Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome selection!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseyjer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseyjer5 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
my students loved the toy selection!! they're perfect for positive behavior incentives!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger27 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger27 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value made at least 12 favor bags with the same items
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really Cheap Items-Several arrived broken or break right away
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blusuz is loaded.
Additional information about blusuz could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am using these as small prizes in my classroom, but now I am stuck with a ton because kids don't want them anymore because they are way too cheap. Total bummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't order these
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nodak1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Nodak1971 could not be loaded.
from Longs Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The strings on the yo-yos were tangled beyond belief. My suggestion is that they be wrapped individually so as to avoid this in the future. The ones that worked were fun and the kids enjoyed them but a great many were unable to be used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got it as an SOS, so the price could not be beat!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulofPeers is loaded.
Additional information about PaulofPeers could not be loaded.
from Helena, MT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for state special olympic's basketball tournament. We are hosting a booth at the carnival and will use these items as prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You don't get what is in the picture
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathybob is loaded.
Additional information about Kathybob could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolute junk. Not one ball of any kind as picture in the photo
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for, meant for little kids.
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindyR is loaded.
Additional information about MindyR could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is perfect for prizes for little kids at a say a company or family picnic, but that's about it.
Pros: lots of items for little $
Cons: nothing very exciting in the mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orientaljunkie is loaded.
Additional information about orientaljunkie could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
The picture is pretty accurate. you get a nice assortment of items. someone did mention that they got a lot of tattoos and stickers. I received 34 tattoos and 40 stickers which seems like a lot. However, I actually went back and calculated the price of each item that i received and my total would have been about $65 if had i purchased everything separately. Plus you don't always want to order 24 of an item, its nice to have 5 or six of some things! I would definitely order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More stickers and tatoos than goodies ... :(
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodwifemom is loaded.
Additional information about goodwifemom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Disappointing purchase if you were looking for something more than paper. There were more than 110 stickers/tattoos and 24 of the plastic medals. I wanted to use this for goodie bags, but there is such an imbalance of what I would consider decent goodies. I plan to return and try something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too many stickers/tattoos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a fun fair at school (K-5), was perfect
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crawma is loaded.
Additional information about crawma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too many stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T14:19:37.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.