Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
50
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
137 of 172(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
50
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
137 of 172(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
50
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
137 of 172(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marky is loaded.
Additional information about Marky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased this item previously and have been very pleased all the way around. The items are inexpensive enough that we can afford to use them for several community events. The kids love selecting from our treasure chest and the quality is good enough that the toys actually make it home with the kids before being destroyed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitty129 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty129 could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Here's what I received:
12 vampire fangs
12 medium balls (1" diameter)
11 small balls (1/2" diameter)
12 small planes
16 straw planes
12 packs paper money
24 mini frisbees
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 Chinese finger cuffs
12 mini puzzles
5 disguise glasses
12 parachute men
12 jumping frogs
6 clappers
24 mini magnifying glasses
18 mini slinkies
12 spinning tops
These are good for older kids--little kids might swallow some of the smaller items and choke. Everything is small, but there are a lot of them, so you can get enough for a class or for trick or treat bags. I got these for Halloween and for goodie bags for kids at school (Halloween and maybe Christmas if I can stretch them). There were some broken items but I am hoping Oriental Trading will replace them. Overall, the price is pretty good for what you get, but don't expect anything fancy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+49points
54out of 59found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful54unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoastKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about CoastKiddos could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for the Sunday school treasure box for 4 - 6 year olds. I was very pleased with the assortment of toys and the price. It sure beat having to buy individual items. A handful of the toys were damaged or not usable (less than 5), but in my opinion, that's to be expected, though some may disagree. This assortment had a good variety of items that would appeal to both genders. Here is what I got:
24 coloring books
24 Chinese finger traps
18 magnifying glasses
15 vampire teeth
15 packs of play money
12 helicopters
12 glasses w/ nose & mustache
12 ice cream "punch" cones
12 wiggle snakes
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 frisbees
12 kazoos
12 jacks & ball sets
12 tops
12 kaleidescopes
12 finger puppets
12 lip-shaped whistles
10 slinky toys
-----------------
250 TOTAL PIECES
Pros: Age appropriateness, value, kid-appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+31points
33out of 35found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Pile of Toys Cheap
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyBuck is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyBuck could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Mega Deluxe Toy Assortment for a Birthday Party. We wanted something to give out to the guests as well as filler for a pinata. The assortment arrive in short order, a fairly big box packed to the top with assorted toys.
None of these toys are ever going to be one of the kids favorites, they are after all cheap toys. However, just like at a carnival, for a time even cheapo plastic toys fill children's hearts with joy and provided hours of fun.
Many of the toys are larger than will fit in the pinata, but they will make great giveaways, and the pinata will be packed full of fun, with some toys certainly left over for the next birthday or event.
There is something in the mix for everyone young, old, boys, girls - everyone. I am very pleased with the assortment for the money and would recommend it to anyone looking for these inexpensive but very fun toys.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's Okay, but not enough for 20 kids
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sidhu007 is loaded.
Additional information about sidhu007 could not be loaded.
from Sterling, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had 20 children that I needed to prepare goody bags for, the quantity was not even in the various items which made it difficult to make sure each child received the same amount of items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prizes for the price
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Good variety for a kids carnival game at our church festival. Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vflores is loaded.
Additional information about Vflores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This assortment comes with a great variety. We used it for school carnival and the students liked the toys. The only thing I didn't like was the way all the prizes came loose in a box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:05:45.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.