Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils for Parades!
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
daycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about daycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about daycaremom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils for our church to hand out for our local parade. Great pencils and packaged great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great variety
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSMOM44
 
Please wait while more information about VBSMOM44 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSMOM44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of choices for kids to get excited about
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we are doing
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ziplock
 
Please wait while more information about ziplock is loaded.
Additional information about ziplock could not be loaded.
from dudley, mass
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wife and I have a ministry where we give away bibles and other Christian literature. We tried the pencils and the kids love them. Adults too. A lot of times they will take a bible too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This packet is worth buying!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Peaceful
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceful is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceful could not be loaded.
from N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bundle was purchased for prizes and gifts during our church community event, Allelujah Night on October 31st. This event was an alternative event to Halloween events done on October 31st.The activities and games were wholesome and non-frightening.The children and youth were happy to get these in their bags and buckets!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ccdirector
 
Please wait while more information about ccdirector is loaded.
Additional information about ccdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk item for prizes for Fall Festival
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great amount of pencils for price!
Pros: price, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
redeemedredneck
 
Please wait while more information about redeemedredneck is loaded.
Additional information about redeemedredneck could not be loaded.
from Bostwick, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these pencils have a wonderful message on them. They are a great way for kids to spread the gospel.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencil Assortment
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of pencils. The kids will love getting to pick their favorite. Will be hard trying to choose.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other 97 patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for. I am on a very tight budget. I have to start looking for bargains the start of each New Year, for all the major holidays. I buy things as I find them so I will already have them on hand for my projects. Having to buy at least 100 of everything I buy for the other patients 9 cents a piece for Mega Religious Pencil Assortment is a big plus for me also.
I brought the Mega Religious Pencil Assortment to use as part of my Christmas project for 2011. I am going to use the Mega Religious Pencil Assortments in my Christmas goodie bags that I will make. I really like the Mega Religious Pencil Assortment I am glad that I found these and I liked the assortment that is in this pack. They will add that special touch to my gift bags . For the cost of you can't beat them for using in goodie bags. They are perfect what I will be using them for.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes a great prize
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jakslulu
 
Please wait while more information about jakslulu is loaded.
Additional information about jakslulu could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we give these out as prizes at games at our community celebrations. they are always a hit, and kids have a message to remember long after the event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.