Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
52
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
151 of 186(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
52
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
151 of 186(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(196)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
52
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
151 of 186(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marky is loaded.
Additional information about Marky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased this item previously and have been very pleased all the way around. The items are inexpensive enough that we can afford to use them for several community events. The kids love selecting from our treasure chest and the quality is good enough that the toys actually make it home with the kids before being destroyed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitty129 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty129 could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Here's what I received:
12 vampire fangs
12 medium balls (1" diameter)
11 small balls (1/2" diameter)
12 small planes
16 straw planes
12 packs paper money
24 mini frisbees
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 Chinese finger cuffs
12 mini puzzles
5 disguise glasses
12 parachute men
12 jumping frogs
6 clappers
24 mini magnifying glasses
18 mini slinkies
12 spinning tops
These are good for older kids--little kids might swallow some of the smaller items and choke. Everything is small, but there are a lot of them, so you can get enough for a class or for trick or treat bags. I got these for Halloween and for goodie bags for kids at school (Halloween and maybe Christmas if I can stretch them). There were some broken items but I am hoping Oriental Trading will replace them. Overall, the price is pretty good for what you get, but don't expect anything fancy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+55points
60out of 65found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful60unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoastKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about CoastKiddos could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for the Sunday school treasure box for 4 - 6 year olds. I was very pleased with the assortment of toys and the price. It sure beat having to buy individual items. A handful of the toys were damaged or not usable (less than 5), but in my opinion, that's to be expected, though some may disagree. This assortment had a good variety of items that would appeal to both genders. Here is what I got:
24 coloring books
24 Chinese finger traps
18 magnifying glasses
15 vampire teeth
15 packs of play money
12 helicopters
12 glasses w/ nose & mustache
12 ice cream "punch" cones
12 wiggle snakes
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 frisbees
12 kazoos
12 jacks & ball sets
12 tops
12 kaleidescopes
12 finger puppets
12 lip-shaped whistles
10 slinky toys
-----------------
250 TOTAL PIECES
Pros: Age appropriateness, value, kid-appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+32points
35out of 38found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful35unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imthedebster is loaded.
Additional information about imthedebster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave out these toys for Halloween trick or treaters. The kids LOVED them! Way better than candy. Positive comments from so many of them. Will do this again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products, great price!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mischiefmaker1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mischiefmaker1 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons kindergarten classroom prize box. Kids and teachers all love it. 2 thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival toys
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrimaryChurchMom is loaded.
Additional information about PrimaryChurchMom could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
*Order was for 250 items*
Coloring books 12
Hand slappers 6
Plastic stick helicopters 22
Chinese yoyo 24
Snakes 6
Jack and ball set 12
Money books 12
Lip blowers 12
Tops 12
Disguise glasses 12
Slinkies 12
Kazoos 25
Vampire teeth 17
Kaleidoscopes 3
Brainteasers 3
Finger monsters 12
Poppers 24
magnifying glass 33
Magnifying glass without the glass 1
259 good items
1 bad item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of the items were broken or missing pieces.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirdgradeinFl is loaded.
Additional information about thirdgradeinFl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these items to use in my classroom for treasure box rewards. Both myself and my students are on a continuous cycle of let down as the students find more and more items that are broken and or missing pieces. I am very disappointed and unfortunately will not be buying any more from your company because of the quality.
I am a teacher, and my money must be used more wisely to have a positive benefit for my students.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:22:24.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.