Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCSPKCenter is loaded.
Additional information about MCSPKCenter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to motivate my students. They enjoy earning them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidco is loaded.
Additional information about Kidco could not be loaded.
from California
Some items so small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Con
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momo79 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo79 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The best part of the assortment was the colored glop. The sticky slugs weren't very appealing. I wouldn't buy this again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Assortment
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smitty1 is loaded.
Additional information about smitty1 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
My science students love these gooey creatures. Fun, non-sugary prize.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Selection
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LRMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock,AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you like sticky things, this is the assortment for you. Big and small, it is not just a bag of sticky hands. The kids love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hreed is loaded.
Additional information about Hreed could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sticky assortment was more than I expected. The quality is amazing. The variety and color, shape, and size selection was remarkable. I love how they're wrapped. This was a great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of sticky fun!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie714 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie714 could not be loaded.
This assortment has every sticky thing a kid could ask for (except candy!). Even my older children were picking out sticky toys for a sticky battle. Fun stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular item
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7grand is loaded.
Additional information about 7grand could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is fun for adults as well as children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darw is loaded.
Additional information about Darw could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I expected. They are individually wrapped which is nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely Small Pieces
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCSchoolTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about NCSchoolTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this assortment as part of my goody bags for my elementary class Christmas presents. To be honest, I knew this sticky assortment of toys would be small, but I had no idea it would be THAT tiny! Each individually bagged sticky toy is so teeny, you can barely even tell what the toy is supposed to be, for the most part. I won't buy this assortment again; although, most items I've purchased from Oriental Trading have been just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: far too tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T05:33:03.017-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.