Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some notebook designs not great for small kids
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyMomofTwo
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomofTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am hosting an egg hunt for our school and didn't like that there were some notepads had skulls on them -- I didn't think that would be appropriate for little kids. I just pulled them out of the box and won't use them. Otherwise, it's a great deal.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
anjeyoung
 
Please wait while more information about anjeyoung is loaded.
Additional information about anjeyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful and the children seem to love them. I have bought them as prizes for a festival, Halloween treats and birthday party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish I had known
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BigMac2017
 
Please wait while more information about BigMac2017 is loaded.
Additional information about BigMac2017 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish I had known that a large number of the pads would be skull and crossbones and the yin and yang symbols. These were not appropriate for our project so nearly a fifth of the pads had to be set aside. This left us short of what we needed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a good even assortment of different pictures. My elementary students really like them. Some came to me ripped, but the kids didn't seem to notice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fairly good deal
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
oneofmany
 
Please wait while more information about oneofmany is loaded.
Additional information about oneofmany could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for goody bags for a fall festival at church; we had to discard a number of skull/crossbones pads, but the rest of the pads were of good quality considering what we paid for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Assortment
PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Padre
 
Please wait while more information about Padre is loaded.
Additional information about Padre could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school prizes and actually useful, nice variety for both boys & girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT like the picture
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
IG
 
Please wait while more information about IG is loaded.
Additional information about IG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting to get some of the notepads from the picture and none of the dog or cat notebooks came in the box. The quality is very poor and some of the notepads I received were torn.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Many Smiley Faces
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
skajungle
 
Please wait while more information about skajungle is loaded.
Additional information about skajungle could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice, some of them really big. They were ultimately much bigger than expected. But I was hoping to get more of the cats and dogs seen in the picture than the overabundance of smiley faces that I received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.