Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(238)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
59
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(238)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
59
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
11
Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(238)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
59
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiC7 is loaded.
Additional information about MimiC7 could not be loaded.
Was very disappointed with this "deluxe" assortment. It was all pretty much junk. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My treasure box will never be the same!
PostedNovember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachernMO1stgrd is loaded.
Additional information about TeachernMO1stgrd could not be loaded.
My 1st graders are so excited to be able to earn these treasures in the treasure box by making good choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyoftheChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyoftheChurch could not be loaded.
from Natchez, MS
Ordered this for church fall festival and the kids loved the variety. Great price was a bonus as well. This the 3rd year I have ordered prizes for the festival. I'm always pleased. Will order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great variety and quality!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VendingMadam is loaded.
Additional information about VendingMadam could not be loaded.
from MD
the kids loved them and the variety was great! tons of different toys and even coloring books! loved this!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing quality; unusable
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edward522 is loaded.
Additional information about Edward522 could not be loaded.
from glen cove, NY
I bought items to give to children attending a religion class that I teach (children are 8). The quality is so poor I would be embarrassed to give them out and they are unusable. I complete waste of money. If I could return these items (except the figit spinners which are OK) it would be appreciated.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Tdiva could not be loaded.
from Atlanta , GA
These were purchased for are fall festival, and the children really enjoyed them. It was a great variety for boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruthiekt is loaded.
Additional information about ruthiekt could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I was looking for something for a class party. Perfect for my needs. Better items than I thought they'd be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent products fast shiiping
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party1965 is loaded.
Additional information about Party1965 could not be loaded.
Items as described. Fast shipping but still have not received my $10 certificate / rebate that was promised when purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T17:09:38.267-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.