Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
69 of 72(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
69 of 72(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
69 of 72(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFreemans
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I'm an avid scrapbooker and stamper so I bought these for my 3 yr daughter who has high functioning autism. She Loves Them!!! Keeps her happy for at least 30 minutes. She stamps them and then colors them in. Awesome buy for the price, can't go wrong here!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stampers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 7 year old just loves these. They work well enough long enough to provide plenty of fun, and there's enough of them that when they wear out, there are more to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sparflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sparflowergirl could not be loaded.
from E & A Home School
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Shoe box gifts I was putting together for "operation Christmas Child" and they were just perfect. The fact that they are self inking and can last for a very long time if taken care of is a plus. There was a great assortment. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stamper set
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Irret
 
Please wait while more information about Irret is loaded.
Additional information about Irret could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. All different. Individually wrapped. My 3 year old great niece loves these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were dried out.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
dlwh
 
Please wait while more information about dlwh is loaded.
Additional information about dlwh could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use on the mission field, they were dried out before we opened them. We were able to add moisture to them and make them work. It was an added step we didn't anticipate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by children
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandma215
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma215 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to use these stamps for everything.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
MsGrandmama
 
Please wait while more information about MsGrandmama is loaded.
Additional information about MsGrandmama could not be loaded.
from Morrow, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little stampers. Lots of fun for kids and adults both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THEM
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
PIERCING
 
Please wait while more information about PIERCING is loaded.
Additional information about PIERCING could not be loaded.
from SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GIVE THESE OUT TO CHILDREN SO THEY CAN MARK AND KEEP TRACK ON THEIR CALENDARS.
KIDS LOVE THEM.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Any stamp design that you could want
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
ImpartialOne3
 
Please wait while more information about ImpartialOne3 is loaded.
Additional information about ImpartialOne3 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for Easter goody bags and to use as rewards for good behavior. The kids love them! The ink is a little messy as the kids like to stamp thier arms and hands, and the ink transfers on other parts of the body. But nothing that a little supervision and soap and water won't take care of.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
jazzies
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was afraid that I wouldn't like the selection since I couldn't pick my own, but I didn't want to buy several sets to have a variety of themes. But I liked all the stamps. They are super convenient to use with the pad and stamp all in one, and they are small enough to fit into my pocket. Nice to use for encouraging children and recognizing their effort. Very handy.
Pros: quality, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T09:12:10.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.