Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy for a large group
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
pmeister
 
Please wait while more information about pmeister is loaded.
Additional information about pmeister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a cub scout award for passnig uniform inspection we pass out these fun little planes. It was extremely cost effective to have a simple little prize that was never in the budget to begin with. These planes will last us all year as prizes to the boys. The age range is 6-10, they LOVE this stuff!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ophdhook
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was of good quality and was worth the price. However, my shipment only came with 2 different patterns (the army pattern and a bear pattern). I wish there would have been an assortment of designs in the package since this is an assortment pack. Other than that, this product was worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't fly well
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
threebitts
 
Please wait while more information about threebitts is loaded.
Additional information about threebitts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought they would be a big hit with the kids, but they do not fly well enough for them to have fun. Would not buy them again.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: don't fly well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nose-diving Planes
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BWil13
 
Please wait while more information about BWil13 is loaded.
Additional information about BWil13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful planes. They are weighted on the front and do a complete nose-dive. There was nothing I could do to get it to fly. Was so embarrassed of the quality that I ended up not even using them for my son's birthday party. Really disappointed in this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bang for your buck
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Marineguyny
 
Please wait while more information about Marineguyny is loaded.
Additional information about Marineguyny could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bang for your buck.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loot Bag Stuffer
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Bren68
 
Please wait while more information about Bren68 is loaded.
Additional information about Bren68 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made the loot bags seem like they were getting more, didnt fly well. Kids had better fun with some of the other items we included in their bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK to play with but not to fly
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Wayne
 
Please wait while more information about Wayne is loaded.
Additional information about Wayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These will not fly. In fact, they will not fly no matter what you try. I am experienced with model airplanes and no matter what I tried (i.e. adding weight to balance the plane, etc.), they would not fly at all. A paper airplane is much better :>)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
20yearVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about 20yearVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about 20yearVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was purchased for an elementary school carnival prize. Given a choice, the children passed these over for other items. I will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Blackmaer
 
Please wait while more information about Blackmaer is loaded.
Additional information about Blackmaer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great looking, but they don't fly very well. Average rating.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flying Jet Assortment
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
mmblj13
 
Please wait while more information about mmblj13 is loaded.
Additional information about mmblj13 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are awful. There is a weight on front tip of the plane which makes the plane go one way - and that is straight down! Would not recommended these at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.