Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Variety for sure--Dud Assortment
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my daughter's 3rd Birthday party goody boxes. Turned out that a lot of the stuff was much too small for 3 year olds. I was also very disappointed to see how many of the parachute animals I got and how few of the other things I got... a handful at best of the finger puppets, more than a dozen bookmarks, a few pencils and animal print flip pads, 12 paper/cardboard visors that wouldn't stay together, a bunch of clappers- but only a couple worked, a handful of tiny cool zoo cameras, a few spiky animals, a handful of bendable wire animals, a small amount of animal head poppers-that fell apart, a pack of make your own animal stickers that worked well, 12 stickers (like from off a roll), a bunch of googly eye stickers that didn't stick.... A good amount of googly eye notepads, a ton of animal tattoos that worked well, and a handful of animal print bracelets. All in all, there was an assortment, but a lot of the stuff didn't work or fell apart quickly. I'm glad I bought a bunch of other stuff from Oriental Trading Company just in case I didn't like the assortment-- I was very happy with my other purchases, but not this one.
Pros: large variety
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, amount of each item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy623
 
Please wait while more information about mommy623 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy623 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to fill goodie bags for my daughter's zoo themed party. There was a good variety of things, something for everyone: rulers, notepads, erasers, mini coloring books, finger puppets, sticker, etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick, easy and efficient
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
pwnznrd
 
Please wait while more information about pwnznrd is loaded.
Additional information about pwnznrd could not be loaded.
from Forsyth MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
The children enjoyed the prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stuff for the money
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MakitaSue
 
Please wait while more information about MakitaSue is loaded.
Additional information about MakitaSue could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the items are average quality, cute trinkets that the younger kids (2-8) will think are cool. The older kids at our event could've cared less about receiving these as prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected for $36.00
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the money was not what I expected, but we are using it due to timing on our part thank You all. For the other items ordered. Great company with assistance in the staff.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, not good quality for $36.00, 1 star
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KTeacher13
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacher13 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
We used these to make goody bags on our Reading Celebration day for students in grades K - 6. The kids seemed happy with them, but a few fans were broken very quickly by kindergarten students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment is a good value, but there seemed to be a lot more small items like tattoos and mini erasers than other assortments that I have purchased.
Pros: variety of themed items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Great Variety
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianer
 
Please wait while more information about Dianer is loaded.
Additional information about Dianer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading some of the reviews on here, I was leery to purchase this. However, I ended up getting it and I'm so glad I did! All of the toys included are really great. The variety is pretty amazing, actually. I got at LEAST a dozen of all the products pictured and they all arrived in great shape. For as inexpensive as it was, I wasn't expecting much of a variety. Definitely pleasantly surprised!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with variety and quality
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
venicekidmin
 
Please wait while more information about venicekidmin is loaded.
Additional information about venicekidmin could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was plesantly surprised with the variety and quality of this animal assortment. The kids at our party loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product, too much for shipping
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BexD
 
Please wait while more information about BexD is loaded.
Additional information about BexD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Great product for the price. I was disappointed with the $10 shipping cost. :(
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.