Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for egg stuffers
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eforbes is loaded.
Additional information about Eforbes could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
I got these to put in Easter eggs and avoided the candy! My little man loved them. There was a pretty good assortment of stamps.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stamped poorly
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LivingLife is loaded.
Additional information about LivingLife could not be loaded.
from Diller, NE
Great variety of stamps but most were fairly dry and you could hardly see the ink print on the paper and you had to push real hard for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, very little ink on stamps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeRecruiter is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeRecruiter could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
I ordered a set of self inking stamps. The ones that worked were great. But about half of them were old, the ink dried up, and would not stamp. :-(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You win some, you lose some!
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leadon is loaded.
Additional information about leadon could not be loaded.
from California
Cute stamps overall and worked for the purpose I needed them for; however, some of the inks were dried out. Luckily I only needed to use about half of what I ordered, so I had extras for the ones that didn't work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymmom1 could not be loaded.
from minnesota
I got this for my 10 yr old daughter for her Birthday and she was thrilled with all of the designs and colors! Right away her and her friends started using them. Seems to be durable ink usage, not sure how long the ink will last but for the price it is well worth it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about MsSquirrel could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
I bought these for my students, and they love to use them as often as they can. Good variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treehugger75 is loaded.
Additional information about Treehugger75 could not be loaded.
from NJ
My son wanted stamps for Xmas and this was definitely a good choice. The assortment of stamps is great at a good price and fast shipping.
Very pleased, he loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrollerPusher is loaded.
Additional information about StrollerPusher could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
These stamps are perfect for my budding artists (4 years, and 18 months). Each is individually sealed so we can open them one at a time. No duplicates (though some are similar- 4 different butterflies, all different colors). They'll be one of our non-candy Halloween treats! All that we've opened have had plenty of ink (unlike a much more expensive bag of stamps we bought at a craft store recently). Loved the display box they come in too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
I bought these for my 7th-grade students and they were a big hit. Many fun designs were included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:28:33.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.