Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ziababy
 
Please wait while more information about ziababy is loaded.
Additional information about ziababy could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Church had a Resurrection egg hunt for the whole community. These pencils were a great hit with the kids and adults alike.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof05
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof05 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to get ready for my kids Christmas event this year. The pencils are great quality and so are the erasers. Some pencils erase with an orange streak, but these pencils I purchased are fantastic. Thanks for great buys with great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great School buy
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
IansMom
 
Please wait while more information about IansMom is loaded.
Additional information about IansMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out at my son's5th grade Halloween party at a Catholic school. The kids read the messages when they received them. They were a very sound gift. Had plenty left over, so we left the with the religious teacher as rewards.
Nice value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Quality
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OhioShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OhioShopper could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were super colorful and eye-catching to the children. They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Trunk or Treat at church this year and I really think they are going to be a great hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SIGNINGJENN
 
Please wait while more information about SIGNINGJENN is loaded.
Additional information about SIGNINGJENN could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT TO GIVE AWAY AS PRESENTS OR JUST TO USE IN CLASSROOMS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiritual Pencils
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Chinadoll22
 
Please wait while more information about Chinadoll22 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinadoll22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were wonderful. We used them along with some other items for our Community Outreach. The children loved them and I will be ordering more of them in the near future. A very good value for the price. I could not find them any less expensive anywhere. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils make good gifts
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
saints2
 
Please wait while more information about saints2 is loaded.
Additional information about saints2 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The pencils make a person feel like God is talking
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for chosen event
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pw3616
 
Please wait while more information about pw3616 is loaded.
Additional information about pw3616 could not be loaded.
from Salinas Calif.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the pencils for passing out during our "Trunk or Treat" event for the children in our community. A successful event. Many children preferred the pencils over candy.
Thanks for a good valued item.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kJames
 
Please wait while more information about kJames is loaded.
Additional information about kJames could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I placed a large order in Dec 2011 and most of the religious pencils were rotten and you send me this set free but i am still having the same problems. Please check the quality of your raw material, because i will like to continue buying these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.