Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Tattoo Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all child-appropriate
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wes1 is loaded.
Additional information about wes1 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
We bought these to give out at an event for children, but realized that some of the tattoos said "Sexy." If you're using them for children, be careful to look at the tattoos before you hand them out.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best carnival games!!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missions2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Missions2004 could not be loaded.
from OKC ok
mission Mexico Cristo sin Barreras . I will be using this carnival games in Mexico on dec. 16 th and will be glad to publish pictures than. As I am pleased with the merchandise thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quantity
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GuerraT34 is loaded.
Additional information about GuerraT34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a few issues with some of them not transferring properly, but for the most part they worked beautifully. The kids thoroughly enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them all
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dyrd is loaded.
Additional information about dyrd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We used these and set-up a Tatoo Booth at our festival. It was the most popular booth all day long!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoo Assortment
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tenora is loaded.
Additional information about Tenora could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These tattoos rarely want to stick, its takes a lot of water to put these on.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Comes right off
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisingjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisingjunkie could not be loaded.
from Key West FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a community event and the kids love them, until the tattoos came off as soon as a drop of sweet touched it. We would apply another and the same story happened. So we had to resort to lolipops. Children are going to be active, so if you want this for an outdoor event. This is not the best option. Perhaps they would be great for an indoor event.
Cons: quality, peel off too easilya
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaF is loaded.
Additional information about LindaF could not be loaded.
from NH/VT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our tattoo booth at our orchard event this year and they went on beautifully! The tattoo artist loved them too.
The only negative was the individual plastic sleeves that the tattoos were packaged in flew all over the yard. I am thankful they were individually wrapped so I need to come up with a solution to avoid the litter next year.
I have just purchased my order for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a prize in the duck pond
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FestivalGuru is loaded.
Additional information about FestivalGuru could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what was described in the catalog-no surprise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun, good value
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeathRa is loaded.
Additional information about HeathRa could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our company picnic a vendor was going to charge $150 to apply temporary tattoos to kids. We ordered this tattoo assortment, wrangled a few volunteers, and saved big! Plus, everyone had fun and there were no lines, as there would have been with a vendor. The tattoos are really easy to apply, stay on well, and have lots of variety. I would buy them again, but with 720 in the package, I may not have to.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, easy to apply
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for carnival prizes
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QOLdirector is loaded.
Additional information about QOLdirector could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos were bright and colorful. Just the right size for small cheeks for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T17:34:01.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_627, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.