Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for Price & Quantity
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kpantaleon
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The checkered flags were in better condition than I expected for the price. There were 72 flags and for $8.50, it was really a good value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little flags!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
eggjame
 
Please wait while more information about eggjame is loaded.
Additional information about eggjame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's race car party and we used them everywhere. They are small, but for the price, its a great deal. I put them in the yard, on signs and even on their goody bags. They loved taking them home! I didn't have any problem with them staying glued and flying off the stick. They were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little race flags....design on both sides! I put 2 in each party bag!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofboys16
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys16 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys16 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get 6 dozen of these flags...great for decorating and adding to goody bags....I wish they would have included less and made them slightly bigger...but they are good kid size. They are about the length of a dessert napkin and the stick length of a straw. They are decent quality but wrinkle easily. I would recommend them for give aways and decorations for a race themed party tho and a great bargain for how many they include.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large quantity, price, light weight, design on both sides
Cons: small, wrinkle easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
littleaggie
 
Please wait while more information about littleaggie is loaded.
Additional information about littleaggie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They worked well for what we needed. We wanted something to put on everyone's chair, and it added some fun to the presentation. The sticks are plastic and the flags are as well. Overall very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Hil210
 
Please wait while more information about Hil210 is loaded.
Additional information about Hil210 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not bad for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
4StarMom
 
Please wait while more information about 4StarMom is loaded.
Additional information about 4StarMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are prefect size to include in care packages to deployed soldiers! They will go great with the racing team rubber duckies and transparent friction race cars!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
heather9613
 
Please wait while more information about heather9613 is loaded.
Additional information about heather9613 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's birthday party Grand Prix. works great for favors, the kids love flags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture is deceiving
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
motherofcanda
 
Please wait while more information about motherofcanda is loaded.
Additional information about motherofcanda could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These flags are not printed on both sides! The black also peels off of some of the flags when they are pulled apart.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Checkered Flags
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
PitMom
 
Please wait while more information about PitMom is loaded.
Additional information about PitMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son races dirt tracks in WI and MN. I have been buying these for years. The kids are allowed in the pits after the race is completed. The kids can talk to every driver and collect pictures of driver and cars. We give out pictures and these little flags. Some kids have the large flags that the track sells. I pass these out and every kid can go home with a checkered flag. We have never had a problem with them breaking or falling apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but little
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jacknmolly
 
Please wait while more information about jacknmolly is loaded.
Additional information about jacknmolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for use in centerpieces. They are super cute just little. The small size ended up working out well. They are the perfect finishing touch to the centerpieces! Please note their size...if you're expecting big, you're going to be disappointed. They are 4'x3". They are also printed only on one size. Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.