Children and adults enjoyed the beach balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pnbgleas
 
Please wait while more information about pnbgleas is loaded.
Additional information about pnbgleas could not be loaded.
Found that some weren't even round, more like an egg shape. Some of the balls didn't hold the air. Looked almost as small as the mini... these were a gift to the class.. a little embarrased to say the least.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
SammyGirl12321
 
Please wait while more information about SammyGirl12321 is loaded.
Additional information about SammyGirl12321 could not be loaded.
from West Tisbury, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family had bought these for an cancer event. We had a luau theme to our tent, so we sold these. They were the main attraction. So many children came to play with the balls. We raised so much money for cancer just with the beach balls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: a little deflation over night
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
RelayMom
 
Please wait while more information about RelayMom is loaded.
Additional information about RelayMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of colors and designs! All neatly packaged and organized. I will order these again and again for prizes at our Relay for Life event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Netters
 
Please wait while more information about Netters is loaded.
Additional information about Netters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this product for my son's 1st bday gift bag. His theme was "beach". I was please with the product. When I opened the packages, a few of the balls had slits in them, but I am assuming that it is from our customs doing their inspections with box cutters. :) So all in all the kids at the party were very pleased. I would recommend this product to other consumers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.