Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as pictured
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
frustratedmommy
 
Please wait while more information about frustratedmommy is loaded.
Additional information about frustratedmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it did not have any of the cool toys shown. ie. the glasses shown are actually paper silly glasses not spring eye ball glasses and no jump ropes or banana whistles. also the tape that holds the box together doesnt hold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not really "deluxe" but exactly as pictured
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
GussyMae
 
Please wait while more information about GussyMae is loaded.
Additional information about GussyMae could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are basically little plastic carnival toys that break easily. The cardboard box is easy to assemble, though the glue sometimes came off with the paper strip. Fortunately we'd brought along a glue stick! We used them as prizes at a family reunion, so they were mostly OK since the kids tired of them quickly and wanted to run with the cousins instead. I'll buy selected individual toys next year rather than this mix. (for example, the "flutes" have no way of making noise, and the little frisbees are too small) Be aware that most of these are too small for preschoolers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could of picked it out better myself
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
septemberocio
 
Please wait while more information about septemberocio is loaded.
Additional information about septemberocio could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I read about how poorly it was to assemble the treasure box, it was but it was still a great box and definitely needed extra glue & tape to assemble it. I wasn't happy with the variety of toys. I felt like I could have gotten a better deal with selecting the toys myself. I love Oriental Trading and I will continue to shop here but I wasn't personally happy with the variety and quality of the toy assortment.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for kids prizes in the classroom
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Jashey
 
Please wait while more information about Jashey is loaded.
Additional information about Jashey could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small soldiers should be remove from the treasure box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toys for parties
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toys for parties and kids carnivals. The only thing poor quality is the toy box.
Pros: quality
Cons: poor toy chest
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
chefksmith
 
Please wait while more information about chefksmith is loaded.
Additional information about chefksmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
smaller treasure chest than expected. (shoe box size) had to tape box together to make it stay. not really worth $20 + shipping, BUT it saved me the trouble of individual gift bags for a party. just grab something on your way out kinda gift! :) perfect for that situation.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great collection of neat stuff
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JustPeachy362
 
Please wait while more information about JustPeachy362 is loaded.
Additional information about JustPeachy362 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
I brought this treasure chest to Easter. After the kids had their Easter egg hunt, I pulled it out and handed it around to the adults, saying the kids get all kinds of stuff, this was something for the adults. It really made an unexpected hit. We had a lot of fun with the trinkets and there were plenty of things adults could find amusing.
Pros: fun for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
claufasa
 
Please wait while more information about claufasa is loaded.
Additional information about claufasa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you get a lot of variety for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk - don't waste your money
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherfrommn
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfrommn is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfrommn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my 2nd grade classroom. When I opened the package, it was all junk that none of them would have wanted - whistles, coloring books, plastic insects. I returned it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making Grab bags
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Dove3
 
Please wait while more information about Dove3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dove3 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make child gift bags. It comes with an assortment of different toys, perfect for bag filling. You have to put the box together if you intened to use it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T05:24:08.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_673, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.