Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 32(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome. The kids ages ranged from 5-13 and they all loved playing with these. These were a bit party hit. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LewisPlanner08 is loaded.
Additional information about LewisPlanner08 could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Dino party in a few weeks, and the detail is great...he LOVES them. A couple needed some tweaking to get them to work properly and one was completely broken. I contacted OTC customer service and was floored by how awesome and easy they were to work with...they shipped me another order at no charge! Thank you so much OTC...we need more companies like you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyLovingMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyLovingMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grabbers came in earlier than I expected and they are really great. All of them were in great condition and the children, both boys and girls, loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute But Don't Work
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JVish is loaded.
Additional information about JVish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as favors for my toddler's birthday party. They are super cute but unfortunately did not work at all. The mouths stay open quite a bit, making it pretty much impossible to grab anything with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and decent quality
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyLynn could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids and quality is good. Most have continued as good toys for at least a month.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lv2boom is loaded.
Additional information about Lv2boom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Didn't work well to close dinosaur mouth, and broke easily. Would not recommend this
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly Constructed
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennette is loaded.
Additional information about Jennette could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked great online but once they were being used they failed in every way. The purpose is to be able to squeeze the trigger and the Dino's mouths open and close but what actually happened was it just bent in an awkward way. The kids did not care for them at all. It was a waste.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, did not achieve goal of the toy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie1103 is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie1103 could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 or 2 arrived already broken. A couple didn't really work that well (mouths didn't shut all the way or much at all. 1/4 broke within seconds of handing them out to my sons friends as party favors. They were cheap so I wasn't expecting much but this was a little more than I expected.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Breaks easily
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinofan7430964 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinofan7430964 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, and the kids enjoyed them for a little while. Broke quickly and easily. Wish they were a little better quality so the kids could enjoy them lo
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Junk
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rednizzle is loaded.
Additional information about Rednizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cool looking and were a great buy, at least I thought so until i received them. The first two I used, broke instantly. The third one I grabbed didn't even work properly as the string was too long. I decided to just suck it up and fix the strings myself until the forth one I grabbed had a broken trigger, non-repairable. These things are trash folks. Now i have to scramble to get another party favor just days before the party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:33:20.858-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_682, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.