Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy for a large group
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmeister is loaded.
Additional information about pmeister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a cub scout award for passnig uniform inspection we pass out these fun little planes. It was extremely cost effective to have a simple little prize that was never in the budget to begin with. These planes will last us all year as prizes to the boys. The age range is 6-10, they LOVE this stuff!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little giveaway
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about organizer43 is loaded.
Additional information about organizer43 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Community event
Kids liked this...a little hard to construct for younger kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't fly well
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about threebitts is loaded.
Additional information about threebitts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought they would be a big hit with the kids, but they do not fly well enough for them to have fun. Would not buy them again.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: don't fly well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nose-diving Planes
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWil13 is loaded.
Additional information about BWil13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful planes. They are weighted on the front and do a complete nose-dive. There was nothing I could do to get it to fly. Was so embarrassed of the quality that I ended up not even using them for my son's birthday party. Really disappointed in this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bang for your buck
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marineguyny is loaded.
Additional information about Marineguyny could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bang for your buck.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loot Bag Stuffer
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bren68 is loaded.
Additional information about Bren68 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made the loot bags seem like they were getting more, didnt fly well. Kids had better fun with some of the other items we included in their bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK to play with but not to fly
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wayne is loaded.
Additional information about Wayne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These will not fly. In fact, they will not fly no matter what you try. I am experienced with model airplanes and no matter what I tried (i.e. adding weight to balance the plane, etc.), they would not fly at all. A paper airplane is much better :>)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 20yearVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about 20yearVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was purchased for an elementary school carnival prize. Given a choice, the children passed these over for other items. I will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T23:44:41.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_692, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.