Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
65 of 69(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
65 of 69(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
65 of 69(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to keep or giveaway
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piperkat is loaded.
Additional information about Piperkat could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out at Halloween and they were great, except that they were so cute I had to hold some back for our family to keep! Of the 50 stamps, which come nicely arranged in a cardboard tray so you can see each one, only 2 were duplicates. The stamps were arranged in groups- dinosaurs, farm animals, aquatic animals, butterflies, bugs, emojis, hearts, etc. and had a variety of colors (indicated by the container color). These stamps would be great to have for kids craft projects or for teachers to use as rewards.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps for kids!!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fendmaid is loaded.
Additional information about fendmaid could not be loaded.
from Mountlake Terrace WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment of stamps to use at work - the little ones like to have their hand stamped ! They are a BIG hit !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moiiky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Moiiky88 could not be loaded.
from Imperial,Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live stamps!!! Super happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HNoren13 is loaded.
Additional information about HNoren13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every single kid loved these stampers they were the big hit at my kids bday parties I bought them for parting gifts in their grab bags they were either in love with them or trading them big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stamps for Halloween
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBeasley is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBeasley could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for participation in the Teal Pumpkin Project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAlma06 is loaded.
Additional information about MissAlma06 could not be loaded.
from Abu Dhabi, UAE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them as individual prizes for my students, had to dispose of one stamp due to its content. I thought it was an adorable little pig but due to teaching in the UAE a pig is not acceptable. Because I had to take it out of the pack I was able to open it and use it, the ink is so dark! Amazing quality of the product!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party favor
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nvpto is loaded.
Additional information about nvpto could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used in party favor bags. Great assortment for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Averion is loaded.
Additional information about Averion could not be loaded.
Good assortment. More generic teaching oriented stamp would be nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSRMIIA is loaded.
Additional information about HSRMIIA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stampers are perfect for anything...we just used them as giveaway items and people loved them! The ink lasts quite awhile.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:27:28.050-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.