Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product as prizes at the conclusion of our VBS. The kids really liked the prizes and there were enough of the "good" prizes to go around. My assortment included 32 items which we valued at three tickets, 90 items which we valued as two tickets, and 76 items which we valued at one ticket. The remaining items (I think I was shorted a few pieces) were very cheap, such as a sticker or very thin "ruler". Bottom line, about 200 pieces were "good" prizes. We will be using the extras for rewards in our Religious Education classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Filler
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SARBC is loaded.
Additional information about SARBC could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items along with "He Lives" bags for the teens at my church. Alot of times they go unrecognized and under-appreciated, so when they hid the Easter eggs for the younger kids; they had a goody bag too. We absolutely love the bracelets. Although the crosses were a tangled mess, Resurrection Day (Easter) was a success. AS ALWAYS, Oriental Trading comes through for me.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the crosses were tangled with bookmarks and other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so happy about the sorting
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinalinda is loaded.
Additional information about Chinalinda could not be loaded.
from Port Chester, NY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my church carnival theme. What i did not like about it is that when i was trying to sort each box this package was not sorted evenly. It only had 4 book mark - 4 bounce balls- and 6 of others and 8 of others and 25 of a small cross with lottle ball. This was pointless. I would have liked all items to be sorted evenly. I would not recommend it for these reason.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Treasures!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatriotMissiles is loaded.
Additional information about PatriotMissiles could not be loaded.
from Great State of Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We use these for our children's bus ministry for good behavior, memory verses, etc. The kids love these and have been a favorite for quite some time.
Over time, the items change, but they are always great! Sometimes we come across a broken item or two, but to be honest, it's such a tiny percentage that it doesn't matter.
Thanks for the great treasures!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchlady25 is loaded.
Additional information about Churchlady25 could not be loaded.
from MS
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This mixture looked like bigger pieces online, has a lot of really small toys and just a few bigger toys, and I'm not sure you can call some of the pieces toys... I would have liked an exact count of what this mixture consist of before my purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety and priced right.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OhioShopper could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids were delighted to get to randomly pick goodies from this assortment box. There was a nice variety and fun items with nice Christian messages on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, wide variety, priced right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happylady60 is loaded.
Additional information about happylady60 could not be loaded.
from Brevard, N C
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was a okay purchase. I feel the price was a little high fot what I received.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Any give aways at your church
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLBCSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about FLBCSecretary could not be loaded.
from Haltom City, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a New Move in bag that we were giving to new move ins to our area. Great selection, great size, great assortment of cute Christian items. Adults and kids will love them. Worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the price
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missyarmstrong is loaded.
Additional information about missyarmstrong could not be loaded.
from Mineola, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give as rewards for memorizing verses and being good during VBS. The kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agency is loaded.
Additional information about Agency could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
More cheap toys than good ones. Would not purchase
Cons: poor assortment of toys
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:11:59.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.