Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for Price & Quantity
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The checkered flags were in better condition than I expected for the price. There were 72 flags and for $8.50, it was really a good value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these alot. They stick together a bit much
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruzinBob52 is loaded.
Additional information about CruzinBob52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for race parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace cubes
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffanywork is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffanywork could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these flags to identify the new employees / contractors on our floor. It is easy to see the flags from the aisles, so people know where they are sitting. No assembly needed & they last!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large qty for price
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DQofNC is loaded.
Additional information about DQofNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these out to all walking in our fund raising : Racing for the cure of ALS! It made our team stand out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive addition
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessieLou is loaded.
Additional information about JessieLou could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our Pinewood Derby at church and it adds a fun excitement in the room to have all the little ones waiving the flags. One of my packs was short a flag, but it was 71 instead of 72, so not that big of a deal. They don't stand up well to a lot of abuse, but for a one time event, it's a great way to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisFit138 is loaded.
Additional information about MisFit138 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small yet sturdy. Double sided. Used them as part of the gift bags for a Hot Wheels themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great decor for a race themed VBS
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our V.B.S. Race theme. Lasted the whole week and will be able to use again. Only wish half faced the opposite direction on the stick as they were one sided.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxinmeadow is loaded.
Additional information about foxinmeadow could not be loaded.
from Bloomsburg,Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'These are great for decorating for a child's birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad, But Not Awesome Either
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steelntime is loaded.
Additional information about Steelntime could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are the picture shows, but I imagined it bigger. A stick would have been better than a straw. There's concern someone may use them as a unsanitary drinking straw.
Pros: economical
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little race flags....design on both sides! I put 2 in each party bag!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys16 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys16 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get 6 dozen of these flags...great for decorating and adding to goody bags....I wish they would have included less and made them slightly bigger...but they are good kid size. They are about the length of a dessert napkin and the stick length of a straw. They are decent quality but wrinkle easily. I would recommend them for give aways and decorations for a race themed party tho and a great bargain for how many they include.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large quantity, price, light weight, design on both sides
Cons: small, wrinkle easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:49:23.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.