Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love these
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students always love these each year I buy them! They like the different options.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value & kid's love 'em!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeCountryDDS is loaded.
Additional information about LakeCountryDDS could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is one of the kid's favorite prizes in our office, plus it's a great value, too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: it's a slinky & tangles like one too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
all things to all kids
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both boys and girls loved these items. The boys played with them like slinkys and the girls used them as bracelets on their arms.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suri6683 is loaded.
Additional information about suri6683 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put into the party bags, they are awesome. For the price, they are a great buy!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Not for boys party
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVMOM is loaded.
Additional information about EVMOM could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Not recommended for a party with a lot of boys due to to many of them having pink in it. Maybe 70-80% had pink or where shaped like hearts / butterflies.
Pros: cute
Cons: mainly for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not super functional
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMomTX is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMomTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for my daughter's birthday party gift bag and they were fine, but they didn't actually work as a slinky should. If you don't care about that, then they are a good, cheap gift bag item for little kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spearit1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spearit1 could not be loaded.
These springs don't stand up to "roughness" but the different shapes always spark interest in kids and adults. Enjoyable as fiddling items.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite with preschoolers
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolhappy is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolhappy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Birthday box full of goodies but they always seem to go for the slinky.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lessons a blessing
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mealman is loaded.
Additional information about Mealman could not be loaded.
from Jonesbore, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach a group (cackle) of 6-8 year olds in church. I used these as a reminder to do "homework." I gave them a spring and told them to look for a Bible verse or story about the shape they have. The heart and fish were easy as I heard about Noah, Jesus feeding the 5000 and how God lives in your heart. Can't wait for the other shapes. They are so eager to learn and share their knowledge.
Pros: Educational
Cons: pieces stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBillie is loaded.
Additional information about BigBillie could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always buy these! Never a bad one and EVERYONE loves these....one of our favorites!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:54:59.017-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_708, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.