Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection of designs
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missrme is loaded.
Additional information about missrme could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, North Carolina
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the selection of designs and will b glad to give these out at Christmas time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Trunk or Treat!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearmiser is loaded.
Additional information about Bearmiser could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the pencils. They were perfect for Trunk or Treat at our church.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church program on Halloween night.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SNC2015 is loaded.
Additional information about SNC2015 could not be loaded.
from Sunland, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils are great. We are using them in a program called Trunk or Treat which we are handing them out on Halloween night at our church. It would nice to have a selection of sharpened or un-sharpened pencils available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of these pencils is not good. The cute wrapping comes off in the sharpener and the lead breaks often.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle4610 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle4610 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality is not good. The pencils are cute, but the decorative wrapping comes off when sharpened leaving a white pencil.
Pros: appealing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Religious Pencils
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lady100654 is loaded.
Additional information about lady100654 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pencils. I purchase them to be sent on Mission Trips inside and outside the United States. All kids love getting these pencils. A little sad that the price has gone up but they are worth it for the joy they bring to the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price increase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good deal.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginaja is loaded.
Additional information about ginaja could not be loaded.
from Rawlins, WY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADWS is loaded.
Additional information about ADWS could not be loaded.
from Seymour, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the assorted mega religious pencils for our church to distribute to children during trunk or treat. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year! My only wish...that they were a little less expensive. That being said, they are good, quality pencils with cute, religious sayings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide variety
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peppermintpappy is loaded.
Additional information about peppermintpappy could not be loaded.
from Conway, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use pencils in a crafty item I make. I needed a variety of "everyday" pencils and this was the best deal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. The lead is not in the center of the wood and therefore you cannot sharpen and use the pencil.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lead is not in the center of the wood pencil. When the pencil is sharpened you cannot write as half of the lead is out and half of the point is the wood. I was embarrassed when I found this, as we had given many of the pencils away as prizes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:25:28.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_717, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.