Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
butterflyfairy625
 
Please wait while more information about butterflyfairy625 is loaded.
Additional information about butterflyfairy625 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I kids in my middle school class love the candy suckers. In went right in with our lesson of the power of the cross!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pops were old and stale
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jhelen
 
Please wait while more information about Jhelen is loaded.
Additional information about Jhelen could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pops were old and stale. They tasted terrible and looked cloudy. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, stale and old
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mints
 
Please wait while more information about mints is loaded.
Additional information about mints could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to add to little favor gift bags for my daughters baptism. The sticks were a bit too long to fit in the bag, but I was able to cut it shorter with scissors and it was a big hit! They also taste good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CaryGdl
 
Please wait while more information about CaryGdl is loaded.
Additional information about CaryGdl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use them as a part of centerpieces in my son's First Communion. They have very nice and vibrant colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not my best purchase.
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaInOhio
 
Please wait while more information about NanaInOhio is loaded.
Additional information about NanaInOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked as though they had gotten hot and were slightly mis-shapened. Did not have the best taste for a kids sucker.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mandalin
 
Please wait while more information about mandalin is loaded.
Additional information about mandalin could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This was perfect treat for my sunday school class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome suckers
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are too cute and the flavors taste well! Perfect for our goodie bags for our church functions. Will be ordering this again. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
corgi
 
Please wait while more information about corgi is loaded.
Additional information about corgi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cross suckers are very cute and good tasting. All arrived unbroken. Grandkids can hardly wait for Easter to pass out crosses to their friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy23
 
Please wait while more information about mommy23 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money well spent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to include as favors for my son's birthday party. These were perfect for Sons & Daughters of The King! I was very impressed with how well they were packaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.