Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LewisPlanner08
 
Please wait while more information about LewisPlanner08 is loaded.
Additional information about LewisPlanner08 could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino party in a few weeks, and the detail is great...he LOVES them. A couple needed some tweaking to get them to work properly and one was completely broken. I contacted OTC customer service and was floored by how awesome and easy they were to work with...they shipped me another order at no charge! Thank you so much OTC...we need more companies like you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
EStubbs
 
Please wait while more information about EStubbs is loaded.
Additional information about EStubbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son already has some grabbers from here and I can't wait to see what he and his friends think of the dino grabbers. I am giving them out in a couple of weeks at his party. I am very pleased with the detail that these have.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Grabbers
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sold these in our AWANA store at church. The kids LOVE them! No problems with quality and they are a good value. I would definitely recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Janedoe123
 
Please wait while more information about Janedoe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janedoe123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy. I am using them as party favors but do not anticipate them lasting very long since they are not durable. One thin string is all that operates the jaws. Remainder of claw is made of thin and flexible plastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool head but flimsy
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
bzymama5
 
Please wait while more information about bzymama5 is loaded.
Additional information about bzymama5 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The head is very detailed and nice... but the stick it comes on is very flimsy, along with the handle you use to operate it. It would be a great item if they improved the durability of the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberJ
 
Please wait while more information about AmberJ is loaded.
Additional information about AmberJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to give out at my daughter's dino-themed third birthday party. The kids (and adults) loved them. They were an inexpensive addition to the party favor bags that the kids took home.
Out of the pack that we purchased, two were a bit difficult for the toddlers to use. I think the string that connects the dinosaur head to the trigger on the handle was not the correct length. This didn't bother us, as we had a few extra, but plan on the potential of a few defective pieces if you need a specific number. To clarify, they all worked, but some were more difficult for the kids to squeeze than others.
Overall, a great addition to our party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic was flimsy
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MAC2
 
Please wait while more information about MAC2 is loaded.
Additional information about MAC2 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's party and several broke because the plastic handles weren't very strong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsier than I thought they would be, but OK for kid's party.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
abcdefghijkl
 
Please wait while more information about abcdefghijkl is loaded.
Additional information about abcdefghijkl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We're having a dinosaur party for my son's 5th birthday so bought these to attach to the goody bag. While the heads of the dinosaurs are of good, durable plastic, the handles and levers (making the mouths open & close) are very flimsy - you have to almost hold the handle with one hand while the other controls the lever. Slightly disappointed...
Pros: fit our theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute but not very functional
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look really cute but the handle is very flimsy and it doesn't really grab.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday theme
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBlastoff
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBlastoff is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBlastoff could not be loaded.
from Richmond Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a good item but would like more variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T21:27:01.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_682, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.