Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 123(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 123(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
92 of 123(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MindysMom
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Marky
 
Please wait while more information about Marky is loaded.
Additional information about Marky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased this item previously and have been very pleased all the way around. The items are inexpensive enough that we can afford to use them for several community events. The kids love selecting from our treasure chest and the quality is good enough that the toys actually make it home with the kids before being destroyed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kitty129
 
Please wait while more information about kitty129 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty129 could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Here's what I received:
12 vampire fangs
12 medium balls (1" diameter)
11 small balls (1/2" diameter)
12 small planes
16 straw planes
12 packs paper money
24 mini frisbees
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 Chinese finger cuffs
12 mini puzzles
5 disguise glasses
12 parachute men
12 jumping frogs
6 clappers
24 mini magnifying glasses
18 mini slinkies
12 spinning tops
These are good for older kids--little kids might swallow some of the smaller items and choke. Everything is small, but there are a lot of them, so you can get enough for a class or for trick or treat bags. I got these for Halloween and for goodie bags for kids at school (Halloween and maybe Christmas if I can stretch them). There were some broken items but I am hoping Oriental Trading will replace them. Overall, the price is pretty good for what you get, but don't expect anything fancy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+33points
34out of 35found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful34unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CoastKiddos
 
Please wait while more information about CoastKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about CoastKiddos could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for the Sunday school treasure box for 4 - 6 year olds. I was very pleased with the assortment of toys and the price. It sure beat having to buy individual items. A handful of the toys were damaged or not usable (less than 5), but in my opinion, that's to be expected, though some may disagree. This assortment had a good variety of items that would appeal to both genders. Here is what I got:
24 coloring books
24 Chinese finger traps
18 magnifying glasses
15 vampire teeth
15 packs of play money
12 helicopters
12 glasses w/ nose & mustache
12 ice cream "punch" cones
12 wiggle snakes
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 frisbees
12 kazoos
12 jacks & ball sets
12 tops
12 kaleidescopes
12 finger puppets
12 lip-shaped whistles
10 slinky toys
-----------------
250 TOTAL PIECES
Pros: Age appropriateness, value, kid-appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+22points
23out of 24found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful23unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Pile of Toys Cheap
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SunnyBuck
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyBuck is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyBuck could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment for a Birthday Party. We wanted something to give out to the guests as well as filler for a pinata. The assortment arrive in short order, a fairly big box packed to the top with assorted toys.
None of these toys are ever going to be one of the kids favorites, they are after all cheap toys. However, just like at a carnival, for a time even cheapo plastic toys fill children's hearts with joy and provided hours of fun.
Many of the toys are larger than will fit in the pinata, but they will make great giveaways, and the pinata will be packed full of fun, with some toys certainly left over for the next birthday or event.
There is something in the mix for everyone young, old, boys, girls - everyone. I am very pleased with the assortment for the money and would recommend it to anyone looking for these inexpensive but very fun toys.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
pmurfid
 
Please wait while more information about pmurfid is loaded.
Additional information about pmurfid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as prizes for our Relay for Life event. It was a great selection and I think all the kids are going to be pleased with their prizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Santa's Bag this was wonderful!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shazbott
 
Please wait while more information about Shazbott is loaded.
Additional information about Shazbott could not be loaded.
from Athens Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased the Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment to put into Santa's Bag for the children at our Community Tree Lighting! Wonderful assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!!!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
reese77
 
Please wait while more information about reese77 is loaded.
Additional information about reese77 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set for a Harvest Fest at our property, 100% satisfaction was received from me and our guest of all ages. I look forward to the next purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved the variety!!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
red39
 
Please wait while more information about red39 is loaded.
Additional information about red39 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, Tn
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the 250 mega deluxe toy assortment to use for award box for my kids at home. It was a great idea I even ordered a second box for kids fall festival to be used as prizes & in pinatas. This was a great purchase very happy!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way better than I thought they would be!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
omanaortho
 
Please wait while more information about omanaortho is loaded.
Additional information about omanaortho could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a prize drawer at an orthodontic office, and I was very pleasantly surprised. I thought the toys would be tiny, but they are big and a great quality, especially considering the price and the amount of toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.