Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
linda
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for carnival prizes. I buy them every year for that purpose. I'm 100% satisfied with this product. You get a great assortment of pictures that can be used for boys or girls. The price is right! These would make a great addition to party sacks too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some tattoos didn't stick
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FieldDayVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about FieldDayVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about FieldDayVolunteer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for the tattoo station at our school field day, and a few of the designs didn't stick or only partially stuck, which was frustrating for the parents and the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
2marissa
 
Please wait while more information about 2marissa is loaded.
Additional information about 2marissa could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great! Kids loved them and the adults loved that they are individually wrapped to cary in our pockets!!!! we had lettle waste!!! we will buy them time and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
organizer43
 
Please wait while more information about organizer43 is loaded.
Additional information about organizer43 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Community event
Most of these would not adhere to the skin despite following the manufacturers directions. Other tattoos worked better...would not recommend this lot
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase with one problem
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryGirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these tattoos for an elementary school function. Kids loved them, they were great! HOWEVER, beware, some of the older kids noticed that there were about 10-15 tattoos with Chinese letters that said "sexy" underneath in English. Certainly not appropriate for an elementary school function. We quickly looked through all 750 tattoos to pull those out and we gave them to the moms.
Pros: kids loved them!
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoo Booth
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Momlikesadeal
 
Please wait while more information about Momlikesadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Momlikesadeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Carnival Booth, what kid doesn't like a tattoo!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher257
 
Please wait while more information about teacher257 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher257 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great tattoos. They are easy for kids to apply and the designs are bright. There is something for everyone in this assortment. I just wish you could order the designs you liked separately (like 700 tigers, or some other design).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
bella1
 
Please wait while more information about bella1 is loaded.
Additional information about bella1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love them they have so much variety in the pack, and the kids enjoyed every one of them. definitely worth the buy!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MomOf2InTheUP
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2InTheUP is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2InTheUP could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got other tattoos to mix in with these. The kids loved the assortment. They don't last very long, though. They wash off easily - which can be a good thing, I guess. You need to use water for a little bit longer or else the tattoo's won't come off the backing very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome.
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
RDOH
 
Please wait while more information about RDOH is loaded.
Additional information about RDOH could not be loaded.
from Roswell, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Kid doesnt like Tattoos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.