Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Stamper Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
I bought these for my 7th-grade students and they were a big hit. Many fun designs were included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stamps!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4165 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4165 could not be loaded.
from California
Very nice stamps and good variety. My kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cdjfjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cdjfjc could not be loaded.
from La mirada, ca
The stamps were exactly what was needed. My only concern is will they dry out or last for a while. I will be using them for various activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price/Product
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartialArts is loaded.
Additional information about MartialArts could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Ky
I heard previous reviews on the stamps being dry but I did not have that problem. They work great for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otuser is loaded.
Additional information about otuser could not be loaded.
They were as expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful variety
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepThemHappy is loaded.
Additional information about KeepThemHappy could not be loaded.
from Philadlephia, PA
Includes 12 insects (6 butterflies), 6 dinosaurs, 6 farm animals, 6 sea creatures, 6 African animals, 9 smiley faces, 1 star, 1 peace symbol, 1 heart, 1 yin yang, 1 love. Each stamper sealed for freshness. Pictures on tops are clear and appealing.
Pros: Educational, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZenshinTiger is loaded.
Additional information about ZenshinTiger could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
This was just what you need for a super cool party
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to Use
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrScience is loaded.
Additional information about MrScience could not be loaded.
from Central NY
Nice little stampers. Tend to dry up over time, but can easily be fixed with your own stamp ink.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp asst.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
I ordered a few things for easter. I was head of the easter egg hunt at our church and have been for around 5 years now. And every year I order prizes for the eggs from here because the price is good And the quality of the items is good. The only thing I was suggest is having a tattoo asst around the same price range that I got all the other stuff in. Like the stamps and tiny putty. I get eggs around 3" so I have to order things that fit. And all the tiny stuff is perfect. But I was hoping to get an asst of tattoos to go with everything but the asst that you had was a bit more then I could spend but everything else as perfet. And you have a lot of others that I was able to use also. The kids love it so much that I got teenagers this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: wish there was a tattoo asst around $4-5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T21:27:49.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.