Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Comes right off
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fundraisingjunkie
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisingjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisingjunkie could not be loaded.
from Key West FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a community event and the kids love them, until the tattoos came off as soon as a drop of sweet touched it. We would apply another and the same story happened. So we had to resort to lolipops. Children are going to be active, so if you want this for an outdoor event. This is not the best option. Perhaps they would be great for an indoor event.
Cons: quality, peel off too easilya
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaF
 
Please wait while more information about LindaF is loaded.
Additional information about LindaF could not be loaded.
from NH/VT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our tattoo booth at our orchard event this year and they went on beautifully! The tattoo artist loved them too.
The only negative was the individual plastic sleeves that the tattoos were packaged in flew all over the yard. I am thankful they were individually wrapped so I need to come up with a solution to avoid the litter next year.
I have just purchased my order for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a prize in the duck pond
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
FestivalGuru
 
Please wait while more information about FestivalGuru is loaded.
Additional information about FestivalGuru could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what was described in the catalog-no surprise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun, good value
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HeathRa
 
Please wait while more information about HeathRa is loaded.
Additional information about HeathRa could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our company picnic a vendor was going to charge $150 to apply temporary tattoos to kids. We ordered this tattoo assortment, wrangled a few volunteers, and saved big! Plus, everyone had fun and there were no lines, as there would have been with a vendor. The tattoos are really easy to apply, stay on well, and have lots of variety. I would buy them again, but with 720 in the package, I may not have to.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, easy to apply
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for carnival prizes
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
QOLdirector
 
Please wait while more information about QOLdirector is loaded.
Additional information about QOLdirector could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos were bright and colorful. Just the right size for small cheeks for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some tattoos didn't stick
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FieldDayVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about FieldDayVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about FieldDayVolunteer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for the tattoo station at our school field day, and a few of the designs didn't stick or only partially stuck, which was frustrating for the parents and the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
2marissa
 
Please wait while more information about 2marissa is loaded.
Additional information about 2marissa could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great! Kids loved them and the adults loved that they are individually wrapped to cary in our pockets!!!! we had lettle waste!!! we will buy them time and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
organizer43
 
Please wait while more information about organizer43 is loaded.
Additional information about organizer43 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Community event
Most of these would not adhere to the skin despite following the manufacturers directions. Other tattoos worked better...would not recommend this lot
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase with one problem
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryGirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these tattoos for an elementary school function. Kids loved them, they were great! HOWEVER, beware, some of the older kids noticed that there were about 10-15 tattoos with Chinese letters that said "sexy" underneath in English. Certainly not appropriate for an elementary school function. We quickly looked through all 750 tattoos to pull those out and we gave them to the moms.
Pros: kids loved them!
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoo Booth
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Momlikesadeal
 
Please wait while more information about Momlikesadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Momlikesadeal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Carnival Booth, what kid doesn't like a tattoo!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.