Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ziababy is loaded.
Additional information about ziababy could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Church had a Resurrection egg hunt for the whole community. These pencils were a great hit with the kids and adults alike.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS Pencils
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smijam73 is loaded.
Additional information about Smijam73 could not be loaded.
from Matthews, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils ordered for upcoming Vacation Bible School. I think the pricing was right and the quality of the pencils, is correct. Plan to order more with personal name of church for Sunday School.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great graphics
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorili57 is loaded.
Additional information about lorili57 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt, gift bags.
I love the bright colors & graphics on these pencils, it really catches the eye.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, graphics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catachist is loaded.
Additional information about catachist could not be loaded.
from Tonawanda, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm a bit disappointed in the pencils. I tried sharpening one to discover the outer coating loosens and peels off. They are bright and colorful and will do for my purposes, I only wish they were painted, not a film coating.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for prizes
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrshanna is loaded.
Additional information about Mrshanna could not be loaded.
from phoenix, az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for prizes at our church fall festival kids loved them :) The reason why i rated 4 stars instead of 5 is because i wished they used more religious quotes on the pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handed out at Back to School bash.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJtheCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CJtheCrafter could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work well for prizes for church picnic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price excellent for quality pencils
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloverfan is loaded.
Additional information about cloverfan could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need as gifts for a woman's church meeting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and low price combined!
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wisdomseeker is loaded.
Additional information about wisdomseeker could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to help fill my back to school treasure chest. They were very attractive, which is very important to school age children! They were also a very good value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccoop is loaded.
Additional information about Ccoop could not be loaded.
Great VBS item, kids really loved them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T03:08:12.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_624, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.