Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
howdy25
 
Please wait while more information about howdy25 is loaded.
Additional information about howdy25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was bigger than i expected and actually came with a fairly good amount of an assortment. I ordered two and actually got totally different items for both which makes it more fun. It was really easy to assemble. The price was descent. You get 50 toys and it brings joy to a child's face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
claufasa
 
Please wait while more information about claufasa is loaded.
Additional information about claufasa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you get a lot of variety for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk - don't waste your money
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherfrommn
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfrommn is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfrommn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this set for my 2nd grade classroom. When I opened the package, it was all junk that none of them would have wanted - whistles, coloring books, plastic insects. I returned it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making Grab bags
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Dove3
 
Please wait while more information about Dove3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dove3 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make child gift bags. It comes with an assortment of different toys, perfect for bag filling. You have to put the box together if you intened to use it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MimiG10
 
Please wait while more information about MimiG10 is loaded.
Additional information about MimiG10 could not be loaded.
from Furlong, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I am not hard to please and I would have been quite happy if the chest had some of the "better" toys pictured but it was not at all like the picture. The nicer items were replaced with junk-in fact there are many items that we don't even know what they are or what to do with them. I have always been pleased with Oriental Trading orders I have received, but this is not one I would encourage you to buy.
Pros: price, cute treasure box
Cons: quality, doesn't come close to description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JSquadleader
 
Please wait while more information about JSquadleader is loaded.
Additional information about JSquadleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toy assortment was not at all what was pictured on line. They were cheap and flimsy. This treasure chest is very misleading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quality but my son liked it
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
erinh
 
Please wait while more information about erinh is loaded.
Additional information about erinh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toys were fine. It would have been nice to have at least 5 of each item so the kids that were sharing this would be able to get the ones they wanted most. Also, my son loved the treasure chest but it is not sticky to hold together very well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Treasure Chest
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skipbiscuit
 
Please wait while more information about skipbiscuit is loaded.
Additional information about skipbiscuit could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this treasure chest for my daughter's party and also purchased another toy assortment to put with it. The treasure chest is very small and I had to tape it together because the lid would not stay together. The toy pieces shown with the picture were not included in the package except for the purple wristlet whistle. It served its purpose and the children loved picking their loot from the treasure chest.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tanto
 
Please wait while more information about Tanto is loaded.
Additional information about Tanto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the deluxe treasure chest toy assortment and the mega deluxe assortment. The treasure chest boxes were on clearance for 49 cents and the toys were definitely not worth the other 17.51. The assortment was about the same as the mega deluxe. From the picture you would assume that there would be a bit bigger/better toys than the mega deluxe but there aren't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little gifts
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bebetwo
 
Please wait while more information about Bebetwo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebetwo could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We used these for gifts at field day Memorial Day and July 4th. The box is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and the gifts are quite cute and fun for the kids. Quality was exactly what we expected because of the price and the amount in the box, but some toys were not well constructed. We were not disappointed at all with the assortment.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.