Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher202 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher202 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Lots of stickers for the price. Tear apart easily to give out. Students love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
skull and crossbones for classrooms!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asnw4 is loaded.
Additional information about asnw4 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Skull and crossbone stickers are not suitable!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, not classroom appropriate
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Whole Lotta Stickers!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeathRa is loaded.
Additional information about HeathRa could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loves stickers! We needed stickers for a company picnic craft project, but I didn't want to spend a lot of time trying to choose which stickers to get. This assortment is 25 rolls of 100 stickers each, in nine different styles. The stickers are in vivid colors, with a wide variety on each roll. We had something for just about everyone.
I liked being able to leave some of the rolls shrink-wrapped, especially since we didn't use all the stickers and they are now in storage, safe in their plastic wrap.
My only complaint is that all the stickers are the same size. For my particular situation, a variety of sizes would have been better. But I'm sure I'll have another event and need stickers in all the same size, and I'll be ahead of the game.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicnan is loaded.
Additional information about musicnan could not be loaded.
from Chicago Il
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very good stickers for the price. They would be perfect for a teacher in a classroom situation. I use them as prizes to give to children who help me make music as I perform outdoors at a zoo. At that time, the kids want to instantly put the sticker on their clothes, face, or hands. The adhesive is not very strong for this purpose. That is why they are best used if being applied to paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, safe for younger children
Cons: could use stronger glue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers are awful!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 923jme is loaded.
Additional information about 923jme could not be loaded.
from ia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these stickers with my art budget for my classroom for the year. I thought they would be great! They are awful. They do not stick to paper. They are constantly falling off the kids art work. Not only is it messy and a pain to me but it hurts the kids feelings when their art doesn't look nice for their parents. And parents don't like stickers all over their house/car either!
Cons: quality, don't stick to paper
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it!
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blwinteler is loaded.
Additional information about blwinteler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher. I bought these and the Mega Mini Eraser assortment as treats for my elementary classes. They were so excited to earn their treats! Both were a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers work well for all age children
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pooh21too is loaded.
Additional information about pooh21too could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work in a place that I have children between the ages of 6 months to 12 years. Kids of all ages love stickers and pretty much any age can use them. I like this packet because it has so many different kinds of stickers for the kids to choose from. Unfortunately this time one set of stickers were not stickers. They did not separate so the kids could not use them. I was very sadden by this and so were the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T19:26:27.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_718, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.