Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Sticky Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCSPKCenter is loaded.
Additional information about MCSPKCenter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to motivate my students. They enjoy earning them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ooey gooey
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SciTeach1 is loaded.
Additional information about SciTeach1 could not be loaded.
I personally don't like these sticky things, but my students do! So they are a hit with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent job!
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieJ is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieJ could not be loaded.
I love oriental trading! They are great with shipping, and pretty exact with delivery, and my students just love their things. Will continue to order with them for a long time coming.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not much variety
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTreviewer111 is loaded.
Additional information about OTreviewer111 could not be loaded.
The products I received were fine, but I didn't get nearly the variety shown in the listing. I was expecting some ocean animals and dinosaurs and did not get any of either one. Lots and lots of the tiny flying frogs and hands on stretchy 'string,'but not much else. A fine purchase if you truly don't care what your "variety" includes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieMom20 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieMom20 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, az
Mostly small things smaller than your fingernail and even counting all of those I was short 20 pieces!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleMomma123 is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleMomma123 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The majority of the pieces in the assortment were just small bugs or lizards, about the length of a pinky nail, but not as wide. We got this for my daughter to hand out to her class for her birthday, and the kids mostly fought over the big slimy slugs, small sticky hands, or noisy putty. These were the last items chosen by the kids and unfortunately, the mix was mostly these items. However, the kids did like what they got.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4165 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4165 could not be loaded.
from California
Very cute sticky items and kids enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Assortment
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefaniGun is loaded.
Additional information about StefaniGun could not be loaded.
I bought these to hand out to the agents at work. The assortment that I received included: small sticky hands, tiny frogs, slugs, small lizards, and noise putty.
The Cons:
The noise putty dried up pretty quickly, but it was noisy while it was still wet. The frogs and hands stick VERY well, still have a frog stuck to the glass on my desk; however the slugs and the little lizards don't stick :(.
The Pros:
Everyone seemed to enjoy these. They were overall a very good purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidco is loaded.
Additional information about Kidco could not be loaded.
from California
Some items so small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Con
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momo79 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo79 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The best part of the assortment was the colored glop. The sticky slugs weren't very appealing. I wouldn't buy this again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T22:40:46.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.