Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Valentine Twisty Pops !
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
tchiles46
 
Please wait while more information about tchiles46 is loaded.
Additional information about tchiles46 could not be loaded.
from Asheville NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
They were a hit with my Grandson. I love the fact that there are fat free, and Delicious as well. They are great as gifts and as you recommended using them in flowers, This was an excellent way to give a bouquet of flowers and stick the valentine twisty pops in side,My Mother love it. Thanks for an Excellent Product.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kyjuan03
 
Please wait while more information about kyjuan03 is loaded.
Additional information about kyjuan03 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These twisty pops are very tasty and extremely adorable. they are not very big but the perfect size for kids. Beware that they do break very easily. I purchased them because I had some free credit with the site and wanted something for Valentines for my kiddies. I would purchase again for fun but would be cautious if ordering for a certain project. If you are ordering or need a certain amount be sure to purchase an extra box or two to make up for the broken ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TRK14
 
Please wait while more information about TRK14 is loaded.
Additional information about TRK14 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered 3 boxes, one box had alot of broken ones. They sent out a replacement. Glad I read other reivews, so I knew what size to expect. I liked that they were individually wrapped.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Twisty Pops
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NataliesMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NataliesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NataliesMommy could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought three dozen of these little Twisty Pops, I have not opened them yet, as they are for Valentines Day for my husbands employee's. My intention is to dip half the Twisty Pops into milk and white melted chocolate and then use Valentines sprinkles to top them off.
The order arrived VERY quickly and I even received an email from Oriental Trading Co., to let me know they were on their way! I appreciate that. My only complaint was that 3 of the Twisty Pops were broken, a few are cracked, but not too bad, the melted chocolate should cover it. I ordered extra in case they arrived a little broken.
All in all, I am very happy with this purchase and will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Deseree
 
Please wait while more information about Deseree is loaded.
Additional information about Deseree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. I would not buy nor would recommend it to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ecccc
 
Please wait while more information about ecccc is loaded.
Additional information about ecccc could not be loaded.
Great for all occasions. I used this for a carnival theme brithday party. good size, quality and taste.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jensky
 
Please wait while more information about jensky is loaded.
Additional information about jensky could not be loaded.
from niagara falls, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i made a gift basket for my sisters wedding sower, and the kids that where there loved them and wanted more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pop!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
4Sweeneys
 
Please wait while more information about 4Sweeneys is loaded.
Additional information about 4Sweeneys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They look like they would have cost much more money. They are pretty, high quality and taste really good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for price
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
roja
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are small but nice. Be sure to pay close attention to size specifications. Good color. They are on a white plastic stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many broken
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
teachfirst
 
Please wait while more information about teachfirst is loaded.
Additional information about teachfirst could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were SO cute, and tasty, but I ordered just enough for my class, and 6 of the 24 I ordered were broken. While they appeared to be well wrapped with bubble wrap, it would be better if each sucker had its own bubble wrap. Customer Service quickly shipped out replacements very cheerfully, and they arrived in time for our Valentine craft. Order extra just in case!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.