Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORTH THE PRICE!
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Molokai, HI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I were looking for favor bag fillers, and when we purchased the assortment were very pleased with our purchase. It was perfect to spread out for 33 bags. Our son's theme was fish related so he loved the toys included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not anything close to what is in the picture
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
hfhp
 
Please wait while more information about hfhp is loaded.
Additional information about hfhp could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really attracted by the fans, the tropical ducks, the bounce boards, unfortunately, none of that was in my assortment. The stuff that came was all cheap...which I expected, but I really thought I would get at least a few of the nicer, larger items that were in the picture and I didn't. I was disappointed...but that's the risk of a grab bag and not being specific about prizes...you pay less, but you get much less. I do think the image is very misleading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Neenaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about Neenaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Neenaleigh could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought as party favors, great way to keep each bag different. The balls are really small and so are the poppers. But when making 40 bags with 50 toys it was perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money I paid
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovebirds2014
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovebirds2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovebirds2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not give me any paper fan, which is showed in the picture. I like the fan, that is main reason why I bought this assortment , and they packed a lot of stickers and tattoos (62 pieces) in the package! I will return it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mega tropical
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrie
 
Please wait while more information about Barrie is loaded.
Additional information about Barrie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for my sons b-day party....nice assorment but too many TINY items not enough larger items fpr the price. The assorment has plenty of room for improvment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment at a fantastic price!
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rassd71
 
Please wait while more information about rassd71 is loaded.
Additional information about rassd71 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a combination gift bag items, prizes for games AND to stuff a pinata (along with candy of course)... and they were a huge hit. The larger items made great prizes and gift items for party guests while all the little things really livened up a pinata.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment, just a tad pricey for what you get
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this assortment for my daughter's 5th birthday party. When I opened it there were tons of fun novelty items that I think the kids will enjoy. However, they send more of the tiny pieces that aren't really "toys" and only 5-6 of the bigger items. Out of my assortment I received 50+ of the tiny flip flops. They are about 1in tall and do absolutely nothing. I plan on using this assortment as goody bag fillersas well as in a pinata in addition to candy! Overall I liked the assortment and would recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality assortment
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
carleyr
 
Please wait while more information about carleyr is loaded.
Additional information about carleyr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to throw away several toys as they were broken; however, the assortment was great.
Pros: assortment
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
metoome2
 
Please wait while more information about metoome2 is loaded.
Additional information about metoome2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment was great for a 5yr olds party, we filled 20 gift bags and there was still some left over! Nice assortment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could use some fine tuning
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
leasingpinecrestvillas
 
Please wait while more information about leasingpinecrestvillas is loaded.
Additional information about leasingpinecrestvillas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a community event where we were serving 1000 plus people. The assortment of items was excellent but I had purchased quite a few of this item along with several other items and they all were mixed in the boxes(I received 5 boxes total). In the last box all the products were packaged together but when it came to the other 4 they were not in packages and all mixed together which became time consuming to sort out .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.