Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Stickers for your money!
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
joylma
from LaFayette, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this grouping of stickers twice and have been satisfied each time. My students LOVE them too! This is the best value for your money when it comes to purchasing stickers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
musicnan
 
Please wait while more information about musicnan is loaded.
Additional information about musicnan could not be loaded.
from Chicago Il
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very good stickers for the price. They would be perfect for a teacher in a classroom situation. I use them as prizes to give to children who help me make music as I perform outdoors at a zoo. At that time, the kids want to instantly put the sticker on their clothes, face, or hands. The adhesive is not very strong for this purpose. That is why they are best used if being applied to paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, safe for younger children
Cons: could use stronger glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers are awful!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
923jme
 
Please wait while more information about 923jme is loaded.
Additional information about 923jme could not be loaded.
from ia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these stickers with my art budget for my classroom for the year. I thought they would be great! They are awful. They do not stick to paper. They are constantly falling off the kids art work. Not only is it messy and a pain to me but it hurts the kids feelings when their art doesn't look nice for their parents. And parents don't like stickers all over their house/car either!
Cons: quality, don't stick to paper
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it!
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
blwinteler
 
Please wait while more information about blwinteler is loaded.
Additional information about blwinteler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher. I bought these and the Mega Mini Eraser assortment as treats for my elementary classes. They were so excited to earn their treats! Both were a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers work well for all age children
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
pooh21too
 
Please wait while more information about pooh21too is loaded.
Additional information about pooh21too could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work in a place that I have children between the ages of 6 months to 12 years. Kids of all ages love stickers and pretty much any age can use them. I like this packet because it has so many different kinds of stickers for the kids to choose from. Unfortunately this time one set of stickers were not stickers. They did not separate so the kids could not use them. I was very sadden by this and so were the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beware of Selection
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MizJen
 
Please wait while more information about MizJen is loaded.
Additional information about MizJen could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stickers to hand out to children that visit our hospital. The set contained skull and cross bones stickers and other stickers depicting death that will not be used due to content.
Other than the inappropriate skull stickers, we like our purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Horrible Variety
PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kindermom80
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom80 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lacked variety. Received 3 of each kind.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
slightly disappointed
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
brownsugar1115
 
Please wait while more information about brownsugar1115 is loaded.
Additional information about brownsugar1115 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, for the money spent, the quality and quantity are good. I purchase these as giveaways at our church booth at our yearly county fair. What the photo does not show you is that 3 rolls (300 stickers) are of coins (pennies, nickles, etc), and another 2 rolls (200 stickers) is the Jolly Roger (skull and crossbones). For our church setting, these 500 stickers are unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
souza
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Pre-K children love stickers! As they are not cheap, this product is a great economical way to give them what they want without breaking the bank. I place them in the writing center and this encourages the children to strengthen those fine motor muscles as well as use emerging writing skills as they use pencils, markers, scissors, etc. along with the stickers. The stickers are easy for little fingers to peel off. The only bad thing is that they tend to unroll the whole thing, so you'll have to tear off strips if you don't want this to happen.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like this product!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Bayamonesa
 
Please wait while more information about Bayamonesa is loaded.
Additional information about Bayamonesa could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this item to use it at my office. We usually get a lot of visitors, and most of them bring their children. Obviously, the kids gets bored when the adults are doing something, so we hand the stickers down, to keep them busy, until their parents are done doing business with us. I bought this with other children's items for our little visitors!
Pros: quality
Cons: none. kids love it! we do too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.