Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
55
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
55
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(209)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
55
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for bday gift bags!
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawny0627 is loaded.
Additional information about dawny0627 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
I bought these to fill bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. Perfect for 5/6 year olds!! And, great to way to avoid handing out foods with alergens!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchase this.
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ironmaiden is loaded.
Additional information about Ironmaiden could not be loaded.
from Batavia,Oh
Haven't opened it yet. But the bag is full and I know the children will like it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids, came back for more!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carol987 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol987 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL.
We had a basket of the toy assortments for a charity picnic, made bozo bucket game and let the children choose their prizes, I was concerned about different age groups finding something of interest, but they all did! Many came back to play again to win some more! Very pleased!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would not repurchase
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopper284 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper284 could not be loaded.
I used these in a kids grab-bag, the snakes and fake money were the first things to be picked. Some of the toys are much smaller than others and the money kind of made a mess.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWCOAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about NWCOAdmin could not be loaded.
from Northwest Colorado
This is a great assortment of toys and trinkets for use as small prizes for the children at our annual employee picnic. I think the kids will love them, and it will keep them busy and playing for quite some time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good asorted items
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMR is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMR could not be loaded.
from Erie, Colorado
This package had a lot of fun items.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennkneefur is loaded.
Additional information about jennkneefur could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Purchased this for a Girl Scout Fundraising Event and I am impressed with the quality and variety of the toys. Good buy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T12:51:50.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.