Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristin33
 
Please wait while more information about Kristin33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristin33 could not be loaded.
from Rogers City, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for the treasure chest in my sons' 3rd grade classroom. He said the kids were very excited about the prizes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, 3rd graders thought they were cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prize box
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RZTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about RZTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RZTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a public school teacher who has to buy her own prizes this met my needs. My kindergartners are excited every time I take the box out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these little things!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LouWhoTX
 
Please wait while more information about LouWhoTX is loaded.
Additional information about LouWhoTX could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I "sell" these at the Awana store where the kids "spend" money they earn for their achievements. The kids love these and buy them by the handfuls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of small pieces rather than the larger ones so just be aware of that.
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BGnDC
 
Please wait while more information about BGnDC is loaded.
Additional information about BGnDC could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of small pieces rather than the larger ones so just be aware of that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed....
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sdmom11
 
Please wait while more information about sdmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about sdmom11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to see a big bag of sticky toys available, but I was disappointed when the item arrived. There were some sticky items but there were also a lot of really tiny rubber frogs and lizards. What are these for? They don't stick and they are difficult to keep up with. I ended up throwing them away. I won't buy a pre-mix bag in the future.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, useless pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky Creatures of All Kinds
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
StJB
 
Please wait while more information about StJB is loaded.
Additional information about StJB could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as incentives for the classroom. Many of the items in the assortment were quite small, but the kids really like the sticky stuff. There were many different colors and different items to choose from ... something that appealed to everyone. A good value all in all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
maxcat
 
Please wait while more information about maxcat is loaded.
Additional information about maxcat could not be loaded.
The kids really like these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for boy students
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I find it hard to find good prizes for my boy students, but they all loved these sticky things. Like most things purchased from this site, I had to throw away a few of the toys because they were broken or torn, but you're purchasing 100 items so it didn't matter very much to me.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good for boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sticky and very small
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product, because my kids and I are very big fans of sticky Halloween products. I have purchased several other sticky products from Oriental Trading, but this one wasn't that great at all. I was very disappointed by the size of the items as well as the details about the products weren't correct. It states a "STICKY" assortment, but most of the things aren't sticky. I'm VERY disappointed with this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Sticky At All.
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
TheBigGuy2
 
Please wait while more information about TheBigGuy2 is loaded.
Additional information about TheBigGuy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was dissapointed because the items were not sticky at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.