Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Beach Balls
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeannMiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeannMiller1 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this product for a company picnic. You can't find better. They are very sturdy and came in a variety of colors. The only downside would be just one or two had a hard time keeping air in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeLegGuy is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeLegGuy could not be loaded.
These beach balls were for a specific campaign with a summer vacation theme. The worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Audiohollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Audiohollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's birthday party at his preschool. The kids loved them! I bought 50, which was more than enough for the kids, but in terms of presentation I thought I should have ordered 150 so it would have looked more impressive. I wanted the lawn to be overflowing with beach balls and the lawn was just too big. Out of the 50 there was only one that would not inflate.
There were three larger beach balls thrown in and I thought those were really nice. This size is perfect for kids 5 and under. If this is for a grown up party then I would order the larger size balls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hate it!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jramos10906 is loaded.
Additional information about jramos10906 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they would disinflate very soon and about 3 came with holes:(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Idea but too hard to blow up :(
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2marissa is loaded.
Additional information about 2marissa could not be loaded.
This is a great price for the balls. However, we took them on a mission trip as givaways and the kids could not blow them up. The leaders had a hard time as well. If you plan to use them all at once be sure you have tons of time and people to blow them up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
balls were small not Mega
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAOder is loaded.
Additional information about PTAOder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we had to send them back and buy bigger balls from the Dollar store as a last resort.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids' party
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marianna is loaded.
Additional information about Marianna could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for a kids' birthday party at an indoor pool.
About 5 or 6 in the package were duds, BUT the shipment actually contained extra balls to make up for it.
They are difficult to blow up by mouth - we used a bicycle pump and had no issue.
We really got a lot of mileage from this purchase. We floated them in the pool as decorations, then they kids had a blast tossing them around and we let everyone take one home as a party favor at the end along with some water guns.
They look great and are just the right size for elementary school and preschool kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great giveaways for summer block party
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schsch is loaded.
Additional information about schsch could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great fro a neighborhood summer social - a great giveaway. Originally intended to use with the parachute, but kids ended up playing with the balls themselves. A couple arrived cut through, out of 100 I bought.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, hard to blow up for kids and some adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GReat deal
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kew0086 is loaded.
Additional information about kew0086 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a work beach themed event and they were great! The quality is great, excellent assortment of colors and great price.....plus free/quick shipping
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Damaged goods
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about StaceMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We are having a beach party for the kids and decided to get beach balls for all the guests. We got the lot of 50 balls and they are smaller than expected. Most disapointing is that 6 of the 50 balls had holes in them on arrival (that is >10%). Might be worth spending a little more money and getting a better product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:23:10.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.