Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(253)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(253)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(253)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
62
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bellusla is loaded.
Additional information about bellusla could not be loaded.
all the toys were in great shape and great size. The toys' quality is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mix
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurrentlyinMissouri is loaded.
Additional information about CurrentlyinMissouri could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I like this one choice works for tons of things. I love that I can put several things in a giftbag from the box and they are still varied and fun. This time it had way too many whirlygigs compared to other toys but the toys vary every time so I'm not too worried about next time
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: had a few too many of the whirly gigs
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Booth Had the BEST TOYS!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindSet is loaded.
Additional information about MindSet could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Our treatment has shown great promise in reducing the symptoms of autism. We recently co-sponsored a SUPERHERO themed RACE FOR AUTISM, and wanted our booth to be a great source of information for parents, as well as a fun place for the kids! Dressed in capes, we had SO MANY visitors, many of which were "on the younger side", who would come up and excitedly exclaim "your booth has the BEST TOYS"! We had ordered several of the pirate's toy chests and some added fillers, and the spinners were the biggest draw! Thanks for making us look like SUPERHEROES! We were thrilled to be a part of the event, and even more thrilled to see all those smiling faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful and attention getting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality tinkets
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty203 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty203 could not be loaded.
from LaPlace, LA
It was just as described. Neat variety of trinkets used for Easter egg hunt instead of candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaLeC is loaded.
Additional information about LisaLeC could not be loaded.
from Monterey California
I got this for a reading teacher to give out as prizes. She LOVED them! They are really great trinkets that kids LOVE! My son had to have one of each before we gave the rest to the teacher.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much great things!
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom2018 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom2018 could not be loaded.
from Pinon Hills, Ca
I bought this to donate to my daughter's classroom for their treasure box and the amount of super cool things included are amazing! The kids are so excited to earn treasure box even more now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality!
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classlass is loaded.
Additional information about classlass could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Oriental Trading is my go-to company when purchasing supplies for birthday parties, weddings, children's activities. The Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment has a variety of items and worked perfectly for our Fishing Pond station. I would highly recommend using Oriental Trading to anyone looking for quality items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBCool is loaded.
Additional information about BBCool could not be loaded.
from Big Bear Lake
The Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment was perfect to refill our treasure chest. A great variety of toys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:09:21.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.