Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
68 of 76(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFreemans
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I'm an avid scrapbooker and stamper so I bought these for my 3 yr daughter who has high functioning autism. She Loves Them!!! Keeps her happy for at least 30 minutes. She stamps them and then colors them in. Awesome buy for the price, can't go wrong here!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stampers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 7 year old just loves these. They work well enough long enough to provide plenty of fun, and there's enough of them that when they wear out, there are more to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stampers
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sparflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sparflowergirl could not be loaded.
from E & A Home School
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Shoe box gifts I was putting together for "operation Christmas Child" and they were just perfect. The fact that they are self inking and can last for a very long time if taken care of is a plus. There was a great assortment. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party favor
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Every1lovesaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Every1lovesaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Every1lovesaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely the best party favor for any children's party of any kind! Every kid loves to stamp and they can go to town with these. They fit in small favor bags, too. High quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a true assortment
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jimi
 
Please wait while more information about Jimi is loaded.
Additional information about Jimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the variety in this pack of 50 stampers. There are 7 butterflies and 9 smiley faces (2 are identical). I had really wanted 50 different stamps that are all appropriate for use in a classroom.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
about 1/2 of them did not work and the ones that did were very light
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SandraNJ67
 
Please wait while more information about SandraNJ67 is loaded.
Additional information about SandraNJ67 could not be loaded.
from Winfield Park, NJ
Occasion:Other
I bought these as part of an activities table for kids at my wedding. Luckily I checked them first and found that about 1/2 did not work.
Of the ones that did, many were too faint.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My products arrived fast and correct. The order was not damaged either. It looked exactly as it did on the website.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnetteL
 
Please wait while more information about AnnetteL is loaded.
Additional information about AnnetteL could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
The order was exact and shipped in a timely manner. We were pleased with all the products as they looked exactly how they were presented on the webpage. I will continue to order from Oriental Trading for all of my future parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the darkest ink.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mondaylicious
 
Please wait while more information about Mondaylicious is loaded.
Additional information about Mondaylicious could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stamps were purchased to use in a kindergarten classroom. The variety is nice, and my only complaint is that the ink on many of the stamps is light- too light to be seen on anything but white, plain paper. Also, each stamp comes individually wrapped and it took a while to open them, but that must keep them fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great toy for little boy
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
omagran
 
Please wait while more information about omagran is loaded.
Additional information about omagran could not be loaded.
from md
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
i loved the stamper set...will probably order for additional b'day presents.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular item in 5th grade
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
withj
 
Please wait while more information about withj is loaded.
Additional information about withj could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I keep these in my toy chest. Students work harder to earn the stamps. They love the stamps. 5th grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.