Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dashfault is loaded.
Additional information about dashfault could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for our pre-k to k Sunday School treasure box. It has a nice mix of toys and other trinkets that the kids like. You get a lot for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newty is loaded.
Additional information about Newty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading several reviews about smaller sized included toys, broken items, and lack of assortment I was a bit worried. I didn't need to be! I'm using these as prizes at a birthday party for 3-8 year olds and I love it! Yes, there was a bunch of pencils and those little erasers that don't actually work but are cute but with everything included and the amount/selection/variety of each item- worth every penny! Especially considering that it's really hard to find this selection for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Variety for sure--Dud Assortment
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my daughter's 3rd Birthday party goody boxes. Turned out that a lot of the stuff was much too small for 3 year olds. I was also very disappointed to see how many of the parachute animals I got and how few of the other things I got... a handful at best of the finger puppets, more than a dozen bookmarks, a few pencils and animal print flip pads, 12 paper/cardboard visors that wouldn't stay together, a bunch of clappers- but only a couple worked, a handful of tiny cool zoo cameras, a few spiky animals, a handful of bendable wire animals, a small amount of animal head poppers-that fell apart, a pack of make your own animal stickers that worked well, 12 stickers (like from off a roll), a bunch of googly eye stickers that didn't stick.... A good amount of googly eye notepads, a ton of animal tattoos that worked well, and a handful of animal print bracelets. All in all, there was an assortment, but a lot of the stuff didn't work or fell apart quickly. I'm glad I bought a bunch of other stuff from Oriental Trading Company just in case I didn't like the assortment-- I was very happy with my other purchases, but not this one.
Pros: large variety
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, amount of each item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amieesaleh is loaded.
Additional information about amieesaleh could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Children's party
Great variety! Just as shown, but I do have one complaint.
The stampers had no ink pads within the lid, so they were completely dry. Other than that a great buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnie13512 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnie13512 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
At least 2 dozen of the items are defective or broken! So ridiculous
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Zoo Animal Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great selection
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abreems is loaded.
Additional information about abreems could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for toys for the kids coming to our wedding and the selection that it comes with was huge. we can't wait to see the kid's faces!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Collection
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missymama is loaded.
Additional information about missymama could not be loaded.
from South Jordan, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as a reward system for piano students - they love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of stuff and great product for reasonable price
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joemae is loaded.
Additional information about Joemae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this assorted toys great for treat boxes
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great use for our PBS store
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMSSSC is loaded.
Additional information about KMSSSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our students love teceiving these as incentives.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied overall, but some disappointment
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patient is loaded.
Additional information about Patient could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was satisfied with the order, overall. However, I was disappointed that some of the 250 items were stickers. I was expecting all items to be more tangible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lesser quality items included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T04:40:54.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.