Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ziababy
 
Please wait while more information about ziababy is loaded.
Additional information about ziababy could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Church had a Resurrection egg hunt for the whole community. These pencils were a great hit with the kids and adults alike.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof05
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof05 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to get ready for my kids Christmas event this year. The pencils are great quality and so are the erasers. Some pencils erase with an orange streak, but these pencils I purchased are fantastic. Thanks for great buys with great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great School buy
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
IansMom
 
Please wait while more information about IansMom is loaded.
Additional information about IansMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out at my son's5th grade Halloween party at a Catholic school. The kids read the messages when they received them. They were a very sound gift. Had plenty left over, so we left the with the religious teacher as rewards.
Nice value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Ccoop
 
Please wait while more information about Ccoop is loaded.
Additional information about Ccoop could not be loaded.
Great VBS item, kids really loved them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "freebies" for clients!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Pam2015
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2015 could not be loaded.
from Madison, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In the process of opening a new Christian based counseling and life coaching office, I bought these pencils to use with/give to any child clients or children of adult clients. I recommend them for VBSs, Christian schools, or any ministry that works with children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
FellowshipMom
 
Please wait while more information about FellowshipMom is loaded.
Additional information about FellowshipMom could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the Religious Pencil Assortment as prizes for a church carnival. The quality was very good and the price was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
brite and cheerful messages
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
jesusschool
 
Please wait while more information about jesusschool is loaded.
Additional information about jesusschool could not be loaded.
from cathedral city
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
these pencils are useful and they carry the message of Christ to open lines of communication between church kids and non church kids
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I was Looking For
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jrick
 
Please wait while more information about jrick is loaded.
Additional information about jrick could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for school supplies to help flle Operation Christmas Child boxes in my First Grade Sunday School class. This and the other items I purchased really did the trick!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Quality
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OhioShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OhioShopper could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were super colorful and eye-catching to the children. They were a big hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Trunk or Treat at church this year and I really think they are going to be a great hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T00:24:50.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_624, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.