Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Red Rosebuds with Dew Drops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liea is loaded.
Additional information about Liea could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these roses for Mother's Day for my daughters school. We sold out in 3 days!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great item for the cost
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBCMarietta is loaded.
Additional information about EBCMarietta could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
We utilized these roses to give joy to many of our nursing home residents that we minister to each week. We added a Valentine card and ribbon and It made for some great smiles. Thank you for making a product that was within our limited budget to help bring joy to some many of our elderly citizens.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargin
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpexplorer is loaded.
Additional information about dpexplorer could not be loaded.
from Florida
These roses were just what I expected, very pretty just right for what I needed, I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a large quantity of roses for a project or to give out to a crowd, the price can't be beat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for great price
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMinnie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMinnie could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda, CA
Loved the way these roses were packaged especially for about $0.50 each rose! They were nicely wrapped in paper and boxed so that there wasn't much* damage to the roses.
We used them for candy grams for a school play and they were a hit! (*a few roses were a little flattened, but didn't really affect it much. They still looked good.)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and good price.
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarryG is loaded.
Additional information about LarryG could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
The quality of this order and all of the others that I've had is very good. The price and delivery are both outstanding.
Pros: quality, delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moo2172 is loaded.
Additional information about moo2172 could not be loaded.
Roses were just right item for our theater lobby sales at the perfect price point!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Special Mothers
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sda7858 is loaded.
Additional information about sda7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Beautifully packaged roses that were used as Mother's Day gifts at my church. The ladies absolutely loved them !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with product
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianty is loaded.
Additional information about Dianty could not be loaded.
Gave to residents in nursing homes. They were excited about getting a rose. Such a blessing!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality. Looked cheap.
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polished is loaded.
Additional information about Polished could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I did not even use these roses. They looked cheap. They had a bad color of red and looked terrible.
Cons: quality, color
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Rosebuds with Dew Drops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice roses!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 68CASHGrad is loaded.
Additional information about 68CASHGrad could not be loaded.
from Coatesville, PA 19320, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have these roses on 2 corner shelves in my dining room.They look nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T20:55:44.602-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_614, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.