Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Variety for sure--Dud Assortment
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my daughter's 3rd Birthday party goody boxes. Turned out that a lot of the stuff was much too small for 3 year olds. I was also very disappointed to see how many of the parachute animals I got and how few of the other things I got... a handful at best of the finger puppets, more than a dozen bookmarks, a few pencils and animal print flip pads, 12 paper/cardboard visors that wouldn't stay together, a bunch of clappers- but only a couple worked, a handful of tiny cool zoo cameras, a few spiky animals, a handful of bendable wire animals, a small amount of animal head poppers-that fell apart, a pack of make your own animal stickers that worked well, 12 stickers (like from off a roll), a bunch of googly eye stickers that didn't stick.... A good amount of googly eye notepads, a ton of animal tattoos that worked well, and a handful of animal print bracelets. All in all, there was an assortment, but a lot of the stuff didn't work or fell apart quickly. I'm glad I bought a bunch of other stuff from Oriental Trading Company just in case I didn't like the assortment-- I was very happy with my other purchases, but not this one.
Pros: large variety
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, amount of each item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newty is loaded.
Additional information about Newty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading several reviews about smaller sized included toys, broken items, and lack of assortment I was a bit worried. I didn't need to be! I'm using these as prizes at a birthday party for 3-8 year olds and I love it! Yes, there was a bunch of pencils and those little erasers that don't actually work but are cute but with everything included and the amount/selection/variety of each item- worth every penny! Especially considering that it's really hard to find this selection for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of stuff and great product for reasonable price
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joemae is loaded.
Additional information about Joemae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this assorted toys great for treat boxes
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great use for our PBS store
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMSSSC is loaded.
Additional information about KMSSSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our students love teceiving these as incentives.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied overall, but some disappointment
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patient is loaded.
Additional information about Patient could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was satisfied with the order, overall. However, I was disappointed that some of the 250 items were stickers. I was expecting all items to be more tangible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lesser quality items included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torcha is loaded.
Additional information about Torcha could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I handed these toys out to children at a local event and they really enjoyed them. The children liked the assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great variety of items and all kid friendly! Excellent value for the cost!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Mix but....
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
Many of the items are stickers on sheets. I think that they must count the stickers separately even though they are on one sheet. I would say some things are very nice, some things are medium gift-quality, and some things are just little party things. Good if you need various levels of gifts, but not if you need equal quality/value gifts. And those stickers....plan on only about 100 gifts total since the stickers page work as one item.
Pros: quality
Cons: count of items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zoo Asst was great for variety in party favor bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndgradersmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndgradersmom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a zoo-themed birthday party for my child and needed party favors for the bags. This mega zoo assortment filled the bill! I was able to fill all the party bags [15 of them] with various different zoo items of all shapes and sizes~stickers with google eyes, rulers, pencils, bendables, puzzles, parachute animals, porcupine animals,little hard plastic animals . Due to the ages varying from 3-7, I chose different age-appropriate party favors ,so this worked well for me. I also made SURE TO TELL THE PARENTS ~ALL PARTY FAVOR BAGS have DIFFERENT zoo party favors so everyone's PARTY FAVOR BAG IS NOT THE SAME! ~No one seemed to mind!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quite a bit of different favor items helped!
Cons: no paddle balls were put in at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two thumbs down on this assortment
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianobymatt is loaded.
Additional information about pianobymatt could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If I could rate this a Zero I would. High cost with with cheep items. Our set contained mostly folded up stickers and worthless tattoos. More than a third the collection was this. The remainder of the assortment was tiny and junky toys. Finally, a handful of good toys. This item went back for a refund.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:26:58.567-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.