Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival prize
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bicyclejane is loaded.
Additional information about bicyclejane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be part of a game of chance. Toss the 3 balls into an inflatable wading pool, win a small or medium beach ball. They were just as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these balls!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noni63 is loaded.
Additional information about Noni63 could not be loaded.
from Southwest, Desert
I purchased these balls for my end of year gifts for my school bus kids aged K-4. I also added a pair of the mustache sun glasses. It was fun to see the kids wearing their shades right away on the bus. One child even blew her ball up right away.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the balls they're awesone
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DavisBabe is loaded.
Additional information about DavisBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the elementary kids I cross everyday, for summer break. These balls are awesome, perfect size and fun colors. Only bad thing is 3/4 of the balls were girl colors not many boy colors. Other then that the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for an hour or so
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabby217 is loaded.
Additional information about tabby217 could not be loaded.
from South holland, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price I was disappointed. 90% of these balls did not hold/keep the air in them. Looked like raisins within a few hours. some had holes, some seams weren't together. Valves did not stay in, we taped them down. Love the concept of a room filled with beach balls - reality was not the same.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Inflatable Beach Ball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewIt is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewIt could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Package only came with 49 beach balls, 3 had holes, and 3 were larger than all the others. The larger ones popped at the seam within a few minutes of the kids playing catch. The kids had fun playing with them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Beach Balls
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeannMiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeannMiller1 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this product for a company picnic. You can't find better. They are very sturdy and came in a variety of colors. The only downside would be just one or two had a hard time keeping air in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeLegGuy is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeLegGuy could not be loaded.
These beach balls were for a specific campaign with a summer vacation theme. The worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Audiohollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Audiohollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's birthday party at his preschool. The kids loved them! I bought 50, which was more than enough for the kids, but in terms of presentation I thought I should have ordered 150 so it would have looked more impressive. I wanted the lawn to be overflowing with beach balls and the lawn was just too big. Out of the 50 there was only one that would not inflate.
There were three larger beach balls thrown in and I thought those were really nice. This size is perfect for kids 5 and under. If this is for a grown up party then I would order the larger size balls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hate it!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jramos10906 is loaded.
Additional information about jramos10906 could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they would disinflate very soon and about 3 came with holes:(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Idea but too hard to blow up :(
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2marissa is loaded.
Additional information about 2marissa could not be loaded.
This is a great price for the balls. However, we took them on a mission trip as givaways and the kids could not blow them up. The leaders had a hard time as well. If you plan to use them all at once be sure you have tons of time and people to blow them up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T06:45:31.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_719, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.