Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LewisPlanner08 is loaded.
Additional information about LewisPlanner08 could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino party in a few weeks, and the detail is great...he LOVES them. A couple needed some tweaking to get them to work properly and one was completely broken. I contacted OTC customer service and was floored by how awesome and easy they were to work with...they shipped me another order at no charge! Thank you so much OTC...we need more companies like you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son already has some grabbers from here and I can't wait to see what he and his friends think of the dino grabbers. I am giving them out in a couple of weeks at his party. I am very pleased with the detail that these have.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat idea poorly made
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2604Mullgan is loaded.
Additional information about 2604Mullgan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for bingo prizes. Half of them were broken and we had to put them back together. They're something fun but won't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Realistic Dinosaur Grabbers
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eglilme is loaded.
Additional information about Eglilme could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most if them broke before the party was over. Some were damaged when arrived at the front door.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
several came broken
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minnnmommy is loaded.
Additional information about minnnmommy could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was initially impressed with how big these were but then upon trying some of them out, several of the mouths didn't open. I still had enough to give out at my son's birthday party but it didn't take long for the kids to play with them before they started falling apart. They weren't being rough with them either...these just aren't that well made. Would not recommend these
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dinosaur Grabbers
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdlp80 is loaded.
Additional information about sdlp80 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The items were fun, however, 3 out of 12 were broken. But still ok for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcas is loaded.
Additional information about jcas could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The grabbers were flimsy and some did not open so well. We celebrated my son's 7th Birthday as Jurassic World and I thought they were perfect for the ocassion.The kids loved them.Overall they were bad quality but a party favor the kids enjoyed. Not sure how long they last though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good 1 time use
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neeka82 is loaded.
Additional information about neeka82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for a 3 yr old's birthday party. Cute as could be, the handle was flimsy and about 3 weren't usable right out of the box. There is a reason these are under $2 each and others are in the $6-16 range. Good for a few hours, and kid's were excited by them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy. I am using them as party favors but do not anticipate them lasting very long since they are not durable. One thin string is all that operates the jaws. Remainder of claw is made of thin and flexible plastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool head but flimsy
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bzymama5 is loaded.
Additional information about bzymama5 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The head is very detailed and nice... but the stick it comes on is very flimsy, along with the handle you use to operate it. It would be a great item if they improved the durability of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:15:01.938-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_682, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.