Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product as prizes at the conclusion of our VBS. The kids really liked the prizes and there were enough of the "good" prizes to go around. My assortment included 32 items which we valued at three tickets, 90 items which we valued as two tickets, and 76 items which we valued at one ticket. The remaining items (I think I was shorted a few pieces) were very cheap, such as a sticker or very thin "ruler". Bottom line, about 200 pieces were "good" prizes. We will be using the extras for rewards in our Religious Education classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Filler
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SARBC
 
Please wait while more information about SARBC is loaded.
Additional information about SARBC could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items along with "He Lives" bags for the teens at my church. Alot of times they go unrecognized and under-appreciated, so when they hid the Easter eggs for the younger kids; they had a goody bag too. We absolutely love the bracelets. Although the crosses were a tangled mess, Resurrection Day (Easter) was a success. AS ALWAYS, Oriental Trading comes through for me.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the crosses were tangled with bookmarks and other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Any give aways at your church
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
FLBCSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about FLBCSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about FLBCSecretary could not be loaded.
from Haltom City, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a New Move in bag that we were giving to new move ins to our area. Great selection, great size, great assortment of cute Christian items. Adults and kids will love them. Worth the money!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the price
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
missyarmstrong
 
Please wait while more information about missyarmstrong is loaded.
Additional information about missyarmstrong could not be loaded.
from Mineola, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give as rewards for memorizing verses and being good during VBS. The kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Agency
 
Please wait while more information about Agency is loaded.
Additional information about Agency could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
More cheap toys than good ones. Would not purchase
Cons: poor assortment of toys
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
IHMJ
 
Please wait while more information about IHMJ is loaded.
Additional information about IHMJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The assortment appealed to a variety of ages in Sunday School, and were also balanced in appeal to boys and girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works for us. Cheap trinkets with a Christian theme.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DesertRat
 
Please wait while more information about DesertRat is loaded.
Additional information about DesertRat could not be loaded.
from St George
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We do a treasure box in our Super Church (jr church) program and they kids love having something to look forward to from the box. So glad there are still places with Christian themed items for purchase. Keep up the good work!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
hbsmom
 
Please wait while more information about hbsmom is loaded.
Additional information about hbsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was used as prizes for our church's Easter Egg Hunt. The children swarmed the tables to pick out their prizes, AND they were entertained the rest of the afternoon! I almost didn't purchase this assortment due to other reviews stating the necklaces were a mess and tangled, but my box arrived with the necklaces neatly tied in a knot to prevent any issues during shipping. I will definitely order again next year! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but a lot of stickers and pencils.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Schmoo
 
Please wait while more information about Schmoo is loaded.
Additional information about Schmoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have ordered this type of box before so I kinda knew what I was getting. This was for a giveaway at church. Pencils, necklaces, fans, poppers, harmonicas, bracelets, A LOT of individual stickers, sticker scenes, notepads, and the like. My main problem was with the amount of pencils and individual stickers. SOOO many of them. What child would pick a sticker the size of a quarter out of a prize box? The quality was what I expected for OTC. Good not great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TellingItLikeItIs
 
Please wait while more information about TellingItLikeItIs is loaded.
Additional information about TellingItLikeItIs could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's easy to please the children and keep them happy when they are sent home each week with a different item. They look forward to coming and seeing what is in store for them this week.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.