Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 68(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFreemans
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I'm an avid scrapbooker and stamper so I bought these for my 3 yr daughter who has high functioning autism. She Loves Them!!! Keeps her happy for at least 30 minutes. She stamps them and then colors them in. Awesome buy for the price, can't go wrong here!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stampers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 7 year old just loves these. They work well enough long enough to provide plenty of fun, and there's enough of them that when they wear out, there are more to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sparflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sparflowergirl could not be loaded.
from E & A Home School
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Shoe box gifts I was putting together for "operation Christmas Child" and they were just perfect. The fact that they are self inking and can last for a very long time if taken care of is a plus. There was a great assortment. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party favor
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Every1lovesaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Every1lovesaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Every1lovesaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely the best party favor for any children's party of any kind! Every kid loves to stamp and they can go to town with these. They fit in small favor bags, too. High quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these as a reward for good work
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
downeycm
 
Please wait while more information about downeycm is loaded.
Additional information about downeycm could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like using these with my kindergartners instead of stickers. I can stamp their hand or their completed work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
1supergrandma
 
Please wait while more information about 1supergrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 1supergrandma could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was wondering what I could put inthe kids baggies for Valentine's Day.I saw the Stampers in the book and what a great price for the amount.I love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure Box
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
NinjaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaMommy could not be loaded.
from MO
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for teacher's treasure box at school. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully surprised!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MirandaMcc76
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaMcc76 is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaMcc76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this stamper assortment to use when grading my sons schoolwork since he enjoys getting to stamp his papers when I return them if he scored 100%. I expected duplicate stamps just sorta cobbled together so was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in a nicenice display box that I can sit right on my desk and there are no duplicates! These will add so much variety and excitement for him. They seem very high quality also, the lids stay on and the ink is bright and vibrant, stamps easily and cleanly. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not made in usa
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sewmama5
 
Please wait while more information about sewmama5 is loaded.
Additional information about sewmama5 could not be loaded.
from sewmama5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good variety. It would be great if I could pick the ones I wanted, but my kids love these. Will buy more in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stampers
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jmurph
 
Please wait while more information about jmurph is loaded.
Additional information about jmurph could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stampers worked perfectly for our Family Night Bingo. Great variety and each stamper worked for the all the games played in our hour of fun. The only reason I didn't rate the quality excellent is I'm not sure how long the self inking lasts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-26T18:48:41.217-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.