Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality colors viberant
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geofrenzie is loaded.
Additional information about Geofrenzie could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and the colors are vibrant. Worked well for our event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Options
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmartinrn is loaded.
Additional information about Lmartinrn could not be loaded.
Will use this for a safety fair to stamp a card for the kids. Not sure how it will work once we use it repeatedly but we have tried it on a piece of paper and they are great. Love the multitude of options with this set as we have many vendors that will be using the stamp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Boxtop prizes
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crownboz is loaded.
Additional information about crownboz could not be loaded.
from wichita, ks
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as a prize for students that turn in 25 boxtops for education, they love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stampers
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves them. The stamps work very well, and there is a huge variety of stampers. They are also packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ink last fairly long
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomof2girls could not be loaded.
from pgh., pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to put in our vending machine for a bday party. the ones my daughter has gotten out have been stamped on everything she is allowed to.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in our class love them
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It is fun to have such a big variety of stamps. The kids love to create pictures with them. Keeps them busy for a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stamper set
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irret is loaded.
Additional information about Irret could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. All different. Individually wrapped. My 3 year old great niece loves these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were dried out.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlwh is loaded.
Additional information about dlwh could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use on the mission field, they were dried out before we opened them. We were able to add moisture to them and make them work. It was an added step we didn't anticipate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by children
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma215 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to use these stamps for everything.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T10:46:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.