Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Mega Religious Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Great Value
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrew1019 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrew1019 could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this product to use as prizes for our Easter Egg hunt! The children all loved the variety and the product shares the message of God!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maze Crosses
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaverneUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LaverneUMC could not be loaded.
from Laverne, OK
These are great crosses, but a lot of them do not have the bearing in it to go through the cross maze with. They are sealed so was a manufacture glitch.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, missing parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had great selection.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evergreencef is loaded.
Additional information about evergreencef could not be loaded.
from Oregon
I received my purchase in a timely manner and in good condition. There were only one or two items that had "broken" but were able to be put back together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety for the money
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchSecretary5969 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchSecretary5969 could not be loaded.
from PA
We purchased this for our Sunday School. It's a nice little variety of things for the young kids and a good value, although we will have to be vigilant about making sure the very young children pick an age appropriate toy. We'd
buy it again.
Pros: variety
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed for Children's Church!
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pastoramy is loaded.
Additional information about pastoramy could not be loaded.
from New York
It's fun to have prizes just to help keep things interesting but these little prizes are appropriate for church with reminders about faith and loving God! I appreciate that.
I'm glad that you include Jesus' name. It's a great take home.
Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen17 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen17 could not be loaded.
from NC
Very nice assortment and something for both boys and girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of really small things
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneG is loaded.
Additional information about JaneG could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN
As others said, this contains lots of smaller things like bookmarks, stickers and tattoos. Bought for my daughter's treasure box at school. Last year I bought the same thing and the things seemed to be better (included small stuffed animals too). I'd maybe purchase again but I hope the box contains better items for what you're paying and expecting to get.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for prizes during our back to school fair carnival games
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gibricky is loaded.
Additional information about Gibricky could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
The number of prizes and the variety was exactly what we needed for the volume of we were serving
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for attendance rewards
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBethy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBethy could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Co
I do Sunday School Super Star stamp charts. Every 10 stamps is one prize. The kids want them so much their families are attending regularly so they can earn them. I teach the 3s through kindergarten. They all love them. I sort them for age appropriateness. Wish they were a bit better made. Overall, they please the children and they fit my budget. Ordering my 2nd batch!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great for awards
Cons: Assembly, quality, would like a preschool pack with no small pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i expected better
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtle123 is loaded.
Additional information about turtle123 could not be loaded.
from West Berlin/Atco NJ
would like a religious mega box without balls (thing that could be thrown in worship) and without noise makers !!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T05:06:00.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.