Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love these
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
slinkysmilez
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students always love these each year I buy them! They like the different options.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value & kid's love 'em!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LakeCountryDDS
 
Please wait while more information about LakeCountryDDS is loaded.
Additional information about LakeCountryDDS could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is one of the kid's favorite prizes in our office, plus it's a great value, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: it's a slinky & tangles like one too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
all things to all kids
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
directcat
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both boys and girls loved these items. The boys played with them like slinkys and the girls used them as bracelets on their arms.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PediatricDentistOffice
 
Please wait while more information about PediatricDentistOffice is loaded.
Additional information about PediatricDentistOffice could not be loaded.
from Garden City, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I work in a Pediatric Dentist office and this is one of the prizes the kids like over and over again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sound Slinky
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
iTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about iTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about iTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun way to help sound out words!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointment for kids
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic springs were stuck (but not entirely melted) together on each one. I ordered these in November, so it wasn't a heat related issue with delivery man. What went wrong with such a good idea for a fun toy prize? Hopefully, we'll have a better experience next time around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Tool
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunflr
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflr is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflr could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids love these slinkies as we use them to blend words. The sinkies are stuck together when they arrive and each one has to be pulled apart but are worth it for the fun they create.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MonkeyJoes160
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyJoes160 is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyJoes160 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them in our redemption area for prizes. The kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent price for good quality
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
kwat
 
Please wait while more information about kwat is loaded.
Additional information about kwat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for committee meetings and the members like having something to do while they think and discuss! This is with adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't really work like slinkies
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Elementary
 
Please wait while more information about Elementary is loaded.
Additional information about Elementary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price and cute, but they don't really work like the slinkies I remember.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.