Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to Use
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrScience is loaded.
Additional information about MrScience could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Nice little stampers. Tend to dry up over time, but can easily be fixed with your own stamp ink.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp asst.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
I ordered a few things for easter. I was head of the easter egg hunt at our church and have been for around 5 years now. And every year I order prizes for the eggs from here because the price is good And the quality of the items is good. The only thing I was suggest is having a tattoo asst around the same price range that I got all the other stuff in. Like the stamps and tiny putty. I get eggs around 3" so I have to order things that fit. And all the tiny stuff is perfect. But I was hoping to get an asst of tattoos to go with everything but the asst that you had was a bit more then I could spend but everything else as perfet. And you have a lot of others that I was able to use also. The kids love it so much that I got teenagers this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: wish there was a tattoo asst around $4-5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size and colors
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa71187 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa71187 could not be loaded.
I chose these for an Easter egg hunt. PERFECT size! They were colorful and had great a character assortment. I unfortunately didn't use them, because they weren't mine. So I have no idea how they stamp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deceptive colors
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMMo is loaded.
Additional information about SMMo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The images shown on the stamps are very colorful, but each stamp is only a single color, so I see it as deceptive.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dry Stamps
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poids is loaded.
Additional information about Poids could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stamps dry out after about 10-20 stamps on paper. I was hoping for a product that would last longer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly pleased
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelBrisson is loaded.
Additional information about AngelBrisson could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a great purchase. 1 Stamp was missing the actual stamp insert and peeling the plastic away from each one was a pain but the colors andf designs are great and the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All worked!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 303MSLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about 303MSLibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our school Career Fair passport. No need for stamp pads and a perfect size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjfauske is loaded.
Additional information about sjfauske could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids need incentives-- these are a great one to give them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stampers
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoLady361 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoLady361 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a prize box for my piano students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T07:03:54.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.