Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
57
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
57
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(226)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
57
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCMMOMMY03 is loaded.
Additional information about KCMMOMMY03 could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls, ID
It was exactly what I wanted, I am sure these prizes will be a huge hit at the carnival. They arrived earlier then the estimated delivery date which was also a bonus .
Thank you!!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect blend of variety
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santap21 is loaded.
Additional information about Santap21 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Perfect for my church festival go fish pond. The variety of items in the bag made it easy. Will buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Hit
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sunmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1sunmom could not be loaded.
from USA
My preschoolers love these prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school prize box
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPeech is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPeech could not be loaded.
My students love this assortment for rewards!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time around
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ46 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ46 could not be loaded.
from Clayton North Carolina
My daughter and I serve more than 200 Trick or Treaters each year. Thus we are looking for the best gifts we can get for our money. I purchased these toys last year for trick or treat. They were a huge success. So this will be my second order for this year's trick or treaters. And I fully expect to order it again next year.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD FOR PBIS REWARDS
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALPHAGATOR is loaded.
Additional information about ALPHAGATOR could not be loaded.
We fill our PBIS treasure chest so Students of the Week get to pick a reward each time they earn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always wonderful!
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PocoHector is loaded.
Additional information about PocoHector could not be loaded.
I realize you can't post this review if it contains details about shipping, but seriously! Your shipping is like magic elves working over time. I ordered from 3 other companies on the same day and I am still waiting on them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Deal
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bambimom is loaded.
Additional information about bambimom could not be loaded.
from Payson UT
We purchased this item for our fall festival and it was just perfect. We had so many children that the bulk item was just what we needed. The kids were so excited for the variety of prizes. The staff was impressed by the quantity and quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T05:18:04.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.