Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Variety for sure--Dud Assortment
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my daughter's 3rd Birthday party goody boxes. Turned out that a lot of the stuff was much too small for 3 year olds. I was also very disappointed to see how many of the parachute animals I got and how few of the other things I got... a handful at best of the finger puppets, more than a dozen bookmarks, a few pencils and animal print flip pads, 12 paper/cardboard visors that wouldn't stay together, a bunch of clappers- but only a couple worked, a handful of tiny cool zoo cameras, a few spiky animals, a handful of bendable wire animals, a small amount of animal head poppers-that fell apart, a pack of make your own animal stickers that worked well, 12 stickers (like from off a roll), a bunch of googly eye stickers that didn't stick.... A good amount of googly eye notepads, a ton of animal tattoos that worked well, and a handful of animal print bracelets. All in all, there was an assortment, but a lot of the stuff didn't work or fell apart quickly. I'm glad I bought a bunch of other stuff from Oriental Trading Company just in case I didn't like the assortment-- I was very happy with my other purchases, but not this one.
Pros: large variety
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, amount of each item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy623
 
Please wait while more information about mommy623 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy623 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to fill goodie bags for my daughter's zoo themed party. There was a good variety of things, something for everyone: rulers, notepads, erasers, mini coloring books, finger puppets, sticker, etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KTeacher13
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacher13 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
We used these to make goody bags on our Reading Celebration day for students in grades K - 6. The kids seemed happy with them, but a few fans were broken very quickly by kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment is a good value, but there seemed to be a lot more small items like tattoos and mini erasers than other assortments that I have purchased.
Pros: variety of themed items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Great Variety
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading some of the reviews on here, I was leery to purchase this. However, I ended up getting it and I'm so glad I did! All of the toys included are really great. The variety is pretty amazing, actually. I got at LEAST a dozen of all the products pictured and they all arrived in great shape. For as inexpensive as it was, I wasn't expecting much of a variety. Definitely pleasantly surprised!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with variety and quality
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
venicekidmin
 
Please wait while more information about venicekidmin is loaded.
Additional information about venicekidmin could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was plesantly surprised with the variety and quality of this animal assortment. The kids at our party loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product, too much for shipping
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BexD
 
Please wait while more information about BexD is loaded.
Additional information about BexD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Great product for the price. I was disappointed with the $10 shipping cost. :(
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Assortment may vary" is an under statement
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KEBC
 
Please wait while more information about KEBC is loaded.
Additional information about KEBC could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got many things that were not shown in the picture of the assortment. I really didn't get a very broad assortment. I only got 9 different things and the bulk of the 250 items were stickers, pencils and things I don't even know what they are.
Cons: Assembly, assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Safri Party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Queeniek1
 
Please wait while more information about Queeniek1 is loaded.
Additional information about Queeniek1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my daughter 1st birthday. It's a Safari theme and i thought it would be nice to have a bunch of assorted toys to give me more options for the goody bags. Overall i liked this product. YES you get different numbers of toys but it worked out great for me. I will be sorting them according to age and it's going to work out fine. I recommend this - i have nothing bad to say about it at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good product!
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cowgirlparty
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlparty is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlparty could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this product was very good. I was very pleased with it. Yes, it did had uneven numbers of things, but all in all it was perfect. I used it for my daughter's zoo themed party and it worked perfectly! My only question was what were the big animal things that looked like masks? were they masks? they came with elastic pieces, but i had NO IDEA what to bend, fold, punch out, or cut on them! but all in all i would definately buy this again!! it filled up 32 godie bags for me !! :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assortment
Cons: unequal number of different things
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.