Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Mega Tropical Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fall Festival Prizes
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoJesus is loaded.
Additional information about GoJesus could not be loaded.
Perfect for my booth at annual city Fall Festival. Kids loved the prizes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJLewis is loaded.
Additional information about TJLewis could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Very good assortment of items that fit a wide range of student age levels
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun items- well received
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmqt is loaded.
Additional information about msmqt could not be loaded.
from Westford, MA
The bag full of tropical items worked out great as party favors for the company party. We spread them out on the tables and everyone had a wonderful time picking out their favorite items, including necklaces and tattoos. Would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit all 12 bags
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyjumbie is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyjumbie could not be loaded.
I read the reviews before buying this and still decided to take the chance. There were tons of toys and trinkets. Each bag was not the same, but they were all fillled with toys. The kids loved it. If you are trying to make all of your bags the same, then I wouldn't recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED the toys!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaMuneca is loaded.
Additional information about LaMuneca could not be loaded.
This was a GREAT value! I had to make 36 goodie bags and this huge bag of toys had enough in it to give each kid 5 toys each in their bag. And the toys were great quality and the kids loved them! The party was a Luau theme and these toys were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no con
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deliver on time
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegaloka is loaded.
Additional information about Pegaloka could not be loaded.
All good - I used it all for goody bags for the en of the year party for my presscholer kid. Age 5s
Deliver on time too. So far everything with oriental trading has been good. Can't complain.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the prizes at a carnival
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3boymommy is loaded.
Additional information about 3boymommy could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the selection
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiaAja is loaded.
Additional information about KiaAja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price for items. Was disappointed that I did not get 250 pieces (yes I had the kid count) and there were no sunglasses included. Other than that it was a good purchase and the kids loves picking and choosing the various items
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not all pieces included, no sunglasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A box of rubbish
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1234Tricia is loaded.
Additional information about 1234Tricia could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
This box of rubbish arrived as if someone opened a bag of junk from around there house and dumped it into the box. No plastic bag etc. just dumped into the box so I was finding stickers and broken key chains and miniature items ( size of my fingernail) under the box flaps. Don't waste your money- half was just ok and half the items were pathetic. Done with Oriental trading.
Cons: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Assortment
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggies is loaded.
Additional information about Froggies could not be loaded.
from Branson, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this with the intention of using some to fill stocking with and make gift bags for my child's classroom. There are a lot more little tattoos than anything else, but was able to give my child some different items than what we will use in Christmas bags so as my child is still surprised. This has lots of different things and is fun too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T01:27:52.523-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.