Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(206)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(206)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(206)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
16
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marky is loaded.
Additional information about Marky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased this item previously and have been very pleased all the way around. The items are inexpensive enough that we can afford to use them for several community events. The kids love selecting from our treasure chest and the quality is good enough that the toys actually make it home with the kids before being destroyed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitty129 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty129 could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Here's what I received:
12 vampire fangs
12 medium balls (1" diameter)
11 small balls (1/2" diameter)
12 small planes
16 straw planes
12 packs paper money
24 mini frisbees
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 Chinese finger cuffs
12 mini puzzles
5 disguise glasses
12 parachute men
12 jumping frogs
6 clappers
24 mini magnifying glasses
18 mini slinkies
12 spinning tops
These are good for older kids--little kids might swallow some of the smaller items and choke. Everything is small, but there are a lot of them, so you can get enough for a class or for trick or treat bags. I got these for Halloween and for goodie bags for kids at school (Halloween and maybe Christmas if I can stretch them). There were some broken items but I am hoping Oriental Trading will replace them. Overall, the price is pretty good for what you get, but don't expect anything fancy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
+59points
64out of 69found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful64unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennkneefur is loaded.
Additional information about jennkneefur could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Purchased this for a Girl Scout Fundraising Event and I am impressed with the quality and variety of the toys. Good buy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for your money
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asuncionchic is loaded.
Additional information about asuncionchic could not be loaded.
from San Jose,CA
I was surprised by the amount of choices in prizes in this bag. It definitely was a great choice for the price, all the kids at my child's 7th bday party loved the selection. Not one complaint!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandiesam is loaded.
Additional information about Mandiesam could not be loaded.
from NJ
Bought this assortment for prizes at a carnival I was hosting. They were a hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good as I expected.
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4fairprizes is loaded.
Additional information about 4fairprizes could not be loaded.
I thought the price of this purchase was too expensive for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school carnival
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McClan3 is loaded.
Additional information about McClan3 could not be loaded.
from Outer Banks, NC
a great assortment of small prizes!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T22:35:43.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.