Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaof4
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these 20 years ago, loved them then and loved them when I got them. This kids also loved them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Michele820
 
Please wait while more information about Michele820 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele820 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lead jams and does not allow pieces to move through the pencil therefore ruining the pencil will still good pieces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not purchase these again.
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
5thGradeTeacherNampaIdaho
 
Please wait while more information about 5thGradeTeacherNampaIdaho is loaded.
Additional information about 5thGradeTeacherNampaIdaho could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not purchase these again. The designs given look really "cheap" looking and I am not sure they are going to be a hit with my students.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful reward for 6 year old!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenachka
 
Please wait while more information about Lenachka is loaded.
Additional information about Lenachka could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as motivation for my 6 yo son to follow the rules at home, and continue to do well in school. He earns tickets that he can then trade in for treats.
About 1/4 are boyish designs, 1/2 unisex and another 1/4 girly. Since the leads are interchangeable, we'll just use the leads from the girly designs to refill the barrels of the ones he likes.
He loves the pencils, and does all his homework with the ones he's earned so far. And I have much less sharpening to do. The caps with erasers are useless as others have stated, I just put an eraser topper which also helps to reinforce the top cap from popping off if the pencil is pressed too hard.
Overall, a great value for the money.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Geocache Goodie
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
rjshousing
 
Please wait while more information about rjshousing is loaded.
Additional information about rjshousing could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These completely eliminate the need for pencil sharpeners, which we are finding to be a huge problem in the field. For this price, we drop one or two in every cache we find.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
gail1820
 
Please wait while more information about gail1820 is loaded.
Additional information about gail1820 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These pencils are very popular with the kids. They are priced right and a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Girly
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
coda
 
Please wait while more information about coda is loaded.
Additional information about coda could not be loaded.
from Abbeville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only about a third of the pencils would work for guys, most of them are pinks, hearts, and animal prints. There is about 10 camo. that boys would like and a couple solid colors that boys would like.
Pros: quality
Cons: too girly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stacking point pencil assortment
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
baroq1
 
Please wait while more information about baroq1 is loaded.
Additional information about baroq1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were used for rewards. The selection was good with different colors and patterns, so students could choose their favorite. Good price for the number of items, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
asf1
 
Please wait while more information about asf1 is loaded.
Additional information about asf1 could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons school star store. The kids really liked them. They just need to have more designs targeted toward boys in the assortment. Otherwise, great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Variety received could be better
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyd
 
Please wait while more information about ladyd is loaded.
Additional information about ladyd could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Box Tops Store. All items in the store may be purchased by the students for a quarter. I was a little disappointed with the variety I received. Out of the 50 pencils, 12 of them were glitter. The glitter pencils are less expensive than the assorted pencils. I was hoping to see more of the prints as I had already ordered the glitter pencils separately. I did not receive some of the designs shown in the picture, mainly the animal prints.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.