Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the assortment
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DeerfieldS
 
Please wait while more information about DeerfieldS is loaded.
Additional information about DeerfieldS could not be loaded.
from Deerfield Beach, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the package. Example of items: whistles, clappers, necklace, finger games, balls, ducks, key chains, playing cards, ball throws, etc. I used them as a reward and the assortment allowed me to give items a value for kids to work up to if they wanted the bigger items.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one yo-yo was broke on delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Linda
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to be used as carnival prizes. I like the collection of different things because we can use them for different levels of prizes i.e. 1st, 2nd, 3rd. What I received in the pkg. was pretty much what the picture showed. I would buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
orientaljunkie
 
Please wait while more information about orientaljunkie is loaded.
Additional information about orientaljunkie could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
The picture is pretty accurate. you get a nice assortment of items. someone did mention that they got a lot of tattoos and stickers. I received 34 tattoos and 40 stickers which seems like a lot. However, I actually went back and calculated the price of each item that i received and my total would have been about $65 if had i purchased everything separately. Plus you don't always want to order 24 of an item, its nice to have 5 or six of some things! I would definitely order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More stickers and tatoos than goodies ... :(
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
goodwifemom
 
Please wait while more information about goodwifemom is loaded.
Additional information about goodwifemom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Disappointing purchase if you were looking for something more than paper. There were more than 110 stickers/tattoos and 24 of the plastic medals. I wanted to use this for goodie bags, but there is such an imbalance of what I would consider decent goodies. I plan to return and try something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too many stickers/tattoos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good toys for price
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mtteacher
 
Please wait while more information about mtteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mtteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to fill my treasure chest at school and I don't know if I was just lucky but well over half the prizes were "good" ones. A ton of squeeze balls and games. I am very impressed. I hope they keep this around as the kids will love it. I actually had to sort through the prizes and take out some as they are too nice of "treasures" for this particular reward chest and I am going to have to use them for big rewards. I honestly think I might order another box, just in case they stop this assortment.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best party favor ever
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jecka
 
Please wait while more information about jecka is loaded.
Additional information about jecka could not be loaded.
from orange county
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the best party favor I have ever bought so many assorted items for each child. nothing was broken or damaged, I was very surprised when I opened the box. There are some items that only come in few like playing cards and note pads, but if you will have games at your party you can use them as prizes. This is good for prizes and or party favors.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some only had few items but was still great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Success
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
HotinNM
 
Please wait while more information about HotinNM is loaded.
Additional information about HotinNM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's 10th birthday party we had a back yard olympics with Sack races, bean bag toss, tug of war, egg races, 3-leg races etc.... had originally planned on using these as prices for each race, but they ended up as cool "goody" bags as final prices with some plastic thropyies also purchased at Orienal Trading. HUGE success!!! Girls and boys both loved the items.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sche
 
Please wait while more information about Sche is loaded.
Additional information about Sche could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The description said that it will contain 250 pieces. I counted it and I was short 8 and 1 of the items I receieved was broken. Didn't get an equal amount of the different items. Somethings, like pencils, notebooks, balls, I only received 4. I couldn't use those because I couldn't give only 4 of the kids those items and not the others.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Becky82
 
Please wait while more information about Becky82 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky82 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to put into my treasure box. All of the kids love these prizes! This was a great value and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpersive and a fun surprise
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
mamajordan2009
 
Please wait while more information about mamajordan2009 is loaded.
Additional information about mamajordan2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad not bad at all...a bunch of stuff and it was fun checking it all out as i made the goodie bags for my sons birthday...honestly wish there were a few coin purse and FANS but overall pretty sweet..yes there were MORE cheapy things then GOOD stuff..but man o man the amount of goodies was worth it..thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.