Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
50
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
144 of 177(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
50
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
144 of 177(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(186)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
50
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
144 of 177(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for an Easter event at my church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTran is loaded.
Additional information about TTran could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased this for our Parish Picnic in lieu of candy as prizes for the games the children would be playing.
It was a great decision, the selection was really good, the kids loved the prizes and the parents loved the fact that they were not getting candy as a prize.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toy Assortment
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindysMom is loaded.
Additional information about MindysMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to refill my treasure box at school. The children were pleased to be able to select from such a wide assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy for the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marky is loaded.
Additional information about Marky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased this item previously and have been very pleased all the way around. The items are inexpensive enough that we can afford to use them for several community events. The kids love selecting from our treasure chest and the quality is good enough that the toys actually make it home with the kids before being destroyed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal for the Money
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitty129 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty129 could not be loaded.
from Northridge, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Here's what I received:
12 vampire fangs
12 medium balls (1" diameter)
11 small balls (1/2" diameter)
12 small planes
16 straw planes
12 packs paper money
24 mini frisbees
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 Chinese finger cuffs
12 mini puzzles
5 disguise glasses
12 parachute men
12 jumping frogs
6 clappers
24 mini magnifying glasses
18 mini slinkies
12 spinning tops
These are good for older kids--little kids might swallow some of the smaller items and choke. Everything is small, but there are a lot of them, so you can get enough for a class or for trick or treat bags. I got these for Halloween and for goodie bags for kids at school (Halloween and maybe Christmas if I can stretch them). There were some broken items but I am hoping Oriental Trading will replace them. Overall, the price is pretty good for what you get, but don't expect anything fancy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+52points
57out of 62found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful57unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoastKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about CoastKiddos could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for the Sunday school treasure box for 4 - 6 year olds. I was very pleased with the assortment of toys and the price. It sure beat having to buy individual items. A handful of the toys were damaged or not usable (less than 5), but in my opinion, that's to be expected, though some may disagree. This assortment had a good variety of items that would appeal to both genders. Here is what I got:
24 coloring books
24 Chinese finger traps
18 magnifying glasses
15 vampire teeth
15 packs of play money
12 helicopters
12 glasses w/ nose & mustache
12 ice cream "punch" cones
12 wiggle snakes
12 Chinese yo-yos
12 frisbees
12 kazoos
12 jacks & ball sets
12 tops
12 kaleidescopes
12 finger puppets
12 lip-shaped whistles
10 slinky toys
-----------------
250 TOTAL PIECES
Pros: Age appropriateness, value, kid-appeal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+30points
33out of 36found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all kinds of kids!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtped5 is loaded.
Additional information about mtped5 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A friend told me to buy this for our childcare clinic. It is a big hit with kids of all ages. A trip to the toy chest is a highlight of their appointments!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes for kids
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper77 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper77 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for prizes at National Night Out, 2016. Our church's Cub Scout pack handled games for 20+ kids in our area and they all loved the prizes. Some toys were not as sturdy for the kids' rough handling but there were plenty more to choose from so no one was disappointed. For the price, these toys were great and there was an excellent selection. We'll definitely purchase them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for our needs
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizza is loaded.
Additional information about Mizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Used these for game prizes, and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality toys
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corkey127 is loaded.
Additional information about Corkey127 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a carnival at our over 55 community. These toys will be give aways for all the people. They bring us back to our childhood and will be great fun.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T22:11:13.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.