Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 57(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality overall
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product as prizes at the conclusion of our VBS. The kids really liked the prizes and there were enough of the "good" prizes to go around. My assortment included 32 items which we valued at three tickets, 90 items which we valued as two tickets, and 76 items which we valued at one ticket. The remaining items (I think I was shorted a few pieces) were very cheap, such as a sticker or very thin "ruler". Bottom line, about 200 pieces were "good" prizes. We will be using the extras for rewards in our Religious Education classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Filler
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SARBC
 
Please wait while more information about SARBC is loaded.
Additional information about SARBC could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items along with "He Lives" bags for the teens at my church. Alot of times they go unrecognized and under-appreciated, so when they hid the Easter eggs for the younger kids; they had a goody bag too. We absolutely love the bracelets. Although the crosses were a tangled mess, Resurrection Day (Easter) was a success. AS ALWAYS, Oriental Trading comes through for me.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the crosses were tangled with bookmarks and other
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School Donation
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Lisa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gifted this assortment of toys to the Sunday School Teachers at my church. They were so thankful, and the children were so excited. I plan on buying this again in the near future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but a lot of stickers and pencils.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Schmoo
 
Please wait while more information about Schmoo is loaded.
Additional information about Schmoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have ordered this type of box before so I kinda knew what I was getting. This was for a giveaway at church. Pencils, necklaces, fans, poppers, harmonicas, bracelets, A LOT of individual stickers, sticker scenes, notepads, and the like. My main problem was with the amount of pencils and individual stickers. SOOO many of them. What child would pick a sticker the size of a quarter out of a prize box? The quality was what I expected for OTC. Good not great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TellingItLikeItIs
 
Please wait while more information about TellingItLikeItIs is loaded.
Additional information about TellingItLikeItIs could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's easy to please the children and keep them happy when they are sent home each week with a different item. They look forward to coming and seeing what is in store for them this week.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ML731
 
Please wait while more information about ML731 is loaded.
Additional information about ML731 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
About 40 of the pieces were cheap stickers and tattoos. If I wanted stickers or tattoos I would have ordered them. Tattoos should not be part of a product meant for Christians. I am too embarrassed to give these to children.
The rest of the items were not great. Many necklaces meant for girls.
I am a frequent Oriental Trading customer who is extremely disappointed by this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wanted it to be the best purchase ever
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaWizzy
 
Please wait while more information about NanaWizzy is loaded.
Additional information about NanaWizzy could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The major problem with this assortment was the little more junky toys were what we got the most of. The bigger items that the children would like the most we only got a few of each. Over 70 mini puzzle crosses, a lot of each of the tiny items. We were all disappointed in the selection. If it is changed to be divided up more fairly we would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, too many tiny toys and not enough larger ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mega religious assortment
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
dilynne
 
Please wait while more information about dilynne is loaded.
Additional information about dilynne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not happy with this assortment. Too many little coloring books and kazoos.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Religious Pack Pleases All
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Squirt2000
 
Please wait while more information about Squirt2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Squirt2000 could not be loaded.
from Florence, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We help out kids with troubled family lives by tutoring them in reading, mentoring, and caring. We use the kit to show love to the kids for completing activities successfully. The kids love the variety of the prizes and we love the inspirational messages on each of the gifts.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inspirational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment.
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
YRBCWomen
 
Please wait while more information about YRBCWomen is loaded.
Additional information about YRBCWomen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We will be using these for game prizes at our "Family Fun Day" at church, as well as other activities.
Pros: quality, great assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.