Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for Price & Quantity
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The checkered flags were in better condition than I expected for the price. There were 72 flags and for $8.50, it was really a good value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to my decor
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueWho is loaded.
Additional information about SueWho could not be loaded.
from Wantagh, NY
Occasion:Adult party
I thought they were toothpicks when I ordered them. I was going to put them in the fruit and cheese platter. They turned out to be flags and I wound up placing them around the area for decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Checkered Flags for Racer party
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakka is loaded.
Additional information about Lakka could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations for racer party - they were a big hit with kids and adults and made for easy decorations
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cats4gail is loaded.
Additional information about cats4gail could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Take Your Child To Work Decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stitches1 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches1 could not be loaded.
from Newark DE
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a NASCAR themed retirement party.
Had the guests wave them and cheer when the retiree entered the room. The checkered pattern was printed on both sides of the flag. They were so inexpensive everybody got one and could take them home or throw out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these alot. They stick together a bit much
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruzinBob52 is loaded.
Additional information about CruzinBob52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for race parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace cubes
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffanywork is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffanywork could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these flags to identify the new employees / contractors on our floor. It is easy to see the flags from the aisles, so people know where they are sitting. No assembly needed & they last!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large qty for price
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DQofNC is loaded.
Additional information about DQofNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these out to all walking in our fund raising : Racing for the cure of ALS! It made our team stand out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive addition
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessieLou is loaded.
Additional information about JessieLou could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our Pinewood Derby at church and it adds a fun excitement in the room to have all the little ones waiving the flags. One of my packs was short a flag, but it was 71 instead of 72, so not that big of a deal. They don't stand up well to a lot of abuse, but for a one time event, it's a great way to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisFit138 is loaded.
Additional information about MisFit138 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small yet sturdy. Double sided. Used them as part of the gift bags for a Hot Wheels themed party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T16:08:43.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.