Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LewisPlanner08
 
Please wait while more information about LewisPlanner08 is loaded.
Additional information about LewisPlanner08 could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino party in a few weeks, and the detail is great...he LOVES them. A couple needed some tweaking to get them to work properly and one was completely broken. I contacted OTC customer service and was floored by how awesome and easy they were to work with...they shipped me another order at no charge! Thank you so much OTC...we need more companies like you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EStubbs
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son already has some grabbers from here and I can't wait to see what he and his friends think of the dino grabbers. I am giving them out in a couple of weeks at his party. I am very pleased with the detail that these have.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Grabbers
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sold these in our AWANA store at church. The kids LOVE them! No problems with quality and they are a good value. I would definitely recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vey Cute Goody bag Item
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
g
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great goody bag item for those who have little ones into dinosaurs. They are nice and large and I will put a little bag in the mouth and fill w/ candy, stickers, and stamps. Very Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome. The kids ages ranged from 5-13 and they all loved playing with these. These were a bit party hit. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy Handle
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
HiggletMom
 
Please wait while more information about HiggletMom is loaded.
Additional information about HiggletMom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these as prizes for an elementary school carnival. They look pretty good (not too "cutesy" for older kids), but the handle is such soft plastic that it makes the toy really wobbly. They are not terribly expensive ($1.25 each when I ordered), but I still would have expected better materials...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so pleased
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mmmyrra
 
Please wait while more information about mmmyrra is loaded.
Additional information about mmmyrra could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor for my daughters 5th birthday.. the triceritops heads are too heavy for the string so they don't "bite".. I also had 2 more dino's that were officially broken upon arrival. Luckily, I ordered a dozen but only needed 8 for my party so I fixed the one that I could (that took me close to 45minutes!!) and gave out a triceritops even though I knew it was junk.. : ( If you plan on ordering these make sure you have plenty of time for returns/complaints before your party so you don't get stuck like I did!! ... I think they were a hit in the end, I'm just not sure if it was worth the effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always happy with these.
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OTLover
 
Please wait while more information about OTLover is loaded.
Additional information about OTLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a dinosaur themed party, ages 3-9. The kids LOVED them, even the girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good toy - but will handle last?
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
JKWMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about JKWMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about JKWMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as party favors and the kids (3-5 y.o.) loved them. Handle not as sturdy as I would like - none broke but I fear they will in the future. Handle is hooked to a piece of twine to move dino's jaw up and down. Easy to use. Good variety of dinos in package.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: questionable handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Prizes in a study of Dinosaurs
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Valencia
 
Please wait while more information about Valencia is loaded.
Additional information about Valencia could not be loaded.
from Bordermarch
Occasion:Children's games and activities
In my Dinosaur-themed program, I used these for awards/prizes for the children and they all loved them. I used the dinosaur heads to teach characteristics of the different kinds of dinosaurs anf will use them again in the future.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.