Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 75(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjfauske is loaded.
Additional information about sjfauske could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids need incentives-- these are a great one to give them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stampers
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoLady361 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoLady361 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a prize box for my piano students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but damaged
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REEC is loaded.
Additional information about REEC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stamps were cute, but five of them were broken/damaged and leaked all over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Light
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luxury is loaded.
Additional information about Luxury could not be loaded.
from Miam, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The kids at my sons school loved the stamps. The prints were not dark enough, but they like the design.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All dried up
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zerwasmama is loaded.
Additional information about Zerwasmama could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stamps were all dried up when I went to use them. My kindetgarten students were so bummed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to keep or giveaway
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piperkat is loaded.
Additional information about Piperkat could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out at Halloween and they were great, except that they were so cute I had to hold some back for our family to keep! Of the 50 stamps, which come nicely arranged in a cardboard tray so you can see each one, only 2 were duplicates. The stamps were arranged in groups- dinosaurs, farm animals, aquatic animals, butterflies, bugs, emojis, hearts, etc. and had a variety of colors (indicated by the container color). These stamps would be great to have for kids craft projects or for teachers to use as rewards.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps for kids!!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fendmaid is loaded.
Additional information about fendmaid could not be loaded.
from Mountlake Terrace WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment of stamps to use at work - the little ones like to have their hand stamped ! They are a BIG hit !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moiiky88 is loaded.
Additional information about Moiiky88 could not be loaded.
from Imperial,Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live stamps!!! Super happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HNoren13 is loaded.
Additional information about HNoren13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every single kid loved these stampers they were the big hit at my kids bday parties I bought them for parting gifts in their grab bags they were either in love with them or trading them big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T11:34:14.747-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.