Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5th Graders Love These!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JamieMcD could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my treasure box (an incentive program I have in the classroom). I have a variety of items from Oriental Trading Company in the treasure box and this is one of the more popular item with both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always love these
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students always love these each year I buy them! They like the different options.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
slinkie
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bohd is loaded.
Additional information about bohd could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids liked the product
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fidget item
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volunteerwithkids is loaded.
Additional information about volunteerwithkids could not be loaded.
from South Central PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for multiple groups of kids: as a fun item in Kindergarten goodie bags & as a fidget item for 1st and 2nd graders at church. Worked well for both, especially as a fidget item. The kids who usually are sprawled across the floor or talking with their neighbors just quietly played with the springs instead. Gave the product only 4 stars because the springs did unravel for a few of the more energetic boys. But overall a great product. Highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look like fun
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about happyvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these because they were individually wrapped and we could use them in our fishing game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First choice fidget
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HANDLE is loaded.
Additional information about HANDLE could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Placed baskets on table and children chose mostly this fidget and the religious stamps over the bookmark, pencils, stickers. The tattoos were also a favorite.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suri6683 is loaded.
Additional information about suri6683 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put into the party bags, they are awesome. For the price, they are a great buy!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Not for boys party
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVMOM is loaded.
Additional information about EVMOM could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Not recommended for a party with a lot of boys due to to many of them having pink in it. Maybe 70-80% had pink or where shaped like hearts / butterflies.
Pros: cute
Cons: mainly for girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not super functional
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMomTX is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMomTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for my daughter's birthday party gift bag and they were fine, but they didn't actually work as a slinky should. If you don't care about that, then they are a good, cheap gift bag item for little kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spearit1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spearit1 could not be loaded.
These springs don't stand up to "roughness" but the different shapes always spark interest in kids and adults. Enjoyable as fiddling items.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T02:46:31.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_708, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.