Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival prize
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bicyclejane is loaded.
Additional information about bicyclejane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be part of a game of chance. Toss the 3 balls into an inflatable wading pool, win a small or medium beach ball. They were just as described.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many balls come with tiny holes.
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hashdog321 is loaded.
Additional information about Hashdog321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Almost 20% of the balls I ordered from you came with holes in them. I like your products but will have to change vendors if this continues. Is there any way to get reimbursed? I was going to send all the balls with holes in them back but it seemed too much hassle. Between the glow-in-the-dark balls and the other 72, I had 21 balls not inflate. Is there any possible way you can send me the 20 balls? If you have a sturdier type of beach ball please let me know. Thank-you, Jaye Hassinger
Pros: Educational
Cons: holes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Party 2016
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPManagement is loaded.
Additional information about HPManagement could not be loaded.
from Columbus Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have actually purchased this same item before! We use them at our apartment complex for our big annual summer pool party. They come in super cute prints and are very durable! Awesome product, will buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beach Balls
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimMaj is loaded.
Additional information about KimMaj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as a birthday sabotage. Wanted to fill up a co-workers cube space with them. There was one out of 50 with a hole and at least 10 other ones that didn't hold the air very well. I didn't really expect too much considering they are, after all, beach balls, but was kinda bummed out. Still made for a great prank any my work buddy was happy with the surprise.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these balls!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noni63 is loaded.
Additional information about Noni63 could not be loaded.
from Southwest, Desert
I purchased these balls for my end of year gifts for my school bus kids aged K-4. I also added a pair of the mustache sun glasses. It was fun to see the kids wearing their shades right away on the bus. One child even blew her ball up right away.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the balls they're awesone
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DavisBabe is loaded.
Additional information about DavisBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the elementary kids I cross everyday, for summer break. These balls are awesome, perfect size and fun colors. Only bad thing is 3/4 of the balls were girl colors not many boy colors. Other then that the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for an hour or so
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabby217 is loaded.
Additional information about tabby217 could not be loaded.
from South holland, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price I was disappointed. 90% of these balls did not hold/keep the air in them. Looked like raisins within a few hours. some had holes, some seams weren't together. Valves did not stay in, we taped them down. Love the concept of a room filled with beach balls - reality was not the same.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Inflatable Beach Ball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewIt is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewIt could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Package only came with 49 beach balls, 3 had holes, and 3 were larger than all the others. The larger ones popped at the seam within a few minutes of the kids playing catch. The kids had fun playing with them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Beach Balls
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaeannMiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeannMiller1 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this product for a company picnic. You can't find better. They are very sturdy and came in a variety of colors. The only downside would be just one or two had a hard time keeping air in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeLegGuy is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeLegGuy could not be loaded.
These beach balls were for a specific campaign with a summer vacation theme. The worked perfectly.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T20:27:27.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_719, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.