Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase..!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
tomnmoe
 
Please wait while more information about tomnmoe is loaded.
Additional information about tomnmoe could not be loaded.
from Bay Village Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My wife and I passed these out to friends at a dance club we go to. 10 days later, folks come up to us and still thank us for them, because they look good and don't fade..!
Will buy these often..!
Pros: quality, will buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 3 doz to give out to the first 75 ladies that can into our family reunion. The roses are small but nice. The only thing for me was I had about four roses that didn't have flowers. I only received stems. But life goes on.
Good price if you get the WHOLE FLOWER...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted and it arrived just in time
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CAgirl
 
Please wait while more information about CAgirl is loaded.
Additional information about CAgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Easter I wanted to give every child in AWANA a rose to pass to someone, because on Easter CHRIST arose. I ordered at the last minute but they arrived just in time. The flowers were not crushed and were very well received. Thank you.
Pros: exactly what was advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful roses
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hahahaha
 
Please wait while more information about Hahahaha is loaded.
Additional information about Hahahaha could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Love these. Just wish they still carried the lavender roses. I know it's weird but the red, lavender and pink together were stunning.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does exactly what I wanted it for.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Wallygator
 
Please wait while more information about Wallygator is loaded.
Additional information about Wallygator could not be loaded.
from Laguna Woods CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roses will be given to ladies on a bus gambling trip by the American Legion for Valentines day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They work for my purpose!
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Wxwiz2000
 
Please wait while more information about Wxwiz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Wxwiz2000 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These aren't exactly what I'd would call "good" quality, but for my purposes they are quite adequate. Placed them with some Pop Rocks and personalized stickers for a large group for Valentine's Day. I'm sure they will be a hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends on Use
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SSECommMmbr
 
Please wait while more information about SSECommMmbr is loaded.
Additional information about SSECommMmbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These roses are made with a thin, delicate fabric. They are not a realistic style. Many came with the rose flattened and the fabric seems to fray or tear easily with some petals coming off. These seem like a better use if you are using a large quantity of them bunched together or perhaps if you are combining the roses with other items so the focus isn't entirely on the rose quality itself.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not real looking whatsoever
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
aims123
 
Please wait while more information about aims123 is loaded.
Additional information about aims123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
this product looks so cheap. i gave them to a 3 year old...the only one who can appreciate them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrable purchaes
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyandmiguel1
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyandmiguel1 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyandmiguel1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Planed on using these flowers to make a bouquet for my bridal portraits. When I received the flowers they were all smashed together, some were torn and none of them had any dew drops on them. I was very disappointed in this product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KimJJ
 
Please wait while more information about KimJJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimJJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rosebuds work as beautiful gifts on any occassion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.