Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Variety for sure--Dud Assortment
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my daughter's 3rd Birthday party goody boxes. Turned out that a lot of the stuff was much too small for 3 year olds. I was also very disappointed to see how many of the parachute animals I got and how few of the other things I got... a handful at best of the finger puppets, more than a dozen bookmarks, a few pencils and animal print flip pads, 12 paper/cardboard visors that wouldn't stay together, a bunch of clappers- but only a couple worked, a handful of tiny cool zoo cameras, a few spiky animals, a handful of bendable wire animals, a small amount of animal head poppers-that fell apart, a pack of make your own animal stickers that worked well, 12 stickers (like from off a roll), a bunch of googly eye stickers that didn't stick.... A good amount of googly eye notepads, a ton of animal tattoos that worked well, and a handful of animal print bracelets. All in all, there was an assortment, but a lot of the stuff didn't work or fell apart quickly. I'm glad I bought a bunch of other stuff from Oriental Trading Company just in case I didn't like the assortment-- I was very happy with my other purchases, but not this one.
Pros: large variety
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, amount of each item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy623
 
Please wait while more information about mommy623 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy623 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to fill goodie bags for my daughter's zoo themed party. There was a good variety of things, something for everyone: rulers, notepads, erasers, mini coloring books, finger puppets, sticker, etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Mix but....
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
Many of the items are stickers on sheets. I think that they must count the stickers separately even though they are on one sheet. I would say some things are very nice, some things are medium gift-quality, and some things are just little party things. Good if you need various levels of gifts, but not if you need equal quality/value gifts. And those stickers....plan on only about 100 gifts total since the stickers page work as one item.
Pros: quality
Cons: count of items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zoo Asst was great for variety in party favor bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndgradersmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndgradersmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndgradersmom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a zoo-themed birthday party for my child and needed party favors for the bags. This mega zoo assortment filled the bill! I was able to fill all the party bags [15 of them] with various different zoo items of all shapes and sizes~stickers with google eyes, rulers, pencils, bendables, puzzles, parachute animals, porcupine animals,little hard plastic animals . Due to the ages varying from 3-7, I chose different age-appropriate party favors ,so this worked well for me. I also made SURE TO TELL THE PARENTS ~ALL PARTY FAVOR BAGS have DIFFERENT zoo party favors so everyone's PARTY FAVOR BAG IS NOT THE SAME! ~No one seemed to mind!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quite a bit of different favor items helped!
Cons: no paddle balls were put in at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two thumbs down on this assortment
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pianobymatt
 
Please wait while more information about pianobymatt is loaded.
Additional information about pianobymatt could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If I could rate this a Zero I would. High cost with with cheep items. Our set contained mostly folded up stickers and worthless tattoos. More than a third the collection was this. The remainder of the assortment was tiny and junky toys. Finally, a handful of good toys. This item went back for a refund.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick, easy and efficient
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pwnznrd
 
Please wait while more information about pwnznrd is loaded.
Additional information about pwnznrd could not be loaded.
from Forsyth MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
The children enjoyed the prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stuff for the money
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MakitaSue
 
Please wait while more information about MakitaSue is loaded.
Additional information about MakitaSue could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the items are average quality, cute trinkets that the younger kids (2-8) will think are cool. The older kids at our event could've cared less about receiving these as prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected for $36.00
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the money was not what I expected, but we are using it due to timing on our part thank You all. For the other items ordered. Great company with assistance in the staff.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, not good quality for $36.00, 1 star
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KTeacher13
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacher13 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
We used these to make goody bags on our Reading Celebration day for students in grades K - 6. The kids seemed happy with them, but a few fans were broken very quickly by kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment is a good value, but there seemed to be a lot more small items like tattoos and mini erasers than other assortments that I have purchased.
Pros: variety of themed items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.