Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 49(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 49(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 49(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Great Value
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrew1019 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrew1019 could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this product to use as prizes for our Easter Egg hunt! The children all loved the variety and the product shares the message of God!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product as prizes at the conclusion of our VBS. The kids really liked the prizes and there were enough of the "good" prizes to go around. My assortment included 32 items which we valued at three tickets, 90 items which we valued as two tickets, and 76 items which we valued at one ticket. The remaining items (I think I was shorted a few pieces) were very cheap, such as a sticker or very thin "ruler". Bottom line, about 200 pieces were "good" prizes. We will be using the extras for rewards in our Religious Education classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Filler
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SARBC is loaded.
Additional information about SARBC could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items along with "He Lives" bags for the teens at my church. Alot of times they go unrecognized and under-appreciated, so when they hid the Easter eggs for the younger kids; they had a goody bag too. We absolutely love the bracelets. Although the crosses were a tangled mess, Resurrection Day (Easter) was a success. AS ALWAYS, Oriental Trading comes through for me.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the crosses were tangled with bookmarks and other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many small novelties
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MHinVT is loaded.
Additional information about MHinVT could not be loaded.
from Chester, VT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was average, but about what I expected for the price. Items used as prizes for kids' games at community event. Wide variety of items in the assortment I received but too many small items (especially the cross mazes and the mini plastic cross rulers). Kids got to choose their prizes so the larger items went first. Will look for a different assortment next year. Leftovers will not be junked though as we'll put them in the shoebox gifts our church puts together for Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a small group of kids (8-10) to have a variety, but the kazoos did not work.
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbskids is loaded.
Additional information about vbskids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great variety pack for a small group of 8-10. However, none of the kazoos worked :(
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter bag fillers.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Easter event at church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: kind of a lot of small toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i expected better
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJWHITE is loaded.
Additional information about LJWHITE could not be loaded.
from West Berlin/Atco NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not great stuff
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy50 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy50 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans , LA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the variety I just wished that the plastic kazoos would have worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Item
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLove is loaded.
Additional information about DLove could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids were thrilled to have a variety of choices when they won games.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great for my church's carnival event!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedwards0126 is loaded.
Additional information about Kedwards0126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great variety for for a carnival game. The only problem was I should have gotten something different for smaller kids. This set contains alot of small items. But other than that it was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T05:18:00.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.