Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Mega Tropical Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it, adults too!
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sosie is loaded.
Additional information about Sosie could not be loaded.
from Texas
The toys were great fun for my 5 year olds in class. We had a paddle ball contest with adults in the lounge!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanamcgheecheryl is loaded.
Additional information about Nanamcgheecheryl could not be loaded.
from Benbrook,Texas
The treasure box was absolutely the best teacher classroom gift ever. It was everything I thought it would be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
carnival prizes
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmama46140 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmama46140 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
basic trinkets. ok for school carnival prizes. somewhat disappointed there were no sunglasses as pictured
Cons: no sunglasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fall Festival Prizes
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoJesus is loaded.
Additional information about GoJesus could not be loaded.
Perfect for my booth at annual city Fall Festival. Kids loved the prizes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJLewis is loaded.
Additional information about TJLewis could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Very good assortment of items that fit a wide range of student age levels
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good source and quick!
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeaderGS is loaded.
Additional information about LeaderGS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
I rely on OT for my GS troop needs. It is easy to find supplies and they are sent quickly! Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun items- well received
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmqt is loaded.
Additional information about msmqt could not be loaded.
from Westford, MA
The bag full of tropical items worked out great as party favors for the company party. We spread them out on the tables and everyone had a wonderful time picking out their favorite items, including necklaces and tattoos. Would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit all 12 bags
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyjumbie is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyjumbie could not be loaded.
I read the reviews before buying this and still decided to take the chance. There were tons of toys and trinkets. Each bag was not the same, but they were all fillled with toys. The kids loved it. If you are trying to make all of your bags the same, then I wouldn't recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED the toys!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaMuneca is loaded.
Additional information about LaMuneca could not be loaded.
This was a GREAT value! I had to make 36 goodie bags and this huge bag of toys had enough in it to give each kid 5 toys each in their bag. And the toys were great quality and the kids loved them! The party was a Luau theme and these toys were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no con
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deliver on time
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegaloka is loaded.
Additional information about Pegaloka could not be loaded.
All good - I used it all for goody bags for the en of the year party for my presscholer kid. Age 5s
Deliver on time too. So far everything with oriental trading has been good. Can't complain.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:33:18.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.