Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Mega Zoo Animal Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dashfault is loaded.
Additional information about dashfault could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for our pre-k to k Sunday School treasure box. It has a nice mix of toys and other trinkets that the kids like. You get a lot for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newty is loaded.
Additional information about Newty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading several reviews about smaller sized included toys, broken items, and lack of assortment I was a bit worried. I didn't need to be! I'm using these as prizes at a birthday party for 3-8 year olds and I love it! Yes, there was a bunch of pencils and those little erasers that don't actually work but are cute but with everything included and the amount/selection/variety of each item- worth every penny! Especially considering that it's really hard to find this selection for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's first birthday
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deshay is loaded.
Additional information about Deshay could not be loaded.
I'm so excited that my son's party decorations and goody bag items came and they actually arrived a week early and we're better quality than I expected to be honest. Thank you Oriental trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoo Assortment
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DL123 is loaded.
Additional information about DL123 could not be loaded.
These were items given out for a trick or treat event. They were great. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good asorted items
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMR is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMR could not be loaded.
from Erie, Colorado
Good product mix. Personally I hope pencils are replaced to something else as they are not favored by children at my place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a co-ed birthday party!
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tancoyote is loaded.
Additional information about tancoyote could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for a kindergarten aged birthday party. We put part of it in the pinatas, used larger items for prizes for winning a game and sent the rest to the teachers at school for their treasure chests.
Loved the pencils and erasers. The quality of the pop up animals was good. The suction cups worked! :)
All of the kids really enjoyed the toys and the teachers tell me that all of the party prizes I donated are already gone a week later.
Great choice!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, unisex
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a lot of stickers
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpav is loaded.
Additional information about jpav could not be loaded.
from sd
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my classroom prize box along with the mega assortment box, this box was literally 1/2 the size of that box. When I opened it up it had almost a roll of stickers in it. Really, stickers what kind of prizes is that. Then the other majority was cheep little pencil toppers and tattoos. I called customer service and she was very nice. They asked me to mail it back but I never received a shipping label. I needed these prizes. So now I am stuck with junk that my kids in my classroom are not even going to choose.
Pros: a few notebooks
Cons: quality, all sticker, not enough real prizes, junk left over
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can always count on Oriental Trading!!
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetPea1253 is loaded.
Additional information about SweetPea1253 could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always, I find the best items at the best price here at Oriental Trading. Love their speedy service!!! I can always count on them to get my order to me way before my needed date. Keep up the great service!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome assortment. I plan on buying this again when I get low on my prizes for my kids
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8911 is loaded.
Additional information about 8911 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this for any treasure box you do with kids they make great prizes. This is the best assortment I have order from here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtxmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Dtxmommy could not be loaded.
from Dallas,tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It did not contain everything shown in the picture I assumed for the price I would get everything but I got mostly small stuff and none of the larger items ,very dissapointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T02:38:36.323-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.