Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Great Value
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrew1019 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrew1019 could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this product to use as prizes for our Easter Egg hunt! The children all loved the variety and the product shares the message of God!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product as prizes at the conclusion of our VBS. The kids really liked the prizes and there were enough of the "good" prizes to go around. My assortment included 32 items which we valued at three tickets, 90 items which we valued as two tickets, and 76 items which we valued at one ticket. The remaining items (I think I was shorted a few pieces) were very cheap, such as a sticker or very thin "ruler". Bottom line, about 200 pieces were "good" prizes. We will be using the extras for rewards in our Religious Education classes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for prizes during our back to school fair carnival games
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gibricky is loaded.
Additional information about Gibricky could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
The number of prizes and the variety was exactly what we needed for the volume of we were serving
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for attendance rewards
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBethy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBethy could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
I do Sunday School Super Star stamp charts. Every 10 stamps is one prize. The kids want them so much their families are attending regularly so they can earn them. I teach the 3s through kindergarten. They all love them. I sort them for age appropriateness. Wish they were a bit better made. Overall, they please the children and they fit my budget. Ordering my 2nd batch!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great for awards
Cons: Assembly, quality, would like a preschool pack with no small pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i expected better
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle123 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle123 could not be loaded.
from West Berlin/Atco NJ
would like a religious mega box without balls (thing that could be thrown in worship) and without noise makers !!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was good but when we received the products several of the items were broken or did not work. Quality was very poor.
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHLLC is loaded.
Additional information about SHLLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
behavior rewards, many items broken or did not work. In this instance it was a get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
We don’t like that our Mega Religious Novelty Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamarosh is loaded.
Additional information about mamarosh could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Lots of variety. Great for memory verse giveaways!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the items.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGranny could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great prizes for our fall festival
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clhb is loaded.
Additional information about clhb could not be loaded.
from Palatka, FL 32177, USA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: nice variety
Cons: some too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality could have been better.
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaShanda is loaded.
Additional information about LaShanda could not be loaded.
from Meridian, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is my first purchase with Oriental Trading. There was a variety of novelties, but poor quality. Lots of the items broke or were quickly torn apart after the children received their prize bags that I assembled with the novelties. I wish my first experience could have been better. My event was ruined due to this. Not sure if I'll use this company again or not. I wasted money and certainly paid more than what it was worth because of the poor quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-22 T19:27:08.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.