Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good deal.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ginaja
 
Please wait while more information about ginaja is loaded.
Additional information about ginaja could not be loaded.
from Rawlins, WY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ADWS
 
Please wait while more information about ADWS is loaded.
Additional information about ADWS could not be loaded.
from Seymour, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the assorted mega religious pencils for our church to distribute to children during trunk or treat. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchTime
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year! My only wish...that they were a little less expensive. That being said, they are good, quality pencils with cute, religious sayings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide variety
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
peppermintpappy
 
Please wait while more information about peppermintpappy is loaded.
Additional information about peppermintpappy could not be loaded.
from Conway, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use pencils in a crafty item I make. I needed a variety of "everyday" pencils and this was the best deal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. The lead is not in the center of the wood and therefore you cannot sharpen and use the pencil.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
linnyjo
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lead is not in the center of the wood pencil. When the pencil is sharpened you cannot write as half of the lead is out and half of the point is the wood. I was embarrassed when I found this, as we had given many of the pencils away as prizes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Maiki
 
Please wait while more information about Maiki is loaded.
Additional information about Maiki could not be loaded.
from Caribbean
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids love their "Jesus" pencils
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
carnival5353
 
Please wait while more information about carnival5353 is loaded.
Additional information about carnival5353 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The assortment of religious pencils was awesome. At a local town parade, a few members walked beside the church float. We gave the pencils to children and adults on the parade route.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PamelaEcker
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaEcker is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaEcker could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took these to some orphanages while we were in Kenya and the children LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I could find. Great quality and nice assortment of pencils.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
songofjoy
 
Please wait while more information about songofjoy is loaded.
Additional information about songofjoy could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them for children in Haiti. I was looking for a good product at a low price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great variety
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSMOM44
 
Please wait while more information about VBSMOM44 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSMOM44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of choices for kids to get excited about
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.