Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dashfault is loaded.
Additional information about dashfault could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for our pre-k to k Sunday School treasure box. It has a nice mix of toys and other trinkets that the kids like. You get a lot for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newty is loaded.
Additional information about Newty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading several reviews about smaller sized included toys, broken items, and lack of assortment I was a bit worried. I didn't need to be! I'm using these as prizes at a birthday party for 3-8 year olds and I love it! Yes, there was a bunch of pencils and those little erasers that don't actually work but are cute but with everything included and the amount/selection/variety of each item- worth every penny! Especially considering that it's really hard to find this selection for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a co-ed birthday party!
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tancoyote is loaded.
Additional information about tancoyote could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a kindergarten aged birthday party. We put part of it in the pinatas, used larger items for prizes for winning a game and sent the rest to the teachers at school for their treasure chests.
Loved the pencils and erasers. The quality of the pop up animals was good. The suction cups worked! :)
All of the kids really enjoyed the toys and the teachers tell me that all of the party prizes I donated are already gone a week later.
Great choice!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, unisex
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a lot of stickers
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpav is loaded.
Additional information about jpav could not be loaded.
from sd
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my classroom prize box along with the mega assortment box, this box was literally 1/2 the size of that box. When I opened it up it had almost a roll of stickers in it. Really, stickers what kind of prizes is that. Then the other majority was cheep little pencil toppers and tattoos. I called customer service and she was very nice. They asked me to mail it back but I never received a shipping label. I needed these prizes. So now I am stuck with junk that my kids in my classroom are not even going to choose.
Pros: a few notebooks
Cons: quality, all sticker, not enough real prizes, junk left over
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome assortment. I plan on buying this again when I get low on my prizes for my kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8911 is loaded.
Additional information about 8911 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this for any treasure box you do with kids they make great prizes. This is the best assortment I have order from here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtxmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Dtxmommy could not be loaded.
from Dallas,tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It did not contain everything shown in the picture I assumed for the price I would get everything but I got mostly small stuff and none of the larger items ,very dissapointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsm1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsm1 could not be loaded.
from rural Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students love these items which I added to my first grade classroom prize box. They have a hard time choosing one item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, I thought there would be more of the larger items in the unit. Way too many erasers and little stuff for the price.
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RealtorBetsy is loaded.
Additional information about RealtorBetsy could not be loaded.
from Mercersburg, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, I thought there would be more of the larger items in the unit. Way too many erasers and little stuff for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, children's favorite or preferred
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Zoo Animal Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCSC is loaded.
Additional information about ABCSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We purchased these for a Halloween event we are hosting. When we received them, they are exactly what we expected. We know the kids will love them....
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACE3 is loaded.
Additional information about ACE3 could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this to make goody bags for Noah's Ark theme party in bible school. Not enough variety to make goody bags. 1/2 the box filled with pencils. Not what pictures shows. Definitely not worth the money. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. I wish I would have purchased individual items. Very upset!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T19:01:30.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.