Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama1966 is loaded.
Additional information about mama1966 could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to wave as the new bride & groom walked out of the wedding ceremony! They looked so good in all of the pictures!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for Price & Quantity
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpantaleon is loaded.
Additional information about Kpantaleon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The checkered flags were in better condition than I expected for the price. There were 72 flags and for $8.50, it was really a good value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my craft project
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PitChick is loaded.
Additional information about PitChick could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm creating centerpieces for a non-profit organization for their annual auction/BBQ. It's a race theme this year, so these flags were perfect for the centerpieces I created. Good quality, good price and just the right size. Certainly would recommend these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to my decor
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueWho is loaded.
Additional information about SueWho could not be loaded.
from Wantagh, NY
Occasion:Adult party
I thought they were toothpicks when I ordered them. I was going to put them in the fruit and cheese platter. They turned out to be flags and I wound up placing them around the area for decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Checkered Flags for Racer party
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakka is loaded.
Additional information about Lakka could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations for racer party - they were a big hit with kids and adults and made for easy decorations
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cats4gail is loaded.
Additional information about cats4gail could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Take Your Child To Work Decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stitches1 is loaded.
Additional information about stitches1 could not be loaded.
from Newark DE
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a NASCAR themed retirement party.
Had the guests wave them and cheer when the retiree entered the room. The checkered pattern was printed on both sides of the flag. They were so inexpensive everybody got one and could take them home or throw out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these alot. They stick together a bit much
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruzinBob52 is loaded.
Additional information about CruzinBob52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for race parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace cubes
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffanywork is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffanywork could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these flags to identify the new employees / contractors on our floor. It is easy to see the flags from the aisles, so people know where they are sitting. No assembly needed & they last!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large qty for price
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DQofNC is loaded.
Additional information about DQofNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these out to all walking in our fund raising : Racing for the cure of ALS! It made our team stand out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:52:48.228-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.