Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I'm an avid scrapbooker and stamper so I bought these for my 3 yr daughter who has high functioning autism. She Loves Them!!! Keeps her happy for at least 30 minutes. She stamps them and then colors them in. Awesome buy for the price, can't go wrong here!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Boxtop prizes
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crownboz is loaded.
Additional information about crownboz could not be loaded.
from wichita, ks
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as a prize for students that turn in 25 boxtops for education, they love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stampers
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves them. The stamps work very well, and there is a huge variety of stampers. They are also packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ink last fairly long
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomof2girls could not be loaded.
from pgh., pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to put in our vending machine for a bday party. the ones my daughter has gotten out have been stamped on everything she is allowed to.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in our class love them
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It is fun to have such a big variety of stamps. The kids love to create pictures with them. Keeps them busy for a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stamper set
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irret is loaded.
Additional information about Irret could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. All different. Individually wrapped. My 3 year old great niece loves these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were dried out.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlwh is loaded.
Additional information about dlwh could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use on the mission field, they were dried out before we opened them. We were able to add moisture to them and make them work. It was an added step we didn't anticipate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by children
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma215 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love to use these stamps for everything.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGrandmama is loaded.
Additional information about MsGrandmama could not be loaded.
from Morrow, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little stampers. Lots of fun for kids and adults both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THEM
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PIERCING is loaded.
Additional information about PIERCING could not be loaded.
from SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GIVE THESE OUT TO CHILDREN SO THEY CAN MARK AND KEEP TRACK ON THEIR CALENDARS.
KIDS LOVE THEM.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T11:17:28.479-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.