Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun addition to traditional Easter egg stuffers. The grandkids all loved them. There ages are 4 years old to 12 years old. They were stamping everything from paper to people!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp asst.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
I ordered a few things for easter. I was head of the easter egg hunt at our church and have been for around 5 years now. And every year I order prizes for the eggs from here because the price is good And the quality of the items is good. The only thing I was suggest is having a tattoo asst around the same price range that I got all the other stuff in. Like the stamps and tiny putty. I get eggs around 3" so I have to order things that fit. And all the tiny stuff is perfect. But I was hoping to get an asst of tattoos to go with everything but the asst that you had was a bit more then I could spend but everything else as perfet. And you have a lot of others that I was able to use also. The kids love it so much that I got teenagers this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: wish there was a tattoo asst around $4-5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size and colors
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa71187 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa71187 could not be loaded.
I chose these for an Easter egg hunt. PERFECT size! They were colorful and had great a character assortment. I unfortunately didn't use them, because they weren't mine. So I have no idea how they stamp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deceptive colors
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMMo is loaded.
Additional information about SMMo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The images shown on the stamps are very colorful, but each stamp is only a single color, so I see it as deceptive.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dry Stamps
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poids is loaded.
Additional information about Poids could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stamps dry out after about 10-20 stamps on paper. I was hoping for a product that would last longer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly pleased
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelBrisson is loaded.
Additional information about AngelBrisson could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a great purchase. 1 Stamp was missing the actual stamp insert and peeling the plastic away from each one was a pain but the colors andf designs are great and the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All worked!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 303MSLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about 303MSLibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our school Career Fair passport. No need for stamp pads and a perfect size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjfauske is loaded.
Additional information about sjfauske could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids need incentives-- these are a great one to give them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stampers
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoLady361 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoLady361 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a prize box for my piano students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but damaged
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REEC is loaded.
Additional information about REEC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stamps were cute, but five of them were broken/damaged and leaked all over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T06:39:32.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.