Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
67 of 71(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFreemans
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I'm an avid scrapbooker and stamper so I bought these for my 3 yr daughter who has high functioning autism. She Loves Them!!! Keeps her happy for at least 30 minutes. She stamps them and then colors them in. Awesome buy for the price, can't go wrong here!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stampers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 7 year old just loves these. They work well enough long enough to provide plenty of fun, and there's enough of them that when they wear out, there are more to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sparflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sparflowergirl could not be loaded.
from E & A Home School
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Shoe box gifts I was putting together for "operation Christmas Child" and they were just perfect. The fact that they are self inking and can last for a very long time if taken care of is a plus. There was a great assortment. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party favor
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Every1lovesaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Every1lovesaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Every1lovesaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely the best party favor for any children's party of any kind! Every kid loves to stamp and they can go to town with these. They fit in small favor bags, too. High quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bar6ara
 
Please wait while more information about Bar6ara is loaded.
Additional information about Bar6ara could not be loaded.
from Fairburn, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stamps. We used them for our Health Fair. We hosted a health fair and I created a flyer with stamp circles for people to visit a number of booth and get their sheet stamped and entered into a drawing. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Babbsy
 
Please wait while more information about Babbsy is loaded.
Additional information about Babbsy could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We ordered these for VBS prizes. They were great! Second time we've ordered these. They had a really good selection and they worked well.The kids loved them and I even kept a few for myself!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for class use (arts & crafts) or teacher use
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo1970
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo1970 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo1970 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of stamps & shapes; quality is OK. I've not even removed all the individual wrappers yet and have had some stamps come apart. They're functional enough for what I need & I like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun at the Office
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KatieMac
 
Please wait while more information about KatieMac is loaded.
Additional information about KatieMac could not be loaded.
Great value and a simple way to spend joy at the office. Lots of variety. There was a stamp for every personality.
Pros: office
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, Fun Product (Stamps!)
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JustCallMeMama
 
Please wait while more information about JustCallMeMama is loaded.
Additional information about JustCallMeMama could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter loves stamps, so I bought this box set for her. It was a huge hit! I think the idea is for these to go in party goody bags or a pinata, but simply placed in front of her with a fresh sheet of paper, she had a blast stamping to her heart's content. That is, after I removed all of the individual wrappings...
She was especially excited to give herself and any other willing participant (with permission) free "tattoos" of their choosing! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ah0909
 
Please wait while more information about Ah0909 is loaded.
Additional information about Ah0909 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love these! They are adorable and work very well. I liked them so much that I bought a second set.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.