Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treehugger75 is loaded.
Additional information about Treehugger75 could not be loaded.
from NJ
My son wanted stamps for Xmas and this was definitely a good choice. The assortment of stamps is great at a good price and fast shipping.
Very pleased, he loves them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrollerPusher is loaded.
Additional information about StrollerPusher could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
These stamps are perfect for my budding artists (4 years, and 18 months). Each is individually sealed so we can open them one at a time. No duplicates (though some are similar- 4 different butterflies, all different colors). They'll be one of our non-candy Halloween treats! All that we've opened have had plenty of ink (unlike a much more expensive bag of stamps we bought at a craft store recently). Loved the display box they come in too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
I bought these for my 7th-grade students and they were a big hit. Many fun designs were included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stamps!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4165 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4165 could not be loaded.
from California
Very nice stamps and good variety. My kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cdjfjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cdjfjc could not be loaded.
from La mirada, ca
The stamps were exactly what was needed. My only concern is will they dry out or last for a while. I will be using them for various activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price/Product
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartialArts is loaded.
Additional information about MartialArts could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Ky
I heard previous reviews on the stamps being dry but I did not have that problem. They work great for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otuser is loaded.
Additional information about otuser could not be loaded.
They were as expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful variety
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepThemHappy is loaded.
Additional information about KeepThemHappy could not be loaded.
from Philadlephia, PA
Includes 12 insects (6 butterflies), 6 dinosaurs, 6 farm animals, 6 sea creatures, 6 African animals, 9 smiley faces, 1 star, 1 peace symbol, 1 heart, 1 yin yang, 1 love. Each stamper sealed for freshness. Pictures on tops are clear and appealing.
Pros: Educational, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZenshinTiger is loaded.
Additional information about ZenshinTiger could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
This was just what you need for a super cool party
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-18 T17:49:18.766-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.