Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCSPKCenter is loaded.
Additional information about MCSPKCenter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to motivate my students. They enjoy earning them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of sticky fun!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie714 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie714 could not be loaded.
This assortment has every sticky thing a kid could ask for (except candy!). Even my older children were picking out sticky toys for a sticky battle. Fun stuff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular item
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7grand is loaded.
Additional information about 7grand could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is fun for adults as well as children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darw is loaded.
Additional information about Darw could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I expected. They are individually wrapped which is nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Extremely Small Pieces
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCSchoolTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about NCSchoolTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this assortment as part of my goody bags for my elementary class Christmas presents. To be honest, I knew this sticky assortment of toys would be small, but I had no idea it would be THAT tiny! Each individually bagged sticky toy is so teeny, you can barely even tell what the toy is supposed to be, for the most part. I won't buy this assortment again; although, most items I've purchased from Oriental Trading have been just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: far too tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 5 year olds
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kris1077 is loaded.
Additional information about kris1077 could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thank you for creating such a fun activity for kids. We can't wait to use them at the party coming up in a few months.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these things
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravisBC is loaded.
Additional information about TravisBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids always love these sticky things, both boys and girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better made.
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladylyons is loaded.
Additional information about ladylyons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for my son's classmates goody bags and the majority of the items we ended up having left over were creased and broke when opened. They were wrapped too tight in their individual bags. I now feel bad for the kids that got these. :( Bought these for my daughter's class also and didn't have this problem just a few months ago.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybug60 is loaded.
Additional information about Katybug60 could not be loaded.
from Fort Payne, al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love. They are most popular item in my "treasure box"!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK purchase.
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rox22 is loaded.
Additional information about rox22 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked that each item is individually packaged, but I expected them to be a bit larger compared to same type of item store-bought.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, individually packaged
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:15:27.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.